Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFC-16001 10-Inch Breeze High Velocity Floor, Desk and Table Fan, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fan that packs a big punch!
Pros: This little 10" fan proves that you can't judge something by it's size. This fan is great at recirculating air in the room. It's quiet enough that you forget it's on. It has a sleek look that welcomes it no matter where it goes. You can rotate the fan the face the room or the ceiling, allowing you to circulate the air in whichever direction you prefer. It's small and lightweight so you can take it with you to wherever you need it to be. This is a must have for anyone living in South Florida. It arrived packaged very well and free of any damage or dents.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Nicole E.,9/12/2016 12:05:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Kaz > Honeywell HY-280 QuietSet Whole Room Tower Fan,Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I wouldn't say I love, but I'm definitely a fan :) But seriously, I love it!
Pros: -Super quiet
-Useful features
-Can cover a whole decently sized room.
-Looks and seems well made
Cons: -The remote is not the most elegant one I have used.
Other Thoughts: -If you are looking for a quiet fan with some convenience features built in (timer, temp settings, speed control, remote) this fan is perfect. It was exactly what I was looking for to cover the smaller living room that people sit in most of the time.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/11/2016 7:25:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFC-16001 10-Inch Breeze High Velocity Floor, Desk and Table Fan, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill RHFC-16001 10-Inch Breeze High Velocity Floor, Desk and Table Fan, Black
Pros: Fan is kind of weak, but its only 10". reasonably quiet, and easy to use.good looks.
Cons: kind of weak.
Reviewed By:jonathan f.,9/2/2016 3:40:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFC-16001 10-Inch Breeze High Velocity Floor, Desk and Table Fan, Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Very quiet. This is a pro and a con. If you want it quiet this fan gives a good amount of air flow on high very quietly.
Good looking fan.
Feels well built.
Cons: looks like a vornado. but doesnt blow like one. Blows as hard as a vornado on low or medium.
Very quiet, if you like the white noise of a fan to sleep with this will not be a good choice.
Other Thoughts: For me the con's aren't an issue. I'd never buy a small fan with this design for white noise. The fact its like a vornado on medium works perfect for me since high is too high normally. I really like the fan.
Reviewed By:chris,8/31/2016 8:04:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Rosewill > Rosewill RHFC-16001 10-Inch Breeze High Velocity Floor, Desk and Table Fan, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Rosewill High Velocity Fan
Pros: I like the amount of air this fan moves, it's why I wanted it and it does it well.
Cons: I haven't seen anything about this fan I see as a con.
Other Thoughts: I would purchase this fan again and I would recommend this fan to others,
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/30/2016 11:09:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Brentwood Appliances > Brentwood F-1831B 18" Industrial 3-in-1 Fan - Black Grill

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fan is GOOD, but not instructions....
Pros: Strong blow even with the lowest setting. Style.
Cons: Instructions paper is a JOKE. It is UNCLEAR and small and CAN NOT SEE ANYTHING even with the Magnifier.
Other Thoughts: Make sure you know how to ASSEMBLE the portable FAN because the instruction pages are not readable. It is easy getting frustrated but that's what is it. I don't know why they make the FAN to sell but not let people to do ASSEMBLE easier.
Reviewed By:Nhien L.,8/28/2016 11:45:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Lasko > Lasko 18" Adjustable Cyclone Pedestal Fan with Remote Control,1843, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great air pusher
Pros: I purchased this fan to supplement others I have in mt Arizona home. We try keeping our home a comfortable 78-degrees, especially when the outside temps approach 110. We have ceiling fans and in most rooms we also have "tower" fans which we use whenever needed. This one fan pushes much more air than the tower fans while being quiet and a much wider area.
Cons: The set up, although not difficult, seemed counter-intuitive. I was surprised, that with the exception of the motor and pole was all plastic, which surprised me especially at the price-point of this fan.
Other Thoughts: As my tower fans reach their end of life, I plan I purchasing additional Lasko 18" fans.
Reviewed By:Dennis H.,8/28/2016 4:00:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO 4000 Air Stik Ultra Slim Oscillating Fan

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 LASKO 4000 Air Stik Ultra Slim Oscillating Fan
Pros: excellert air circulation
Cons: controls should be on top
Reviewed By:Chris K.,8/7/2016 5:10:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > OPTIMUS > Optimus F-7098 8" Oscillating Pedestal Fan with Turbo High Performance Air Circulator

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 decent fan but oscillation doesn't work
Pros: Decent fan
Cons: When I took the fan out of the box I could hear prices moving around in the base. The oscillation occasionally moves but I wouldn't call it working. For my needs, this is not a big deal. The main fan function serves its purpose though.
Other Thoughts: Overall the fan is decent as long as you don't need oscillation.
Reviewed By:Kevin,7/18/2016 1:01:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Fans > Lasko > LASKO 4820 48" Xtra Air Tower Fan with Air Ionizer

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good Fan
Pros: Quiet
Big
Cons: It's a bit unstable but given the ratio between height and base diameter, it's to be expected. As a result, it can't be operated manually - it starts rocking, if you push a button.
Other Thoughts: I was expecting a slightly greater flow rate at low speed considering its size but it's ok if you set it on 'high'.
Have no idea what the ionizer does.
Will see how long it will last.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/7/2016 3:53:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.