Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > SAMSUNG > Lot 5 New Original OEM White Samsung HS3303 Headset/Earphone/Headphone/Earbuds 3.5mm Stereo With Remote and Microphone, Comes With EarGels, For Galaxy S4, Galaxy S3, Galaxy S2, Galaxy S Blaze 4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Earbuds
Pros: These are honestly my favorite earbuds I have used. They sound amazing! And they're cheap too. they also don't tangle up that much and are easy to untangle if they are.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:ImMzrly,5/22/2015 10:23:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE BXL Portable Speaker Boombox with 7 Hour Rechargeable Battery, 3.5mm AUX port and Dual Drivers - Works with Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony and More Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Does not charge.
Pros: Is a physical device.
Can be used as a doorstop or bludgeon.
Cheaper than many other working devices you'll find.
Cons: Included battery won't charge.
Construction is shoddy at best; usb connections feel as if they are about to give out.
Other Thoughts: Okay so, this is my second unit. I put the first one out for replacement after I hooked it up and the charging indicator wouldn't light up.

Thought it was a fluke. Now, I might be an idiot or something, but I have tried every possible battery configuration, and nothing.

It DOES work when plugged in and battery removed, but it cuts out when too much power is put on it.

I'm just giving up at this point and not even bothering with the return.
Reviewed By:Not a dingus.,5/8/2015 9:40:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Patazon > Pink Portable Wireless Mushroom Waterproof Bluetooth Mini Stereo Speaker Silicone Suction for iPhone 5 5S 5C 4 4S iPod iTouch Samgsung Galaxy S3 S4 Note 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: it is semi waterproof. i haven't submerged or, but steam from a shower works fine. the spaker is clear, and gets pretty loud. if you listen to music that didn't have bass at max and treble to minimum, you'll be fine.
Easy to connect and charge. lights up as well. It was a gift for my wife and she likes it.
Cons: the suction cup is ok. it lasts several hours before breaking a seal on glad. make the seal wet, it lasts longer. I'm afraid to deal with returns of its not really water proof, but it's protected with a silicone cover, so it stops like it should be, but again, i wouldn't submerge it.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/5/2015 5:28:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove BassPULSE Glowing Blue LED Computer Speaker Sound System - Works with Dell , ASUS , Lenovo , Apple , Alienware , CyberpowerPC and More Desktops , Laptops , Gaming Towers and Steam Consoles

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 nice sound, great look
Pros: - Good sound
- Great lighting
- Easy setup
- Separate volume and bass controls
Cons: - No desk controller, have to bend over to adjust volume/bass
Other Thoughts: I picked up this system a few months ago and have been really pleased with it. I have blue LED lighting inside my tower, and both my mouse and keyboard have blue LED accents, so the Basspulse kind of completed my setup and brought everything together. I usually game with a headset if I'm on Skype/Ventrilo with friends, but when I'm playing solo or watching youtube videos I'll usually have sound running through the 2.1 system. Sound quality is solid for the price, and the woofer really has some power. Setup was super easy, just plug into power and my PC's audio output. Kind of nitpicky, but I would have liked one of those desktop audio controllers so I didn't have to bend over and adjust volume, but that's a MINOR thing.
Reviewed By:masterballer,4/20/2015 9:46:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove AudioLUX OE Stereo Headphones with Noise Isolating Over-Ear Design , Enhanced Bass & Handsfree Microphone

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Outstanding quality & sound for the price.
Cons: None other than I wish I had bought another pair.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/19/2015 4:32:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove BassPULSE Glowing Blue LED Computer Speaker Sound System - Works with Dell , ASUS , Lenovo , Apple , Alienware , CyberpowerPC and More Desktops , Laptops , Gaming Towers and Steam Consoles

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA - don't bother.
Pros: Looks good in pictures.
Cons: Speakers are powered by the sub-woofer. Sub was DOA and therefore the whole system was unusable.

Build quality leaves a lot to be desired. From buying online to opening the box is disappointing. The speakers look cheap and, well, they are. You get what you pay for.
Other Thoughts: I feel like I talked to a woman on an online dating site, showed up to the date, and it was a 48-year-old man in drag. That's all fine and good, it's just not what I signed up for.
Reviewed By:cameron,4/13/2015 5:16:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > URGE Basics > BKHC STUDIOPRO Headphone UG-BKHC-DJGRY

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 BKHC STUDIOPRO Headphone UG-BKHC-DJGRY
Pros: Well priced, nice design for the most part, good sound quality, and comfortable. I use it with my Samsung tab4, and love the ability to use the pause button on the cable. Also love the fact that it has a heavier cable with coils between the device and headset. Additionally with jacks at both ends of the cable, if you drop the device, the cable will detach instead of damaging the cable, something missing from much more expensive headsets I have purchased.
Cons: Adjustable headset still to large, designed for size 12 head.
Other Thoughts: I have owned other headsets costing much more, lasting only weeks because of the poor cable design. The Studio Pro has an elegant solution to this problem.
Reviewed By:dannyboy247,4/12/2015 12:51:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > RAZER > Razer Hammerhead Pro In Ear Earphone&Headphone With Microphone+Retail Box Gaming Headset Noise Isolation Stereo Bass 3.5mm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: Sound, Built Quality, Features, Design, etc.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:Gamer91,4/11/2015 8:09:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > MEElectronics > MEElectronics Black 3.5mm Stereo Headset for Cell Phones EP-N9P-BK-MEE

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Left earbud stopped working a month out of warranty
Pros: - Great sound at a great price
Cons: - Left earbud stopped working a month after warranty ended. Upsetting.
- Disappointed to see that so many folks are having problems with the build quality, including myself
Other Thoughts: Hopefully an MEElectronics CS rep would still honor the warranty? It's more than a little irritating when it breaks just after the period expires.
Reviewed By:Grant,4/7/2015 6:49:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > eForCity > Stereo Gaming Soft Headset with Mic & Volume Control compatible with Sony PlayStaion 4 PS4, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 best mic ever!
Pros: the mic was cheap and it has good quality!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ducky_crusher,4/6/2015 5:29:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.