Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Keyboards > IOGEAR > IOGEAR Z-GKM552R Black USB RF Wireless Slim Long Range Keyboard and Mouse Combo

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's not for gaming.
Pros: -It works
-Good office keyboard
Cons: -Slides around alooooooooooooot
-Mouse and keyboard aren't responsive
-Lags
-Courser teleports throughout the screen
-Got a bit upset when playing Warface
Other Thoughts: Don't get this if you intend to use it for gaming. It's only for offices.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/2/2015 2:42:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400 (920-003070) Black USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 There's the receiver!
Pros: Cheap! Works great! Found the hidden receiver! Receiver clips into the battery cover.
Cons: No quick start guide telling you where the receiver is hidden.
Other Thoughts: I already mistakenly posted a negative review, thinking I had suffered the same fate as some others that posted the receiver wasn't included. I just found it! There's a pocket in the battery cover. That's where you'll find it.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 11:18:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K120 Wired Standard USB Keyboard - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Just a good keyboard
Pros: Nice feel for a membrane keyboard
Not too loud, but not silent
Keys actually respond when pressed (read other thoughts on this)
Spill resistant
Very thin and light, but not too flimsy

This is my third K120, and I cannot use any other keyboard now. (The death of my two previous ones were a result of my own errors and clumsiness). I do some mild gaming, and really like this keyboard. It's very thin, and I don't like to actuate my wrist and fingers very high to type. The K120 sits low on my desk and feels nice.
Cons: Media keys would be cool, but it's a keyboard under $20.
Other Thoughts: After the recent death of my second K120, I wanted to try some other keyboards. I tried a Logitech 510+, a 710+ mechanical keyboard, a Razer Blackwidow Chroma, and a few others I can't even remember. I ended up getting yet another K120, because it felt so much better to me.

I mentioned in pros about the keys actually responding when pressed. What I mean by that, is when you press a key down on a K120 and feel that "bump", it actually responds and sends the signal. The 510 keyboard didn't do this. You would press a key, it would "bump", but not respond unless you pressed it further. The mechanical keyboards didn't have this problem, though.

I do like how a mechanical keyboard feels and clicks, but I don't like how "fat" they are to accommodate the tall switches. The keys themselves are taller too, and I feel like my fingers are jumping a chasm to reach the next key. The K120 is nice and thin, and the keys are the perfect size and are spaced well.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 2:59:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > AZIO Corporation > AZIO Large Print Tri-Color Illuminated Keyboard KB505U Black 104 Normal Keys USB Wired Ergonomic Keyboard

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Save your money
Pros: It's a keyboard
Cons: The characters are stenciled on the top of the clear plastic keys with a cheap coating that begins wearing off within weeks of usage, and the commonly used keys are completely smudged as to be unreadable after a period of six months. The only reason for buying a backlit keyboard is to facilitate 'hunt and peck' typing. If the keys are illegible, it defeats the purpose. Save your money if that is why you are buying a new keyboard.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 11:34:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Inexpensive and works .. but
Pros: Inexpensive, decent touch, and works
Cons: Key labels wear off quickly
Other Thoughts: Within 3 months some of the key labels started wearing off. I have 7 key labels that have worn off in less than a year. That said, I am a heavy user.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/1/2015 9:12:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > SOAI > AULA Blue Switches Waterproof 104 Keys USB Gaming Mechanical Keyboard for Computer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Keyboard.
Pros: So I've own this about a week now. This is coming from a membrane user and until now and I'll never go back. Now, these are not cherry mx switches. But they're not Khail switches either. AULA manufactured their own blue switches. The keys take 60 grams to actuate which is fine for me since I do a lot of typing, but might be fatiguing for others. The keys are loud as cherry mx blues, but you might not like it. Overall in my opinion this is a great Keyboard for the price.
Cons: This is not a limitation to me, but it doesn't have a large wrist rest which you might not like.
Reviewed By:Q,6/30/2015 7:56:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Works well for such an inexpensive keyboard/rat combo
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Good dealer
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 2:38:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK260 920-002950 Black 8 Hot Keys USB RF Wireless Standard Keyboard and Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not worth it!
Pros: Batteries have lasted a month with dail use. Have not changed them yet.
Cons: REALLY LOUD KEYBOARD!

Both the mouse and keyboard are super cheap feeling. My infant son has a fisher price computer that has a better quality keyboard.

Took like 3 weeks for delivery when I selected 3 day shipping.
Other Thoughts: Dont waste your money. Buy a Microsoft wireless 3000 for the same price.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 9:41:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Okay keyboard for the price when on sale
Pros: Things seemed well when I wrote my first review on this product after about a month's use. As time goes on, the keyboard irritates me more and more.

They keyboard is ergonomic and that is what I really like - it is very comfortable to use....also, it's black so it goes well with everything else on my desk.
Cons: 1) Letters started wearing off about 2 months after use (I've had the keyboard for just over 1 year now. I do game, but it's not just WASD that's worn off. E, R, F, C, I, O, J, K, L, N, M, Q, TAB, L-Ctrl, L-Alt, Backspace, Enter and arrow keys have wear and are getting hard to read.

2) The space key - I was hoping after a little use it would loosen up, but the space key is very stiff still and makes a very loud *CLACK* sound when using.

3) "Comfort" wrist rest built on the keyboard, the material is cheap foam with a very poor cloth/leather like material over the top that is easily scratched. Pieces of the foam can easily come off if you're anything but very gentle.
Other Thoughts: Unless you've used this keyboard before and you really enjoy it, I wouldn't suggest picking it up at normal cost. Wait for a sale first before you buy to try this for yourself.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 7:52:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Basic keyboard and mouse
Pros: Good quality for price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2015 7:19:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.