Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove BassPULSE Computer Speakers Stereo Sound System with Green LED Glow Lights and Dual Drivers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for the price of $35
Pros: Great sound, look awesome lit or not, small profile, subwoofer, easy to hook up
Cons: Low volume ceiling
Other Thoughts: Not gonna work for high audio demands and volume maxes out pretty quick but if you're looking for some really cool speakers to simply project quality sound at an appropriate level like I was, these are excellent. Definitely recommend these for that purpose. The sub pumps out a ton of bass if that's your thing.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 5:15:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > INSTEN > Universal 3.5mm In-Ear Stereo Headset, Black / Silver

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad
Pros: nothing
Cons: bad sound, low volume.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 8:00:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Fashion Electronics Inc > White Ear Buds w/ Built-In Remote for Iphone 5

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Just an OK product
Pros: Can't think of any
Cons: Separate controls for volume and play/pause/calls. So, an extra piece of plastic hanging down. Depending on the action to be performed (answer a call, up/down volume), appropriate piece of plastic has to be reached.
When adjusting the volume through volume control piece, it doesn't actually change the iPhone's volume. What I mean by that is, whatever the volume that's set on iPhone will be the maximum that you can get out of these ear buds. You can only reduce the volume from this maximum using the volume control. If you need to up the volume, you actually have to up it on the iPhone.
Other Thoughts: Just the call/play/pause control works fine. I don't think its specific to iPhone and can be used with any other phones out there.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 8:49:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > URGE Basics > BKHC STUDIOPRO Headphone UG-BKHC-DJGRY

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not expected
Pros: This pair of headphones is very cushioned and nice to wear. It has dual audio input which is awesome.
Cons: If you have a small head like i do these things will be loose, like REALLY loose. Straight out of the box i don't see that great sound quality advertised. I'm going to run some EDM on them for about 24 hours or so and see if breaking them in makes a difference and i hope it does.
Other Thoughts: Good headphones when you get them for 20 bucks i don't see how 34 for these is right.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 2:43:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Fashion Electronics Inc > White Ear Buds w/ Built-In Remote for Iphone 5

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It is okay
Pros: So far the sound is good
Cable is strong, not able to be demaged when folding in pocket
Cons: Usable on iphone, but not be able to activate functions like open, pause, play, next, prev
Reviewed By:N/A,8/16/2015 7:41:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > eForCity > Stereo Gaming Soft Headset with Mic & Volume Control compatible with Sony PlayStaion 4 PS4, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 update
Pros: I have had this for about a year, and it's been holding up pretty well. It still looks like brand new and still has great sound quality.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:ducky_crusher,8/14/2015 8:40:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE BXL Portable Speaker Boombox with 7 Hour Rechargeable Battery, 3.5mm AUX port and Dual Drivers - Works with Apple, Samsung, LG, Sony and More Smartphones and Tablets

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: None mine shipped DOA and felt very cheap. No bluetooth connectivity. I did not notice that when I first ordered it but its 2015 come on.
Cons: DOA product I returned it to newegg they give me money back. The return process was the only easy part.
Other Thoughts: Do not buy. There are plenty of good speakers in the world this is not one of them.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/12/2015 1:41:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Accessory Power > GOgroove SonaVERSE O2 USB Powered Multimedia Computer Speaker System w/ Passive Subwoofers and Volume Control for your Laptop , Notebook , Ultrabook, Desktop & More PCs

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 SPEAKERS
Pros: SIZE, SOUND, PRICE
Cons: WITH THE VOLUME UP THE SOUND WILL STOP FOR A HALF A
SECOND, THEN IT COMES BACK FOR 20 SECONDS, THEN QUITS AGAIN FOR A HALF A SECOND- DOSE THIS OVER AND OVER, SUCKS WHEN YOUR WATCHING A MOVIE.
CONTACTED "GOgroove"
THEY SEEM TO THING SOMETHING LOSE,
Other Thoughts: RETURNED THEM VIA UPS THEY LOST THEM STILL WAITING AS OF 8/9
SHIPPED THEM WITH PRINTED UPS LABEL ON 7/24
Reviewed By:N/A,8/9/2015 9:06:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Happy-Club > Fashion Mini Microphone Mic Earbuds Superfine Zip Premium 3.5mm Tangle-Free Zipper Earphones Headset Headphone

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 i ordered this monday and payed extra to be shipped within 3-5 days an still havent gotten it.
Pros: Really cheap.
Cons: You get what you pay for which is a cheap headphones.
Reviewed By:vinzent,8/5/2015 11:46:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All Wired Headsets & Speakers > Motorola > Motorola - 89593N - HZ850 Whisper Bluetooth Headset

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I like it!
Pros: Exceptional clarity both ways, voice notifications for disconnection (out of range or BT turned off on phone), connection, battery life (when turned-on), and boom extension (if no call in progress). Chimes when boom retracted or extended, on disconnect, and turned off. Battery life is amazing! It also comes with a good variety of ear fittings
Cons: Maybe I'm just not used to the loop-type fittings for holding the headset in my ear, but it hurts my ear after a few hours. I am not really sure how to find the right fit or how to arrange it - or how to keep it from falling out of my ear, so I added one of the over-the-ear hooks to hold it in.
Other Thoughts: My wife used to complain about the echo when I used my old BT earpiece, but she says this one is crystal clear and she cannot even tell when I switch it on. I bought this one when she forbade me from using the old one for calls with her. This is a keeper!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 8:16:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.