Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Rosewill > Rosewill SP-6340 - 2.1-Channel Subwoofer Speaker System for Gaming, Music and Movies

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 these things suck
Pros: inexpensive
good looking
Cons: 2 channels & sub keep going in & out 1 channel at a time
currently its the sub. i've checked and rechecked all the connections i just dont see any reason for it.
Other Thoughts: only rosewill product that i've been unhappy with so far
Reviewed By:vid d.,2/4/2016 3:30:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech S120 2.3 Watts (RMS) 2.0 Speaker System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Right Speaker Blew out
Pros: -Sucks, was never really loud to begin with.
Cons: Right speaker blew out.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/4/2016 1:24:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z323 30 Watts (RMS) 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Small but powerful
Pros: - Great full sound
- Adjustable bass
- Sleek modern look
- Plenty of power
Cons: The sub-woofer is smaller than I expected, but produces outstanding bass.
Reviewed By:Chad W.,2/4/2016 12:00:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CA-2014WB 1.5 watts 2.0 Desktop Speaker System - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Really BAD
Pros: None
Cons: Sound was tinny, weak, poor volume amplification.
Other Thoughts: Been in Electronics for over 50 years. One of the worst that I've seen and that's saying something.
Reviewed By:Donald A.,2/4/2016 4:20:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Cyber Acoustics > Cyber Acoustics CA-3550rb 68 watts 2.1 Speaker

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great buy
Pros: Don't need a lot of room, look stylish, sound amazing.
Cons: Doesn't have the blue emitted lights that show in the picture, that's about it.
Other Thoughts: Well first off I want to say GREAT shipping. Got them 2 days before I was suppose too. Packaged was good. Did what everyone would do is plug them up pick a song that has bass hits and crank it up and let me tell you that these sound clear and hit HARD for the price you pay. I was skeptical about them but I went ahead and bought them and I don't regret it one bit! VERY satisfied! Will recommend.
Reviewed By:Diesel4Life,2/3/2016 1:16:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Genius > Genius GX Gaming SW-G2.1 3000 70 Watts RMS 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Product worked great BUT right speaker now has no volume anymore.
Pros: Bass is great.
Cons: After a few weeks of having the product, my right speaker on this sound system has failed for no reason whatsoever. For those of you looking for quality, this product is not it. LOOK ELSEWHERE and speak the extra $. ~$100 is not enough looking at my personal experience.
Other Thoughts: KEEP EVERYTHING that comes in the original packaging. I've made the mistake of throwing out everything except the speakers and now I will have to repair these speakers myself instead of returning everything for a full refund.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/3/2016 12:09:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Bose > BOSE® Computer MusicMonitor Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 built to last...hopefully
Pros: Aside from a very decent sound
What I really like about them is
that they are heavy and have a
low center of gravity.
I got tired of top heavy speakers
falling over every time I bumped the desk.
Cons: What I don't like is the the thick rigid wire
harness/power cable that all comes out of the
left speaker, very difficult to manage

On the picture in the add every thing looks
so clean
Other Thoughts: I don't regret buying them.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/3/2016 7:57:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z130 5W Speakers

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 ok for cheaper speakers
Pros: look nice, cheap
Cons: at first I had an echo, or hollow sound to them, but after changing the settings in windows (turning off environment sounds, or setting the environment to none) it was ok.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2016 7:15:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z906 500W 5.1 Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great speakers for any device!
Pros: I have owned these speakers for 4 years now and they work just as perfect as they did on day 1. They have so many options for sound and pretty much any connection you would need. I have mine connected optically to the cable box and my PS4. Then my PC is connected with the analog cables.
The speaker wires are plenty long enough to set up the speakers wherever you wish, and I use the remote this comes with all the time.
As for how it sounds, it sounds amazing. It has all the bass you would ever need. Usually halfway up on the bass is plenty for me. The surround sound it puts out is like being in the theatres. Gaming with these couldn't be any better. All the surround effects of bullets going by or a convoy of vehicles driving behind you is just awesome.
Cons: The only negative thing I can think of is they make a pop sound rarely when you might switch cable channels too quickly and the sound is up high. It might just be due to the cable box but it only happens rarely so not worth docking these an egg for me because they work perfectly with everything else.
Other Thoughts: I paid $340 for these, 4 years ago, and they have been well worth the money considering you can connect basically any device to it and it puts out theatre sound quality. Also, they feel really well made and strong quality. But that's what I expect from Logitech. I bought some wall mounts for the speakers and they look great and sound great. I can imagine I'll be enjoying these at least another 5+ years.
Reviewed By:Phillip O.,1/31/2016 2:29:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Speakers > EAGLE TECH > Eagle ET-AR302-BK 6 Watts RMS 2.0 Black Soundstage Speakers

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 If you plan on putting these on each end of your desk, It better be a small desk.
Pros: - for the price, they work and preform as expected.
- Aesthetics are nice, very shiny out of package.
- wont take up much space in storage once I get better ones.
Cons: - Very small cables, they reach maybe 1-2 feet across.
Other Thoughts: For the price, worth it, even if they don't go exactly where I want them to.
Reviewed By:devan w.,1/30/2016 5:28:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.