Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Kensington > Kensington Pro Fit Wireless Comfort Desktop Set K72403US Black RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 I would still buy it again but …
Pros: Storing the receiver in the mouse is easy. Having no cables means less clutter in the desk. Units use standard batteries (as opposed to non-replaceable rechargeable ones). Mouse has extra buttons. Mouse has dpi button. The receiver is small and can be left in the laptop. Keyboard has adjustable position. **Keyboard has an apps button**
Cons: The mouse wheel develops a squeaky sound. The mouse wheel also works as middle button but it is awkward to press it without turning it. The mouse wheel does not tilt. The travel of the keys in the keyboard is too large (at least 3 times as long as the keyboard of my laptop). Keyboard is not ergonomic.

UPDATE: the mouse has failed after 4 years of very light use -- we use it to navigate Netflix on our living room PC.
Other Thoughts: The mouse could use more buttons. Mouse is light. I got used to it. My older mouse feels heavy in comparison. The overall construction leaves a cheap feeling. This is the only keyboard/mouse combo that I could find where the mouse had 5 buttons, the keyboard still had the apps button, and the receiver was small. I got it with a promotion for about $60. I would not pay more than that.
Reviewed By:Hector C.,5/23/2016 10:11:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K310 920-004033 Wired Washable Keyboard - Black/White

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 SQUEAKY KEYBOARD! Oh My!!! :( Logitech K310 920-004033 Wired Washable Keyboard - Black/White
Pros: Newegg shipped very quickly (DIRECTLY FROM CHINA) and the price was acceptable. I like the white keys on the black keyboard.
Cons: Hi. Unfortunately, this particular item is NOT of the same quality as 2 others of the exact same keyboards that I originally purchased from Staples in the store a year or so ago.
#1. almost all of the non-qwerty keys SQUEAK, especially the SPACE BAR, which is very annoying. My original keys type quietly and easily.
#2. the font color of the key labels is a light grey, which is different from the black font color of the key labels on my original keyboards, which makes it harder to distinguish the various keys, especially in a darkened environment.
#3. the applied key labels are on some kind of a "stick-on" or silk screened label base, which has a shiny background, making the keys very difficult to read from an angle - due to ambient light GLARE reflecting off of them!
#4. I have to press harder for this keyboard's keys to work. My original keyboards require less finger pressure to activate the keys.
Other Thoughts: I'm just too busy right now to pursue a complaint/exchange?, but I will when things slow down. Maybe I just got a bumm steer, which can be exchanged.

Thank you and kind regards.
Reviewed By:FIRST S.,5/23/2016 9:22:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 2.4GHz Wireless Touch Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Option
Pros: MSI wanted $1000 to replace my motherboard and keyboard after a malfunction. I ordered this keyboard on a longshot and and it fixed all my problems. Yea, I have to use a USB keyboard...but saved $1000
Cons: No cons, Does EXACTLY what manufacturer says it will do.
Reviewed By:Joshua S.,5/23/2016 8:50:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Touch Keyboard K400 Plus with Built-In Touchpad for Internet-Connected TVs

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good for its intended use
Pros: Decent size (pretty much standard laptop keyboard size/layout.
Cons: Didn't come with the unifying receiver as many others have said. I have a receiver because I have another logitech device that uses the same one, but it is rather obnoxious that it didn't come with the receiver.
Reviewed By:Christian B.,5/22/2016 7:23:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > KeyTronic > KeyTronic E06101U2 Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Keyboard

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent keyboard with an older feel
Pros: -Keys have depth to them ~ you have to actually press them in to hit the key. If you don't like squishy, flat keyboards (like myself) then this will have a welcome feel to you.
-There's a slight grooving in the keys themselves. Could be a tad deeper but you can still somewhat feel what each key is as you hit it.
-Handles up to 4 buttons pressed simultaneously (as far as I can tell).
Cons: -The backspace and forward-slash buttons are only single-button sized (unlike most keyboards today where they're a little bigger) and the enter button is huge. It carries over an older feel, but in this case makes using it a little tougher.
-The Ctrl buttons are also a tad small. I don't have a problem with it, but my fingers are somewhat slim so it may be an issue for you if your fingers are on the thick side.
Other Thoughts: - I haven't owned it long enough to really get a feel for the durability. If this left unedited, then I probably didn't have any issues with it over time.

All in all this is a decent keyboard for the price. I couldn't find any keyboards with good depth in my area, so it's what I wanted (even if some of the button sizes are questionable).
Reviewed By:Troy B.,5/22/2016 6:21:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 defective keyboard
Pros: mouse works great
Cons: received defective keyboard with multiple keys not working
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/22/2016 4:29:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K120 Wired Standard USB Keyboard - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cheap, reliable.
Pros: It just works and I don't feel bad if I hurt it.
Cons: The cable retention is terrible but I don't care a whole lot for the price.
Nothing against the keyboard.
Other Thoughts: This is better than the price they're asking. Try it and you will be surprised.
Reviewed By:Thomas O.,5/22/2016 11:56:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > DIGITAL INNOVATIONS > Digital Innovations 4250500 Black 110 Normal Keys USB Wired Standard Classic Keyboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Poor quality
Pros: Basic
Cons: Keys started going out within less then a year
Other Thoughts: If you like buying new keyboards it seems this is the one for you!
Reviewed By:Daniel P.,5/21/2016 5:02:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K480 920-006342 Black Bluetooth Wireless Mini Multi-Device Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to set up and use.
Pros: Holds a tablet or smart phone at good angle and works with multiple devices. Runs on AAA batteries.
Cons: Not a super lightweight keyboard but not a problem since that is not what I bought it for.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2016 3:51:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what it needs
Pros: - Works from plug in
- Smooth for media work
- Distance is fine from across the room
Cons: - Not a gaming keyboard and mouse, not responsive enough
Reviewed By:Shawn W.,5/20/2016 1:23:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.