Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Moov > Moov - Smart Multi-Sport Fitness Coach & Tracker - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 More than a pedometer. It is a trainer.
Pros: Great technology
It is a trainer. It will tell you if you are running too fast, too slow or just a a right pace.
It helped me to lose 5 lbs!
Cons: Not water proof.
Dead after a few months. It seems like it is not durable enough.
I love the technology and I actually bought the newer generation.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/16/2016 10:14:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Moov > Moov - Smart Multi-Sport Fitness Coach & Tracker - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 waste of money... dont buy
Pros: nothing i like about this item.
Cons: useless
Reviewed By:eshak a.,9/1/2016 9:58:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Fitbit > Fitbit Charge Wireless Activity + Sleep Tracker Wristband - Black - Large

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 No heart rate monitor (I thought all activity tracker had it)
Pros: - allegedly the wristband wont tear due to water/humidity (lost an UP3 due to wristband ripping after 2 months of use)
- the display is nice and objective
- the quick-twist-wrist-to-see-clock works fine
Cons: - no heart monitor (the main function to me)
- kinda hard to close tightly
Reviewed By:PEDRO D.,8/26/2016 10:48:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Fitbit > Fitbit Charge HR Wireless Activity Wristband, Black, Large

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great product, awesome use, poor construction
Pros: For almost 6 and a half months, I have been wearing it almost 24/7 (except when taking a shower and when it is charging). I love it. The HR monitor is quite accurate (checked with other devices). I love the movement awareness, so that lifting my wrist towards myself always shows the time. It accurately records and syncs the data with the iPhone app. I initially had a little bit of contact dermatitis (common complaint with many users), but that went away without any medical intervention on my part; I don't wear it very tight, but at one notch above tight. I would probably rate it 5-stars unreservedly if not for the following problems that are a bit serious.
Cons: (1) The rubber body sheath around the rectangular interface suddenly started to bubble over about a month and a half ago, culminating in gaping holes on both sides of the screen on top now. Not only it looks unseemly, but I am now afraid that even the most minimal rain or splash of water during hand-washing at a restroom may cause water to go in and damage the device.

(2) I just started noticing that it is not charging as well as it used to, via the supplied short USB wire - regardless of whether I plug it into a powered USB port, or use a charging cube (such as my iPhone's or Kindle's USB charger cubes) to plug it into a wall outlet.

(3) It is definitely not going for the advertised 5+ days on a single charge. After a full charge, the low battery notice comes up every 3 days, even when I sync it with my iPhone only once during the day.

(4) The staircases are not always accurately measured; sometimes two flights are counted as one, sometimes not at all - same staircases which it detects accurately at other times.
Other Thoughts: I would certainly recommend Fitbit as a device (and I have done so amongst friends and family), but the problems I experienced with the Charge HR are bothering me a lot.
Reviewed By:Kausik D.,8/4/2016 1:41:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Fitbit > Fitbit Charge HR Wireless Activity Wristband, Black, Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 i love it
Pros: my wife and I chose to use our fitbits ,with myfitnesspal software ,on our phones. weve done well. in about 30 days weve both lost over 18 lbs... this is just another tool , to remind us what we need to do ...
Cons: the screens can scratch easily. we put on armor screens and band guards...
Reviewed By:Mark d.,4/19/2016 11:58:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Fitbit > Fitbit Charge HR Wireless Activity Wristband, Black, Large

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Does what is suppose to, an extra feature I didn't know about is that it vibrates when your phone rings
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: I think it is a great value for the price.
Reviewed By:Jeremiah O.,4/14/2016 2:31:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Moov > Moov - Smart Multi-Sport Fitness Coach & Tracker - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good quality for price
Pros: simple and easy to use. Just follow the instructions, download the app, and your ready to go.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Alex B.,3/23/2016 9:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Moov > Moov - Smart Multi-Sport Fitness Coach & Tracker - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for what it is.
Pros: This is a great coaching device for running. I haven't used it for daily tracking, only during my runs. I never have enjoyed running much, especially on a treadmill. This give me some motivation and a goal to hit, alone with some instructions to improve my running form.
Cons: Some of the prompts can be repetitive, but I find most helpful. For what this is made for I think it has a bit of a bad rap, but I find it great.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/16/2016 12:34:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > Moov > Moov - Smart Multi-Sport Fitness Coach & Tracker - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great "coach" added bonus Activity Tracker
Pros: Activity & Sleep Tracker that uses the newer "recommended activity time of 30 minutes per day" rather than the old 10000 steps per day (in other words to get credit, you have to actually get up and make an exerted effort), Helps Correct running form, HIIT workout in app, Swim coach
Cons: Bluetooth sometimes finicky, but rarely. Sturdy, dropped many times but keeps on ticking. Needs more workouts in APP.
Other Thoughts: Really great product and have had no issues with it at all. Helped correct my running form, and great HIIT workout, works fine with cycling also. Haven't had the chance to use with swimming yet, but am looking forward to it. Added bonus is that it works really well as an activity/sleep tracker.
Reviewed By:Stacy L.,3/14/2016 2:33:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Activity Trackers > LG Electronics > LG FB84-BL Lifeband Touch Activity Tracker - Black - Large

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 "Band" Worked ok for two months
Pros: I liked the features just didn't last,
Cons: Worked for two months then quit. I don't recommend buying an open box or refurbished from an outside company. While they were helpful in getting it up and working the daily use proved to not be beneficial for a refurbished band. I have reached out to LG but Crickets at this point.
Other Thoughts: If given the chance buy new.
Reviewed By:Robert G.,3/12/2016 7:17:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.