Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > Genius > Genius GX Gaming SW-G2.1 1250 38 Watts RMS 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Paying for looks
Pros: Looks great! bought because they matched my office theme
Cons: Average to low quality speakers and the control box is garbage. The speakers hiss out of control when you aren't playing anything through them and the volume they can reach is maybe 1/4 of the $19.99 speakers they were replacing. Paying for $10 speakers and a $50 paint job! 1 EGG
Reviewed By:Jamoe,2/27/2015 4:14:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts RMS 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Logitech Speakers
Pros: My two front speakers and my sub work great and have been for over a year now.
Cons: My 2 back speakers as well as my front center speaker stopped producing sound within the first 2 months.
Other Thoughts: I was really excited to get these because I had never had surround sound before and my brother had just hooked his up, so I wanted to show him up. These speakers dont sound all that great for 5.1. The quality isn't worth it.
Reviewed By:N/A,2/27/2015 3:43:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Genius > Genius GX Gaming SW-G2.1 1250 38 Watts RMS 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Most amazing speakers and bass that I have ever owned
Pros: Shocked at how amazing they sound at this price. I would think that they cost over $100 just b listening to them.
Had them for quite some time.
Cons: None at all.
Other Thoughts: I love them. Sound perfect and look cool!
Reviewed By:David R.,2/26/2015 9:28:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Rosewill > Rosewill SP-6340 - 2.1-Channel Subwoofer Speaker System for Gaming, Music and Movies - 35W RMS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good clear sound, excellent value
Pros: Low cost
Clear sound
Decent bass
Remote volume control
Durable so far
Cons: Speaker wires kinda short - about 4 feet.
Other Thoughts: Tough to find a 2.1 system with remote volume control. Speakers are mounted under my desk and sound is still clear and strong. This system could handle a small room, not big enough for full-sized entertainment room though.
Reviewed By:LK,2/26/2015 10:48:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z213 (980-000941) 2.1 Speakers

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 s h ite happens
Pros: sounds good for the price
Cons: was broken two ways internals insides just took apart remounted no biggie ,but then the back input would not take the speaker lines lol bad luck hope the next is better it is a good system for the price
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2015 9:53:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Rosewill > Rosewill R-Studio SP-4310BT Bluetooth 2.1 Speaker for PC, Smartphones and Tablet

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 nice while it lasted
Pros: if it hadn't died, pretty good sound, nice footprint, flexible inputs
Cons: "may be returned for repair" in the warranty policy means I would have to pay for shipping, not worth it, I'm better off putting the money into a different brand bluetooth speaker and hoping for better results
Other Thoughts: had it for 5 months, when I powered up my system yesterday, there was no power-up tone and the unit will no longer power on at all
Reviewed By:yer uncle,2/25/2015 8:09:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 breaks easily
Pros: does its job
Cons: broke in less than 4 months
Reviewed By:N/A,2/25/2015 7:41:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech S-120 2-Piece Multimedia Computer Speaker Set w/ Headphone Jack - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 umm ya ok?!
Pros: just the facts.

1. cheep in price! which is good for the budget shopper.
2. not so hot with sound.

you are not going to get crisp deep sound with this speaker. yes it works yes if you drop them their not going to shatter into a million pcs. and their small so you can put them in small computer desks and not take up too much room.
Cons: no separation between mid/low/highs
the louder they are the more distortion they have.
also some songs sound kinda muddled threw them as well.
Other Thoughts: for the price they are better then some.
dont get your hopes of for decent sound. i would save some $$ and get something with a port for lower tones and possible a separate tweeter.
this would probley be better use for a laptop to get a little more sound. if you have a desktop pc i would save up to get something a bit better. trust me on this.
Reviewed By:j-man,2/25/2015 6:58:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z130 5W Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice sound
Pros: For the size and price, I think they are a good buy. This brand is pretty good
Cons: No bass. But I knew this when I purchased them
Other Thoughts: Worth it
Reviewed By:Wuzaup,2/25/2015 12:14:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z130 5W Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty good so far
Pros: Looks great. Pretty small footprint. Front-facing volume control and headphone jack.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: The sound is decent to good, but does have a very, very slight hollowness. However at this price point I'm not buying these based on their sound quality so it's nothing remotely worth complaining about.
Reviewed By:Phil,2/25/2015 10:34:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.