Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MX800 Black USB RF Wireless Standard Performance Combo

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 2/3 of item works...
Pros: Mouse works. USB dongle works.
Cons: Keyboard does NOT work properly. Back light does not work. The back light on the keyboard is the reason why I wanted this.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2015 2:26:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MX800 920-006237 Black USB RF Wireless Standard Performance Combo

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 MX800
Pros: Dont have one yet.
Cons: This keyboard combo is priced more than buying each separately. Also, when you click on the keyboard, the price changes to over $200. Whats going on Newegg?
Reviewed By:N/A,9/3/2015 6:07:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Tool
Pros: Logitech is typically solid, and this is no exception. Bought one of these few years back when they first came out. Have bought two more for home. Given for gifts and recommended for several friends. No problem with refurbished...why not save the money. Does a great job on computers connected to TV, and is really useful for a laptop setting on table. Often use in conjunction with a Logitech mouse and utilize their Unify software. Never run out of uses for this little keyboard, even on computers with a conventional keyboard and mouse...makes them accessible from anywhere in the room.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: might even order another one, seem to never run out of new ways to use them.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 5:04:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK520 Black USB RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard & Mouse Combo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It works well for me.
Pros: The keyboard is large enough that you can type comfortably for extended periods of time. The keyboard has a natural wrist rest at the bottom of the unit unlike most other keyboards in this price range.

I originally purchased this keyboard from a big box store last year and I like it so well that I looked for another one. This refurbished one is the only one that I could find so I bought it while it was still available.
Cons: None that I can think of, unless you would consider the missing batteries as a con. I did not because you never know how long batteries have been sitting on the shelf when you get the merchandise. I usually replace the batteries that were shipped with fresh batteries that I purchased anyway.
Other Thoughts: The small receiver was located inside the mouse and it worked perfectly when I plugged it into USB 3.0 port on my computer. Both the keyboard and mouse paired up automatically without any effort on my part.

I can not see any evidence that this keyboard is not a new product other than the plain white box that it came in. Both the mouse and keyboard look and function like brand new units.

If you are looking for a good wireless mouse and keyboard I do not think that you will be disappointed with this one.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 2:08:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K830 920-006081 USB / Bluetooth Wireless Illuminated Living-Room Keyboard with Touchpad, Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Flawed lighting implementation
Pros: Has a more traditional feel compared to other wireless keyboards I've used.

Battery rarely needs charging.

BIOS functional unlike BT offerings.
Cons: Lighting implementation is flawed.

Having the integrated touchpad hasn't proved very useful.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/2/2015 1:57:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill Micro RK-9000 BL - Aluminum Mechanical Keyboard, Cherry Blue MX Switches, 32-Bit ARM Processor, 128KB On-Chip Memory, & Swappable Key Placement for Different Operating Systems

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Drastically Overcosted
Pros: Aesthetics, that's it.
Cons: flimsy keys, loud even with brown key switches, small in size, awkwardly tall
Other Thoughts: I've tried returning this keyboard but my efforts have been in vain. I literally only typed with it once and could tell it was terrible. It fails in comparison to my Tt eSPORTS Poseidon Z.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/1/2015 11:53:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill RK-201 - Standard Keyboard - Black, 107 Normal Keys, PS/2 Wired

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: PS/2 connection

Lightweight

Power button
Cons: I like this keyboard design but I would pay a little extra for it to be less flimsy without the clank.
Other Thoughts: It's PS/2 and it has the appropriate keys- there's nothing else really out there with these specifications.

If windows gets glitchy I can hit the power button to power down- most other keyboards don't have that. I would never buy a USB keyboard- ever.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 8:37:29 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Rosewill > Rosewill Line RK-500 - Wired Keyboard, Chocolate Keys, Ultra Touch-Responsive, Elegant Design

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Quirky layout, Otherwise A Good Keyboard
Pros: -Cheap
-Compact
-Comfortable
-Widely Spaced Keys
Cons: -Small "Shift" Key
-One Extra Key
-Small design
-Not Adjustable
Other Thoughts: Pros:
Overall, this is a good key board and it does not seem to suffer from excessive cheapness, in build quality. I like the space between the keys, although I have big hands and I know that not everyone will like this. The keyboard is fairly small and the keys themselves are not very large so keep that in mind if you need a larger keyboard. The letters are large enough to read even in bad lighting so if you have bad eyesight this keyboard might be a good choice. The keys are low profile and relatively quiet. It does not have the dreadful right angle return key.

Cons:
The biggest issue with this model is the small left shift key. Have of the key have been replaced with an extra key, which on my operating system is mapped to <> symbols even though the the key is marked \ |. Neither of the normal keys which do the same thing have been removed, and the right shift key is also unchanged. Another con is that the keyboard is COMPLETELY nonadjustable. Most keyboard come with a two small legs on either side of the back to prop the keyboard to a more comfortable angle. Fortunately the keyboard is already angled, a small brace on its back which almost fits my hands, but it would be nice if it were adjustable. The scroll lock on my unit seems to be broken.

Conclusion:
It's a good, cheap, keyboard which does its job well, but if you are unwilling to make small changes to your typing to accommodate the shrunken shift key, or the slightly awkward angle, this is not the keyboard for you. Personally, I'm satisfied with this keyboard 4/5
Reviewed By:N/A,8/31/2015 2:37:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Gr8 Product
Pros: Like any other Logitech product, it has all Pros possible...
Cons: No Cons!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/30/2015 5:57:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > SingMen Technology Co., Ltd. > New Keyboard for Acer Aspire One A150 AEZG5R00010 ZG5 Laptop US White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great.
Pros: Simple install. No malfunctions. Shipping was faster than expected.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:DJ Pacino,8/30/2015 2:04:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.