Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech S-150 1.2 Watts 2.0 Digital USB Speakers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Skip this one trust me
Pros: -looks nice
-usb connect
Cons: -speaker rattles at loud volume
-speakers go from mute to very high with nothing in between
- very short wire
Other Thoughts: these are terrible speakers i made a mistake in buying them. They should be 10 dollar speakers dont' make the same mistake i did get better speakers and pay a little more or at least don't buy these ones.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/31/2014 8:59:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Speakers
Pros: They were cheap and work better than the old ones. If I needed more speakers I would take this deal again.
Cons: one of the RCA connectors is broken so one of the rear speakers don't work. Not worth sending back over that since they are under 2 bucks and shipping would be more than that.
Reviewed By:Mace,10/31/2014 8:10:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z506 75 watts 5.1 Surround Sound Speakers

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the price
Pros: Inexpensive
5.1 Surround
Decent quality audio
Cons: Cheap
Satellite speakers do not have good bass response
Bass is nothing to write home about
Other Thoughts: I'm happy I got it. I was playing Thief, and went to get a shoe because I was convinced there was a wasp in my room. Turned out it was in the game.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/30/2014 4:55:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z600 (980-000658) Bluetooth Speakers

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent for the price!
Pros: Fantastic looking speakers! Works well with bluetooth (using iPhone and iPad). Room-filling sound. Surprised by how clear the bluetooth sounded. Very, very good speakers. Logitech is a good brand.
Cons: A small bit of damage to speakers: AC plugs were a bit off and a tiny, tiny section of the cloth covering was damaged. This is probably because it does not have the original box.
Warranty is too short (buy the extended warranty for piece of mind).
Other Thoughts: Wow, I fell I got a great deal! These retail for north of 130. Super, super good price. And, did I mention they look really cool?
Reviewed By:Nathan,10/30/2014 3:41:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech S-120 2-Piece Multimedia Computer Speaker Set w/ Headphone Jack - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Economy Speakers
Pros: I don't know how they can sell a product like this so cheap with the quality they are made. May not be great for music etc. but are 100 per cent above my monitors speakers. I actually would buy them every time over a expensive model.
Cons: None, you get what you pay for
Other Thoughts: Any one wanting inexpensive speakers will not go wrong buying these.
Reviewed By:rickb196,10/30/2014 9:41:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z623 200 w 2.1 Speaker System, THX-Certified

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great overall for the price
Pros: Fantastic Sound Quality!!!!
very spacious sound with virtualization and responsive bass from the subwoofer
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Great right out of the box, delivering everything I expected and a bit more. Very Pleased
Reviewed By:David Coppafeel,10/28/2014 6:44:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Genius > Genius GX Gaming SW-G2.1 1250 38 Watts RMS 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Genius GX Gaming Speakers
Pros: -Very good sound for the price
-Works well with iPhone 5, iPad, and my PC
-The red matches my PC
-Bass is pretty good at Maximum setting
-Good Bass/Audio control
Cons: -Very bright blue light. This can be distracting if the audio controller is right in front of you while you are playing a game.
Other Thoughts: For $50, this is a steal.
Reviewed By:Thomas Kozma,10/28/2014 6:22:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Genius > Genius GX Gaming SW-G2.1 1250 38 Watts RMS 2.1 Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Wow! You Will Be Surprised
Pros: -Sound Amazing
-Look Great
-Huge Sub
-Adjustable Bass amount
-Cheap
-Long cables
Cons: -The blue light is really bright and can get annoying at times but I have had stuff like this with bright lights so not really an issue to me. Can easily be covered up.
Other Thoughts: I needed cheap speakers for my new workspace/Gaming setup...and oh my...These are amazing speakers. Sound quality is through the roof for being so cheap and design wise look great for a gaming setup. Note that they are bigger than I expected and the pics don't do it justice, the Sub is HUGE, but that is awesome and looks great. Highly recommend to anyone. I would easily pay $100 for these speakers.
Reviewed By:Deividas,10/28/2014 12:38:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Logitech > Logitech Z-5500 505 Watts 5.1 Digital Speaker System

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I won't sell them!
Pros: I think I've had these since 2007. They are the best sounding things I have, so it's quite difficult for me to compare it to much, but even after listening to several other things in my life: friend's home theater systems, nice open headphones (AD700), expensive car speakers, concerts, I still come back to these.
Cons: They're not wireless, and therefore less portable.
Other Thoughts: I was planning to sell everything I have that doesn't fit in a backpack, but it seems this may stay, even with new portable home theatre bluetooth speakers around now.
Reviewed By:Rahil627,10/27/2014 12:40:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Speakers > Creative Labs > Creative GigaWorks S750 700 Watts 7.1 Speaker

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The best you can plug into a soundcard
Pros: The best sound quality through a sound card I've had or heard.
Upconverts 5.1 to 7.1 with one button.
Cons: When I'm playing bagpipes and military band, it's hard to back off the treble just right.

Seriously - get real.
Other Thoughts: I've had these for eight years or so - don't even remember who I bought them from - and have cranked them just about every day. Blood, Sweat & Tears & Guns 'n' Roses to military bands and Bach concertos. I've owned or used JBL pro-level equipment at home and in studio since the early '70s. These are as good or better than JBL's computer surround setup and at the time were cheaper. Now? They're out of production and you pay what it takes if you can find a set.

BTW, the people who are having trouble with amp burnout seem to be leaving them on 24/7. Don't do it and they may outlive you.
Reviewed By:deleweye,10/26/2014 12:31:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.