Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > ZeroLemon > ZeroLemon 9000mAh JuiceStick External Battery Power Bank for iPhone 7/ 7Plus, Galaxy Note 7, Samsung and More - Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 big yet small
Pros: slim like most phone sizes - easy to carry
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/27/2016 3:20:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Rosewill > Rosewill CHiC 6400 mAh External Backup Battery Charger for Smartphone, iPod, MP3 Player - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A work of art
Pros: I mean that literally, this thing is beautiful, shiny smooth black plastic that is too shiny.. I'm afraid to touch it and smear the glass like finish.
Also has 4 very pretty, but not overly bright LEDs to indicate charge levels, but they are underneath the clear smoke front panel, too cool!!
Charges my GPS, and MP3 player very well, and still has two LEDs showing, half power, remaining.
Cons: Too pretty to touch...seriously this thing has a better finish than some custom cars I have seen.
Price kinda high when not on sale.
Power input cable too short, can't reach USB port on computer on floor, while charger sitting on desk.
Other Thoughts: Would have been nice to have a A/C wall charging cord included to use if no computer is available to charge the unit.
My only regret is not purchasing more than one during a shellshocker sale.
Reviewed By:Terry H.,9/16/2016 11:49:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > ZeroLemon > ZeroLemon 15200mAh JuiceBox External Battery Power Bank for iPhone 7/iPhone 7 Plus, Samsung and More- Space Grey

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great battery pack!
Pros: Carries a lot of juice for Samsung Note and delivery was quick.
Cons: Kind of heavy but this is to be expected for that much charge.
Reviewed By:James O.,9/12/2016 9:33:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Rosewill > Rosewill CHiC 6400 mAh External Backup Battery Charger for Smartphone, iPod, MP3 Player - White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective after light use
Pros: looks white and is rectangular.
Cons: Doesn't work after 3 uses. I should of known better than to buy rosewill products. Everything I have bought with their brand on it dies within a year.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/10/2016 11:16:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Anker > Anker Astro Pro2 20000mAh Multi-Voltage (5V 12V 16V 19V) External Battery Charger for iPad Air, Mini, iPhone, Samsung Galaxy S5, S4, S3, Note 3, HP, Dell, Acer, Asus Netbooks, and other USB devices

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great for my XPS and phones
Pros: - Comes with lots of different charging options for laptops
- Multiple charging options for phones
- Huge capacity
- Can change the wattage / voltage depending on your laptop
Cons: - Does not use a common standard cable to recharge
- Did not include cable for my XPS or other laptops (like MacBooks)
- LEDs are unnecessarily bright
Other Thoughts: - Some laptops require a data signal from the charger to charge properly so look up your specific model before you buy this.
- I'm glad I got one of these before the price became $50,000 + $10,000 shipping on Newegg...
Reviewed By:Michael D.,9/7/2016 7:00:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > RAVPower > RAVPower Deluxe 14000 mAh iSmart Power Bank External Battery Charger - Dual USB Output 5V / 1A & 5V / 2.4A (White) for iPhone, iPad, Samsung Galaxy, Note, Google Nexus, HTC One and other mobile device

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid power bank
Pros: Great power bank, does exactly what it's supposed to. Charge things. The two charge ports come in handy for multiple devices. I used it while on vacation to keep my phone up an running.
Cons: The metal enclosure is a little susceptible to scratching, but still looks good. The construction is super solid anyway, so it's just an aesthetic issue.
Other Thoughts: Overall it's a great product especially for it's price. Would definitely buy it again.
Reviewed By:Matthew M.,9/7/2016 5:29:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > EnerPlex > EnerPlex Jumpr Slate Gray 10000 mAh Thin Portable Battery JU-SLATE-10K

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this seller! Got my product as it looked and fast deliever!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/31/2016 6:50:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > RAVPower > RAVPower PB07U 12000mAh Power Bank External Battery Pack Charger for Smart Phones and Other Mobile Devices

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This is worth it
Pros: Stamina
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I purchased one for 23 bucks as a newegg daily special. Bought new in Oct 2014. Still going strong. First test was vacation to Asheville, NC. Biltmore, mountains, hiking and lots of ooh and aahs taking pictures etc on the iphones. We found ourselves going to this device during lunch and little breaks to "top off" the phones batteries. This device supported two phones for 5-6 days on a full charge. Two usb's very handy. Full juice, the phones charged fast. I use it all the time out on motorcycle adventures. Sometimes around the house when I want to be able roam the house while I charge for an outing. I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Reviewed By:James H.,8/29/2016 11:57:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Anker > Anker 2nd Gen Astro E5 16000 mAh Portable Charger External Battery Power Bank with PowerIQ Technology 2-Port 3A for iPhone, iPad Air, mini, Galaxy S6 S5, most other Phones and Tablets (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Nice way to waste $40
Pros: Solid paperweight, decent flashlight in a pinch.
Cons: Doesn't charge my Nexus 5X. Considering that's the only thing I wanted from the product when I bought it, that's a pretty big con.
Other Thoughts: Ineligible for return, so now I'm stuck with something I can't use, probably because I didn't sit and watch it charge for ten minutes when it arrived and then didn't touch it again until I really needed it. When I plug my phone in, at first everything is all fine, then after a couple of minutes, the phone goes from "charging rapidly" to "charging slowly," and then to simply not charging at all. No fancy cables or adapters from the internet have remedied the situation, either, despite numerous promises from forums around the web.
Reviewed By:Benjamin S.,8/28/2016 11:39:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Batteries > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite Black 12000 mAh Portable Dual-Port Mobile Power Bank USB Battery Charger with LED Flashlight UPB-12K0-2U

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great, Easy To Use.
Pros: -1 power button press to power on, press and hold to power off, and double press power button to toggle flashlight is simple to follow.
-For size of battery inside it's pretty small, fairly easy to carry around (also very light).
-Doesn't feel cheaply made compared to some other power banks at similar price range.
Cons: -Nothing as of yet.
Other Thoughts: -Box says there are 4 LED indicators to show battery level when there are actually 5. Doesn't affect the product but worth noting.
Reviewed By:Nick M.,8/27/2016 10:28:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.