Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-1100 White 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This is a replacement for the same model that just wore out after a few years and lots of use.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/26/2015 10:22:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 49618 Black 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Coffee Pot
Pros: Great tasting coffee
Cons: Don't like this type of filter
Reviewed By:UnSkeety,4/19/2015 10:55:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Coffee Machine
Pros: makes a great cup of coffee has a timer to set the machine so it goes off when needed
Cons: havenot found any cons
Reviewed By:angie pa,4/14/2015 3:35:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 49983A 2-Way FlexBrew® Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Re-Review
Pros: Makes very good coffee, is easy to use and clean. Always use a good grade coffee and just about all Coffee Makers will make good coffee. This maker makes good, hot coffee.
Cons: Round coffee filters which don't drain as well as cone filters.
Other Thoughts: I prefer the cone type coffee makers but this one does a good job with the Bunn coffee filters. (round)
Reviewed By:Smoke,3/29/2015 6:35:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 49983A 2-Way FlexBrew® Coffeemaker

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Disappointing!
Pros: Easy to use and clean.
Cons: Round filters aren't as efficient as the cone filters. There is always water that doesn't drain out. Coffee flavor is not nearly as good!
Other Thoughts: Thought this would be as good as my previous Melita coffee maker since Hamilton Beach bought them out but was very badly disappointed.
Reviewed By:Bridget,3/29/2015 11:18:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Bonjour > BONJOUR 53776 Barista Milk Frother

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice!!!!
Pros: Easy to use, inexpensive and works VERY WELL!!!!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bridget,3/29/2015 11:09:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > KRUPS > KRUPS XP5620 Black/Steel Precise Tamp Espresso Maker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 wish I could buy another at this price
Pros: no tamping saves a step, find myself drinking more espresso. Have not had the frothier problem noted here as I drink straight without milk. However as noted here that problem appears do to removing the wand while hot.
Cons: One issue is the espresso is not equal between the two spots which only matter if you use two separate cups. The difference is about 20%
which is why I took off one egg.
Other Thoughts: Sold out otherwise would buy another as a gift. My girlfriend has repeatedly tried to switch machines with her :>(
Reviewed By:JoeG,3/23/2015 7:25:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Cuisinart > Cuisinart DCC-500 12-Cup Programmable Coffeemaker, Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Drips everywhere
Pros: It brews coffee like it should.
Cons: It drips everytime you pour water or coffee. It makes a huge mess and I've never had this issue with coffee pots no matter the price.
Other Thoughts: The only reason I tolerate the drip is because it was $39. I've had Gevalia coffee makers that I spent $10 at savers that were better.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/8/2015 8:29:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 46893A Stainless steel Melitta 12 Cup Programmable Coffeemaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Coffee Maker
Pros: Uses cone style filters. Brews coffee slow but it brings the flavor out better from the coffee.
Cons: None yet
Other Thoughts: Great coffee maker for home/office. Im using it for the office and i love it. Brews coffee using 1 of 3 settings for brew strength. Love out the pot can pour coffee without spillage.

Overall, very happy with the product.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/6/2015 8:40:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Automatic Coffee Makers > KRUPS > KRUPS XP5620 Black/Steel Precise Tamp Espresso Maker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i like it
Pros: I have not used the wand since other's have said it just breaks. I received this for Christmas and have used it 5-6 times a day. It makes good espresso. Better than my last two machines which were three times the price.
Cons: Don't have any cons. Don't use the wand so have not tested it out. I will froth with my low tech battery operated wand if I want froth.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2015 4:24:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.