Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11002WP Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: not any one
Cons: not good, easy broken
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Please contact our support team to assist you with warranty options.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,1/9/2014 11:35:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > ZENITH PRODUCTS CORP > Zenith 7529HB 23.75" Metal Over the Shower Caddy Bronze

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SHOWER CADDY
Pros: Very easy to install. Looks absolutely wonderful. Very well made, and serves the purpose intended.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:UNOJOOK,12/29/2013 6:57:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > 3M > 3M 17604B Command Caddy

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice
Pros: Very nice and easy to install. Just used 3M strips and also can be removed without damaging surface. Slides up and off for easy cleaning.
Cons: Extra strips should be included if you need to move
Other Thoughts: I had one for last year and finally saw again on NewEgg and bought 2 for other bathroom in the house. WAY better than suction cups
Reviewed By:Crazy4s,10/21/2013 8:25:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > 3M > 3M 17603B Large Shower Caddy with Water-Resistant Strips

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Well...
Pros: Doesn't use the suction cups.
Cons: Actually sticks?
Other Thoughts: Had the smaller version for YEARS and then I moved and had to leave it behind. Stores don't seem to carry this, then I seen it here on sale for half off. The darn thing sticks and stays put, making it perfect for what it does.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/18/2013 8:02:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > 3M > 3M 17602B Command Soap Dish 1 holder, 1 strip

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: easy to use
clean
good attach on wall
Cons: may need more stickers for replacement
Reviewed By:N/A,8/4/2013 4:44:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11002WP Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible
Pros: IF I actually get the rebate this will only be an awful purchase.
Cons: The bad reviews are all true. Pretty sad when the best that buyers have to say is at least it did not cost much.
Other Thoughts: Since Rosewill seems to be a kind of rebrander they should stick with products that work, this makes it way less likely that I would buy the brand again.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Please contact the Rosewill support team at 800-575-9885 so that we can assist you with your issue.
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:RAR,2/27/2013 3:04:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11002WP Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 works...
Pros: Works, FREE
Cons: Seems to "leak down" requires a few passes to regain the prime and actually receive soap.
Other Thoughts: Was free, use 1 gave one as a gift (Haven't heard complaints), but mine requires several passes as noted in cons...
Reviewed By:Planenuts,2/25/2013 6:52:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11002WP Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't Work
Pros: The low cost, combined with the Newegg return policy, how could I go wrong!
Cons: Please believe the reviews! I read them all and still purchased it. That was a mistake. My wife laughs every time see hears me using it (you will have to stand there for at least 4 pump cycles in order to have enough soap on your hands to thoroughly clean them) She hears the pumping sound and starts to laugh every time I use it.

I was at least smart enough to Not order any additional soap dispensers as gifts.
Other Thoughts: I guess I thought this product would have been fixed prior to me ordering one. Kinda like the system updates and bug fixes we get with our 4G phones. Nope!

At least it looks cool in the kitchen!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. Our products are 100% satisfaction guaranteed, If you are not completely satisfied.
Please contact the Rosewill support team either by phone at 800-575-9885 or email us at rma@rosewill.com so we may further assist you

Thank you


Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:K. Ellis,2/16/2013 6:20:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11001SS Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 did not last long, battery drain
Pros: It looks nice, convinient
Cons: did not make it to two months, the dispenser is dead.
Also, I had to replace batteries every 2-3 weeks. but new batteries cannot help anymore
Other Thoughts: nice concept, poor quality product, for the price I would give it 2 stars.
Reviewed By:AP,2/11/2013 5:22:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Bathwares > Rosewill > Rosewill RHSD-11002WP Automated Soap Dispenser

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 junk
Pros: none
Cons: try brand batteries won't work at all don't know if lite suppose to lite or not. Bo more buying from newegg
Reviewed By:N/A,1/26/2013 5:08:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau