Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Timer stopped working.
Pros: It toasts things.
Cons: The timer stopped working within a few weeks of use.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/10/2015 7:36:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Panasonic > Panasonic NB-G110P Silver FlashXpress Toaster Oven with Double Infrared Heating

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: This is by far the best toaster oven I've ever owned. Toast is nicely browned and it toasts fast! Also does a great job and reheating other food, too.

The bright light it emits lets you easily see how the food is doing while it cooks, too.
Cons: I wouldn't mind if it was a little bit wider, but that's it!
Reviewed By:N/A,7/28/2015 1:01:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 No Problems
Pros: Works, easy cleaning, saves time and money over a conventional oven, will cook an entire meal at once. Is great for a person living alone.
Cons: Lack of any real instructions. Expect to spend time watch videos on You Tube. Tongs that come with it could have been better.

Not really a con, but, a cross thatch design would have been better for the racks to save smaller items, fries for example, that tend to fall through when being removed.
Other Thoughts: At just shy of 10 months, I have yet to have any problems with the Rosewill, other than some over cooking when first learning to use it.

Picked mine up when it was on sale and have never regretted it. The only reason I did not give it five stars is the lack of instructions.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/15/2015 9:41:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great cooker
Pros: Mine lasted 2 years.
Cons: You do have to be a bit delicate with the lid as you do not want to jar the bulb.
The entire unit (not surprisingly) gets very hot.
Other Thoughts: I had hoped mine would have lasted longer than 2 years. Too bad, cause it is just 2 months outside of my extended warranty.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/4/2015 6:58:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Panasonic > Panasonic NB-G110P Silver FlashXpress Toaster Oven with Double Infrared Heating

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 the BEST
Pros: I've owned many brands of toaster ovens over the last 40 years, but none like this. At first, I thought it was light and flimsy, but when I experienced the fast heating times due to the near + far infrared elements.
Cons: The evenness of heating is NOT all tat grest. There are hot spots withing the oven chamber. The darkness settings for toasting should have at least one more level darker. I like my english muffins very dark - it takes more than one cycle
Other Thoughts: When the unit arrived I was thinking, "is that all there is" - i mean $100 for a toaster oven this smalll does not seem like a great deal compared to what is on the shelf at the warehouse club. I even called for an RMA. It did not take long to fall in love with the incredible talents of this wonder oven. Now, I really can;t live without it. I bought a Breville when I planned n returning this - I almost never even use that super expensive toaster oven except when I need the extra size - that is how good this puppy is!
Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2015 8:21:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Infrared Halogen Convection Oven R-HCO-11001

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 not worth the money
Pros: cooked fast
Cons: broke in six months and the cost to ship back is the price paid for the device.
Other Thoughts: very cheaply made.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

We are sorry to hear that, please contact our support team to assist you with troubleshoot and/or warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Monday - Friday 8AM - 5PM PST

Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com


We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,6/13/2015 2:35:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Over 2 years and the oven is the greatest
Pros: Big Big Big ,will cook a 10lb turkey a 12 inch pizza.We use it in place of our regular oven.It never let us down.So good i just bought another.
Cons: I never found a con,but i think in 2013 mine didnt not come with the broiling drip pan.
Other Thoughts: The 12 pizza pan is awesome and the square bake pan is big and perfect size for this oven.TIP: buy a 12in round cake pan ,it fits perfect and takes the place of 2- 9in rounds or a 13 by 9 for cakes.Here in South Florida ,anytime you do not have to fire up your regular oven ..the better.This huge toaster oven saved us tons of money and just a guess but pays for itself in a couple months in electric savings ,We only use our regular oven a few times a year .The Rosewill works and cooks better and keeps our house cooler.Just perfect!!!
Reviewed By:billkaren3,5/19/2015 11:40:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 31330 6 Slice Toaster Oven Broiler

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product
Pros: Great toast. Gets hot fast. Works!
Cons: Not exact timer. Knob/mechanical timer.
Reviewed By:Pat A,5/17/2015 4:08:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Hamilton Beach > Hamilton Beach 22708H Black Toastation Toaster & Oven

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I love this toaster!
Pros: Finally a toaster that can handle bagels, naan bread and irregularly shaped breads.; the slot is both wide and long. I mostly use the toaster oven to warm or defrost bread, then sometimes move to toaster, if I want it crisper.
Cons: I haven't figured out an easy way to get the toaster to cancel & return my toast, but I bought it used & haven't read the directions, either.
Other Thoughts: I'm planning to buy one as a gift for a foodie friend who threatened to steal mine.
Reviewed By:Kd,4/25/2015 10:39:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6 Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent toaster oven
Pros: The temperature seems accurate. It is roomy. Newegg's Rosewill brand is excellent.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Rosewill is a newegg store brand. And I don't know who makes it but its of excellent quality.
Reviewed By:adonn78,4/8/2015 8:31:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.