Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 22708H Black Toastation Toaster & Oven

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this toaster!
Pros: Finally a toaster that can handle bagels, naan bread and irregularly shaped breads.; the slot is both wide and long. I mostly use the toaster oven to warm or defrost bread, then sometimes move to toaster, if I want it crisper.
Cons: I haven't figured out an easy way to get the toaster to cancel & return my toast, but I bought it used & haven't read the directions, either.
Other Thoughts: I'm planning to buy one as a gift for a foodie friend who threatened to steal mine.
Reviewed By:Kd,4/25/2015 10:39:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent toaster oven
Pros: The temperature seems accurate. It is roomy. Newegg's Rosewill brand is excellent.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Rosewill is a newegg store brand. And I don't know who makes it but its of excellent quality.
Reviewed By:adonn78,4/8/2015 8:31:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I purchased the Rosewill oven broiler @39.99 a few months ago. Thus far, with admittedly limited use (3 or 4 times), it has worked perfectly. It heats quickly. It doesn't radiate heat significantly outside the unit so there's little or no concern about a fire hazard. It also cools down quickly after use so it can be reloaded with cooking hardware almost immediately. Only time and more use will tell whether or not this is a good buy, but thus far I can see no reason to spend more for a competitor's unit.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Aunt Millie,4/2/2015 1:05:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 worked till it stop
Pros: nice looking, big inside, comes with extra
i was very happy with this oven
cooked every thing, whole ham, chicken, pizza
Cons: then after 3 months the timer knob fell off
and i dont believe it is usable now
Other Thoughts: over all i was happy until it broke
i wish there was a way to get parts
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,2/17/2015 9:03:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > DeLonghi > DeLonghi EO1270 Silver Convection Toaster Oven

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lots of Features
Pros: Good looking stainless steel
Well made quality product
2 cooking racks
broiler pan
2 cookie sheets
convection bake
makes great toast 6 pieces at a time
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: This replaced a Delonghi that was purchased in the early 1990's. Had 20+ good years out of the prior one.
Reviewed By:Bill,2/3/2015 11:22:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What the.....
Pros: Good size for a mini ATX
Cons: For one there are no points in the tower to attach the mother board or power supply, but I found a way by removing the tray and sliding the mobo in its place. When I shoved the power supply in I noticed that the fan controller has its own power cable; Strange feature really. When I got the tower to turn on I noticed the CPU started to over heat, strange since I have it liquid cooled. So I turned up the fans on the fan controller and it only got hotter. Broke my MB, CPU and PS. Worst Tower ever.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/27/2015 10:51:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 22720 Toastation Toaster and Oven

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's okay
Pros: Dual functions are kinda cool...The toaster part is very big I warm my Indian roti's and naan's in the toaster because it's long enough
Cons: Oven part is small
Beeps waaaaaay too long and too many times when your toast if finished, just one long beep would have been enough
Reviewed By:thehap,1/12/2015 12:22:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junk
Pros: worked well one time
Cons: one time. then the bulb burn out, tried to return the next day since I bought the 1 year extended warranty and could not do that, gave me run around having to contact the manufacturer. Now when its months later (so they would have to use the extended warranty) it would not allow me to use RMA as an option
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,1/7/2015 10:16:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Cuisinart > Cuisinart TOB-60N Stainless Steel Toaster Oven Broiler with Convection

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Bang 4 Buck
Pros: I'm not a toaster oven guru, but this is exactly what I was hoping for. Looks great, easy to use. Good quality at a reasonable price.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I use it as a toaster. Toasts very fast. Toasting speed is based on how dark the bread is wanted, NOT time-based.
Reviewed By:JSM,12/29/2014 7:24:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Cuisinart > Cuisinart TOB-100 Compact Digital Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good toaster oven
Pros: Works well and matches my other Cuisinart small appliances.
Cons: Lots of different settings are confusing. Have to do a training on it for my kids otherwise they won't use it because of all of the options.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/28/2014 12:42:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.