Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Barstools > Coaster > Rich Cappuccino Counter Height Stool w/Upholstered Back (Set of 2) by Coaster Furniture

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Bar Stools
Pros: Looks nice, good price. quick assembly. Very light weight.
Cons: 2 of the stretchers splinter during installation.
I sent an email to the store where purchased, they emailed me back stating they were sending us the 2 pieces.
This is the second set of stools I purchased from this vendor and overall I'm happy with my purchase.
Hopefully I will get these pieces soon.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/16/2014 2:52:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > BestChair > Brown SET of (2) Bar Stools Leather Hydraulic Swivel Dinning Chair Barstools B01

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 up and down
Pros: love it
Cons: none
Reviewed By:czonline,6/22/2014 7:09:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Vandue Corporation SIGMAPVC-BROWN Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool-Coffee Brown

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Careful with the colors
Pros: Easy assembly, easy to clean, seems sturdy
Cons: The bar stools I received are almost black in color, at least a very, very dark brown, no where near the brown shown on the website. They are also not as comfortable as the padded bar stools they replaced, but hey, who wants people sitting at your bar forever, right?
Other Thoughts: I like them overall, and having black bar stools instead of brown was not a deal killer for me
Reviewed By:N/A,6/22/2014 5:15:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Flash Furniture > Flash Furniture Home Office Kitchen 29" Contemporary Metal Bar Stool With Brown Leather Swivel Seat

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not bad
Pros: As adverstised. Easy to assemble. Great price. Looks good. Comfortable.
Cons: Ordered four and received two. Waited a month for the other two to arrive. Called and was told they were coming from "another on line vendor". Was told that I could re-order OR go directly to the manufacture so we got a refund instead.
Other Thoughts: Disappointed. Now we have two types of chair styles and heights at our bar island which looks tacky for a new remodel.
Reviewed By:P.K.,6/15/2014 5:38:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Homelegance > Airlift Swivel Barstool in White by Homelegance (Set of 2)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Airlift Swivel Barstool
Pros: These stools look great! Easy to assemble.
Cons: Seat cushions are very hard and offer limited seating comfort. Make you feel like you are leaning forward.
Other Thoughts: If you are looking for a nice visual piece for an office or studio, these are for you. If you are looking for functionality and comfort, I would keep shopping.
Reviewed By:SWOhio,2/10/2014 7:45:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Winsome > Winsome 83230 2-Piece 30" Square Beechwood Stools

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: Can be used for sitting
Cons: All the legs were not the same size, there is a wax coating around the wood, there are alot of blemishes in the wood. They were much more expensive (3 times as much) than i found in my local target store.
Other Thoughts: Never buy furniture online
Reviewed By:N/A,10/3/2013 6:21:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Christopher Knight Home > Christopher Knight Home Brown Leather Bar Stools (Set of 2)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Bar Stools
Pros: Look great assembled.
Cons: Assembly required.
Reviewed By:Dr. Mike,9/10/2013 2:33:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Vandue Corporation SIGMAPVC-WHITE Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool-Vanilla White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Bar Stool!
Pros: Great quality, sturdy, material is easy to clean. Chrome is bright & shiny.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent Seller, a small part was missing & the seller shipped the part immediately to resolve the issue.
Reviewed By:rupley,9/9/2013 3:22:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Vandue Corporation > Vandue Corporation SIGMAPVC-WHITE Faux Leather Adjustable Height Swivel Barstool-Vanilla White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Bar Stool!
Pros: Great quality, sturdy, material is easy to clean. Chrome is bright & shiny.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Excellent Seller, a small part was missing & the seller shipped the part immediately to resolve the issue.
Reviewed By:rupley,9/9/2013 3:22:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Barstools > Christopher Knight Home > Christopher Knight Home 234615 Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stool missing pieces
Pros: Nice stools at nice prices.
Cons: One still came missing a foot. Another stool's seat is cracked. E-mailed the company multiple times, but haven't gotten a response. So instead of 4 stools I only have 2. I'm hoping they get back to me so I don't have to return these.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2013 2:56:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau