Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Letv > Letv Super Power Bank 13400 mAh with dual outputs, Faster Charging compatible, External Battery Charger for iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Note, Nexus and other smart phones and tablets, Tarnish

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Terrific product
Pros: Seems to be very high quality construction. Very large capacity also.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,4/28/2016 6:23:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > FREMO > Fremo C510 11000 mAh High Capacity External Travel Battery Pack Power Bank Dual-USB Charger with LCD Power Indicator for iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Note, Nexus, HTC One and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works!
Pros: It works!. Well made, does it's job. Bought on Shell Shocker, Was a good deal.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bart C.,4/24/2016 5:35:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG 3200 mAh Replacement Standard Battery for Galaxy Note 3 EB-B800BUBESTA

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not good
Pros: None
Cons: Lasted less than 3 months and went completely dead
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/22/2016 12:58:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Rosewill > Rosewill Powerbank RCBR-13030-WH - White, 13,000 mAh External Backup Battery Charger for Smartphone, iPhone, iPad, & iPod

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worst power bank even seen .. Or lucky me
Pros: Worked fine for 2 days . Good price
Cons: Used twice, within 2 days . 2 of 4 blue charge indicator lights re no longer functioning . iPhone hooked up to charge ( 27% - 93% ) half of fully charged powerbank is gone . Oem charger cable Is losing connection ( you need to press hard and hold , dont move , don't breathe) , poor quality
Other Thoughts: Hope Rosewill is going to pay more attantion to their quality ( 10 Rosewill products purchased in last 3 months - 7 of 10 re defective or useless ( cooling fan , pc case, powerbank) .
Reviewed By:Armen V.,4/21/2016 3:30:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Anker > Anker 2nd Gen Astro E4 Black/Blue 13000 mAh 3A High Capacity Fast Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology for iPhone, iPad, Galaxy S6 Note Tab, HTC, Asus Zenfone 2 & More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 handy
Pros: I've been using this thing for about a year and still works great.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Stephen C.,4/20/2016 2:45:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > FREMO > FREMO P100 Plus 10400 mAh Power Bank External Battery Charger for iPhone, iPad Air, mini, Samsung Galaxy S6, Note, Galaxy Tab, Nexus, HTC One (M9), PS Vita and other Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Fremo P100 Plus 10400 Junk
Pros: Charged great while it worked
Cons: My Fremo P100 worked for 35 day's and DOA'ed
Not to reliable!
Reviewed By:Jeffrey R.,4/18/2016 3:42:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Random Order > Random Order 9000 mAh Portable Battery Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My experience with them so far has been stellar so far. If these last, I can heartily recommend them as excellent value
Pros: The batteries came about 3/4 charged. I charged each to 100% before using them. The charge lasts for ever. I charged my DashCameras and MotoX/E phones a few times now and the indicator still shows 3/4 charged.
Perhaps this is good as I have read that it's better to discharge them to 80% and then recharge them as it's easier on the battery and extends battery life and performance over the lifetime of the battery.
Also came with sturdy, good quality micro USB cables.
Charges my phones at ~1.5A peak in ~2 hours. This is the same spec that my Anker 40W charger used to charge the phones at.
Hence, these batteries easily stand in for a wired desktop charger and I do not pay a reduced performance for the enhanced portability I get.
After rebate, I would end up paying $6/unit.
Cons: Just wish the batteries came with a manual or even a link to a manual. Emailed both RO and the parent company asking for manual and email was ignored.
Some specifications about the cells inside would be interesting without needing to take these apart.
It took me a bit of experimentation to figure out that I need to double tap the power button to toggle the flashlight.
Other Thoughts: Summary: It's too early to decide if the batteries are great value because I have been using them only for a month now, but my experience with them so far has been stellar so far. If these last, I can heartily recommend them as excellent value.
Giving a 5* recommendation assuming it maintains its current performance. If people are interested, I will update this review once I notice reduced performance.
Reviewed By:Subhobroto S.,4/18/2016 10:32:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Random Order > Random Order 9000 mAh Portable Battery Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It is what it is
Pros: This has a 2.1 amp charge rate. Very quick at charging things. Yes it will charge a few things before a recharge is needed.
It is about the size of a pack of cigarettes (no I don't smoke).
Cons: -none-
Other Thoughts: The included cord is about 2 feet.
Would I recommend or buy again? SURE
Reviewed By:Bruce R.,4/17/2016 9:00:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > FREMO > Fremo C510 11000 mAh High Capacity External Travel Battery Pack Power Bank Dual USB Charger with LCD Power Indicator for iPhone 6 Plus, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Note, Nexus, HTC One (M9) and More

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after a few uses
Pros: None because it doesn't work.
Cons: It died after I used it just a only few times. It no longer holds a charge. It just displays 0% charge when I plug it in to recharge and doesn't turn on at all when its unplugged.
Other Thoughts: I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/17/2016 6:33:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > ASUS > Asus ZenPower 10500 mAh Portable Power Bank Battery Pack - Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LOVE IT!!! Never worry about battery life again
Pros: Its over three full charges for my phone in the size of a deck of cards.
Charges up very quickly. A few hours.
Solid and does not get hot at all.
I use my phone a LOT. All day doing something with it. Heavy user and i never worry about battery life ever.
Cons: Plug in is a little tight but that is also a good thing. Just pay attention when plunging it in that the right side is up. Dont force it.
the cord it comes with could be a bit longer. But thats ok, you can always use another. Standard usb.
Other Thoughts: If you are worried about battery life or are away from an outlet a lot, this is a great item and a must have. It came with my Zenphone 2 as a package deal and i am SO SO SO happy it did!!!!

Im actually thinking about picking up another one. Great battery pack with regular mini usb cable. Very fast shipping as well!
Reviewed By:Michael C.,4/12/2016 11:19:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.