Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Homelegance > Marille Double Glider Reclining Sofa w/ Drop-Down Cup Holders in Brown Bonded Leather by Homelegance

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sofa
Pros: Well, I've used this about a week now, and so far it seems to work very nicely. The seat is very firm, but that's not a bad thing, just letting you know..
Cons: No at the moment.
Other Thoughts: It took about a week to get here after the order..
Reviewed By:Blue,8/12/2014 1:51:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Primo International > Klik Klak Sofa Sleeper with Tufted Stitching

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Just buy something at a local store.
Pros: For the cost its not a bad couch. I wasn't expecting anything to last a few years.
Cons: Shipping was horrible! I waited a month with no contact then had to jump through a circus just to get my couch delivered after I contacted them. The Tracking order number was confusing and in the end I'm not sure how many people I had to talk to for this.

It did NOT come with it's safety leg that is suppose to add support on the back side of the couch. Plenty of labels and instructions on how to use it but still MIA. I contacted Newegg (who were pretty good about the whole thing) but have yet to hear about getting the part.
Other Thoughts: Just don't bother. I had doubts about it when I ordered. Because of this debacle I had to post pone plans and spent way to much time on hold. Just go to a local place and buy something.
Reviewed By:WhovianHumanist,4/5/2014 12:39:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Coaster > 3 Piece Sofa Bed Set Tan Microfiber/Brown Vinyl

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy
Pros: NONE
Cons: Didn't even last more than a yr.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/14/2013 9:03:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > ACME > Traditional Chenille Bycast PU Leather Loveseat by Acme Furniture

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unhappy
Pros: Looks great.
Cons: Couch is very stiff and uncomfortable. Pillows are very flimsy. Zippers just popped/broke on the cushions.

Seller isn't responding to emails!
Reviewed By:Deb,7/25/2013 10:15:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Primo International > Studio Sleeper with Built-In Sound System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: this couch is not worth trying cause it is not strong it breaks easily is nice to look at but not strong enough to hold the lightest person
Cons: not strong
the wood is very weak
Reviewed By:N/A,7/15/2013 1:55:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Coaster > 3 Piece Tri-Tone Victoria Leather Collection Set by Coaster

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Bad Delivery
Pros: I do not have any thing to say about furniture but delivery is very bad
Cons: delivery was very bad. I had to take a day off and I did not received it on that day. It is very hard to get in touch with living home.
Other Thoughts: not a good place to buy from
Reviewed By:aa,7/7/2013 6:19:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Acme Furniture > ADJUSTABLE SOFA - Kei Chocolate Microfiber Espresso PU

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Never had a chance to find out.
Cons: Only order if you are in no hurry to receive the item. Spent over 10 days at shipping facility and went no where. Who knows how long it would have taken to get to me, and several phone calls did not speed up the process. I had them return to seller.
Reviewed By:Penn,11/21/2012 1:13:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Sofas & Sectionals > Acme Furniture > ADJUSTABLE SOFA - Kei Chocolate Microfiber Espresso PU

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 wait...really?
Pros: Comfortable material, very functional, color is just like the picture, perfect fit for our game room! Perfect spot for a console with cupholders - gaming and movie watching just got awesome, and doubles as a guest bed in a pinch! It arrives assembled minus the feet of the futon, which you simply have to screw-in to the appropriate places. Had the product arrived in tact(see below), it would get a 4 or 5 egg review. Due to some damages, I'm not sure if a higher quality product would have survived the shipping better, or if it was just very poorly handled.
Cons: After waiting 3 weeks for delivery (from time of order) I was disappointed to discover box had been bashed in by something and the resulting impact had RIPPED A HUGE HOLE in the main cushion of the futon, tearing out cushioning and upholstery alike.
Other Thoughts: I will say that Home and Living's customer service department has been VERY prompt and cooperative on resolving the matter (so far) but I have to wonder why anyone would think a low-grade cardboard "box" (really have a hard time calling it that) would protect something so large from anything during transit. Just because it is a couch, does not mean it should provide it's own padding during shipping ;)

Awaiting final resolution of the issue, but excited to finally get the product in tact once it is resolved.
Reviewed By:Will,9/13/2012 12:30:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau