Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > MAXI-MATIC > Maxi-Matic EHB-1000BL Blue Americana by Elite Hand Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not worth it
Pros: It was the cheapest.
Cons: Keeps tripping the ground fault.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't recommend it unless you don't mind resetting the ground fault receptacle.
Reviewed By:Cathie C.,1/27/2016 11:26:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-100WS Stainless Steel Compact Portable Blender

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 it STINKS
Pros: works OK
Cons: Every time used, there is a strong smell -- I assume from the motor.
It is an electric burning smell.
My kids refuse to use it, I'm afraid it will heat up and catch fire.
Reviewed By:Erez L.,1/27/2016 8:51:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Cuisinart > Cuisinart CPB-300 Stainless Steel BPA-free Tritan 32-oz. blender jar, 8-oz. chopping cup, and set of four 16-oz. travel cups Jar Size Compact Portable Blending/Chopping System High, Low and Pulse controls

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 So far so good
Pros: Looks like a nice machine with good cups.
Seems to work good so far
Cons: Smells weird after operation? Like somethings burning off inside the parts?
Other Thoughts: I will do follow ups.
Reviewed By:Ronald B.,1/15/2016 11:51:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Blender I've Used To Date
Pros: This thing is awesome - I use it daily to make smoothies. The blades are super sharp and it takes seconds to completely crush my frozen berries and whatnot. Cleaning it is easier than I thought too as long as you at least rinse the blades immediately after use. The suction cups keep the unit from moving which is awesome too.
Cons: None. I wish it was maybe 1-2 inches shorter since it can't fit under my cabinets on my counter, but that's not the fault of the manufacturer, it would be mine for not double checking the height of the blender.
Other Thoughts: I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a great bullet. I used the magic bullet for a while and this one blows the magic bullet away! Spend the money and buy this one and you'll be really happy you did! I've been happy and I've had mine for over a year now.
Reviewed By:Nicholas A.,1/7/2016 5:13:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > HealthMaster > HEALTHMASTER Montel Williams 8 Speed JLA-8 1200 Watt Blender - Fruit & Vegetable Emulsifier, Juicer & Food Processor with Recipe Book and DVD

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome blender
Pros: Powerful motor, large pitcher, sturdy one metal piece blades. In one minute it liquefies carrots, apples, red beets, celery, even granola. I got rid of my juicer once I started using the blender. I made flax seed flour very easily too.
Cons: none really
Reviewed By:Gabriel D.,12/23/2015 3:01:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ninja Blender BL660 a win in my house
Pros: The Ninja BL660 blender is easy to operate, handles all the jobs we've given it and is easy to clean. I have used it to make a variety of ice and frozen fruit based drinks as well as a food processor to blend ingredients for soups.
Cons: I wish it was a tiny bit smaller. I wouldn't ever want to sacrifice the quality for the size though.
Other Thoughts: Great affordable option for a powerful blender.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/16/2015 10:49:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL700 Black 72 oz. Jar Size Kitchen System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Expensive, but worth it!
Pros: I don't know about you guys, but my wife tends to blow through cheep kitchen electronics. We have burned out many toasters, microwaves, waffle makers, and yes, blenders. I put my foot down and bought this Ninja under the assumption that I would NEVER buy another dang blender. Well, that assumption was correct! We have put this guy through the ringer, and there is little to no wear after almost 2 years. We have ground nuts for homemade peanut butter, nutrition shakes almost every morning, and much much more. If you want something reliable and effective, this is the blender for you!
Cons: Price is high for something most people won't use everyday.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/25/2015 9:24:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja BL810 - Ultima 72-Oz Blender - Black/Chrome

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: - Really has a lot of power
- It os veru easy to clean
Cons: - It is louder than I thought it would be.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/12/2015 2:34:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > Ninja > Ninja Operating BL660 Professional Blender with Single Serve

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome piece of kitchenware.
Pros: Use it daily and have not had any problems with it. Easy to clean as well.
Cons: None that have come up yet.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/20/2015 11:44:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Blenders > KitchenAid > KitchenAid Die Cast Metal Base 5-Speed 56 oz. Blender Red KSB1570ER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best blender I've ever owned
Pros: I've always bought cheap blenders, figuring that the technology was simple and that pricier models were just for show. But my girlfriend bought this model a while ago and it was so much better than mine at making smoothies, especially when blending in nuts. When my old blender died I bought the Kitchen Aid, and have been very happy with it.
Cons: It's big and heavy.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/6/2015 8:39:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.