Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > MAGELLAN > Magellan Generic-AN0206SWXXX Car Power Adapter

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works
Pros: It works for my Magellan RoadMate 1700-MU. The build quality is not all that good though, but for the price that Magellan wants for their OEM version I was able to expedite shipping to 2-day and still paid less.

Cheap!
Cons: Cheap parts.
Made for an old Motorola phone.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/5/2014 1:36:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Hauppauge > 1196 WinTV HVR-1250 Hybrid Video Recorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Hauppauge 1196 Win TV - Sharp Choice
Pros: Great little card for watching TV on your PC. It works well, easy to install and does what i expected from a TV Tuner Card.

Will be getting one more later for the other PC.
Cons: I wish it could search for channels quicker and get all the Digital ones, but most of those are coded so that is not a real Con.
Still when searching for channels expect a wait time for sure.
Other Thoughts: Wish it has Desktop see though and some other nifty features my other TV card A-In-W (AGP) had - still i like this little Beauty and will be getting another - Wife wants one now - Go Figure lol
Reviewed By:Train,8/11/2014 6:43:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Global Bargains > Computer 56Kbps V.92 Data Fax PCI Modem Card Adapter w 1M Long Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 China
Pros: My credit card was charged with the utmost urgency.
Cons: This thing is coming from China! I thought ordering from Newegg meant that I'm ordering from a company in the U.S. and that parts are shipped from them. I'm familiar with third-party vendors but who would EVER order a modem and accept the fact that it's going to take much longer to receive? Totally deceptive on Neweggs part. Very hard to trust if the part I really need is going to actually be shipped from somewhere in this country and arrive in a timely manner.
Other Thoughts: You'd be much better off buying one from one of the two big auction sites, like I did.

I couldn't tell you about the quality of the part because I didn't have time to wait on it before I purchased elsewhere.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/7/2014 9:01:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Hauppauge > 1196 WinTV HVR-1250 Hybrid Video Recorder

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Watching TV and Writing Reviews
Pros: I was wondering about what i would do about my ALL-IN-WONDER 9800 Pro Card - Hummm Wondering about - Wonder - annnh
This is a great little card to take the place of my ALL-IN-WONDER 9800 Pro even though it does not have see though Desktop function and some other features.
Still this card works Perfectly in Windows 7 Pro 64 Bit mode and with Zero issues. Plays well only can't crack the Cable companies Upper Deck Pack of channels - it can't get those puppies. Whhaeee
Still if you are like me and want to watch TV while on your PC this little card is a excellent Choice.
I find it easy to use (slow in collecting channels) but all in all i would buy another one - matter a fact i am going to have to for the Wife who makes me turn up the volume and move my monitor so she can watch a show i have on.
Never sweat the little things the card is not that expensive and she is worth ti. (had to put that in here she reads my reviews) lol
Cons: Wish it would recognize the channels quicker.
Other Thoughts: Wish it could delver the pizza i see on the screen - like instomaticlly
Reviewed By:Train,8/5/2014 9:16:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > XTG Technology > AC Outlet and USB Charger with Surge Protector - 3 AC Wall Plugs Plus 2 USB Ports Ideal For Charging, Powering, and Protecting Your Television, Computer, SmartPhone, and More

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Cheap- works as stated
Cons: A little bulky
Other Thoughts: Good purchase, would buy again
Reviewed By:N/A,7/22/2014 5:34:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Cooper Wiring Devices > Cooper Wiring Devices TR7745W-BOX Commercial Spec Grade Combination USB Charger, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great
Pros: Enough juice to charge a Nexus 10 tablet
Two USB ports without sacrificing a traditional outlet
Cons: Can be difficult to wire due to bulkiness
Reviewed By:geaf,6/15/2014 9:48:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > TOMTOP > US plug AC 100-240V To DC 12V 2A Power Supply Converter Adaptor Adapter for Led Lights Strips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: High Amp output (2 Amp)
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/1/2014 6:37:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Etekcity Corporation > Etekcity® NEW AC 110-240V DC 9V 650mA 2A Power Supply Adapter 2.1mm X 5.5mm US plug

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 9 Volt DC Power Supply
Pros: This compact power unit was perfect for powering my Brother Label writer. saved me $$$ from buying batteries. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a reliable source of 9 volts dc
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Bill,12/30/2013 12:38:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > Skque > Skque Travel Europe to USA Power Plug Adapter

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked Fine
Pros: Worked fine on recent trip to Germany.
Cons: Slightly loose connection on USA side of adapter, but worked fine after spreading plug in slightly.
Reviewed By:AK,11/17/2013 11:50:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Straight Blade Plugs > CE Compass > 6FT 2M MHL Micro USB To HDMI HDTV Adapter Cable For Samsung Galaxy S3 i9300 S4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Low quality
Pros: Cheap, long ish, works fine at first
Cons: Completely lost all functionality within a few uses. It's garbage now. I am so disappointed in this. It is like something you would get on the street.
Reviewed By:iago,11/11/2013 7:41:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau