Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 huge
Pros: massive
Cons: not small enough
Other Thoughts: massive
Reviewed By:tom,12/18/2014 3:58:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great pad !
Pros: Large, nice grip, smooth surface
Cons: Comes in a tube so the corners need time to flatten out ... not really a big deal
Other Thoughts: Second pad purchased ... would recommend
Reviewed By:Matt,12/17/2014 11:09:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIKC-13005 Mechanical Double Shot Keycap, Yellow Color Keycaps, 104 Keys with Puller - Retail

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Yellow keyset falls short of my expectations
Pros: Seems to be decently made. Composition of keys seems a little flimsy on the sides, but that doesn't make much difference.

The key-puller is actually quite nice!
Cons: The white on yellow is VERY tough to read. The pictures make the keys look as if they can be easily identified. I don't always look at the keys, but when I do, I'd like to see what key is what. I decided to send them back, because of the lack of contrast on the lettering.
Other Thoughts: I was buying these to replace the keys on my Filco Majestouch II. The stock keys are much more rugged than the Rosewill keys.

I think the other colors should be dark enough to not have the same issue as the yellow.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams for further investigations. In the event that you are having troubles please do not hesitate to contact our support team at the number below.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:snerp,12/16/2014 3:40:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Pet hair
Pros: Large and smooth just the way I like it.
Cons: My dog is 16 years old and with all mouse pads I ever owned I never had a problem with pet hair getting trapped in the mouse. This mouse pad introduced me to the fun of using tweezers to fetch hair while trying not to blind myself.
Other Thoughts: I think I'll shave the dog and keep the mouse pad :) (joking, I'll keep both)
Reviewed By:N/A,12/16/2014 2:42:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Carbonic Professional Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It's a mousepad
Pros: It's a mouse pad. Nuff said? It was packaged well, and it was cheap on Black Friday sale. It feels really nice and for the first month the surface hasn't separated from the foam. I like the carbon fibre look.
Cons: It does feel a bit soft. I'm concerned that this mousepad will not stand the test of time because the surface is so soft. I was expecting something more like the Razer mouse pads which have a harder surface.
Reviewed By:wmcbain,12/15/2014 11:15:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pad
Pros: -Very large
-Smooth mouse tracking
-Relatively easy to clean
-Surface consistency is top notch
-Keeps your mouse clean
-Fairly durable
Cons: -Stains are hard to remove
Other Thoughts: This is the best mouse pad I have ever used. I've never really put much thought into how the pad might improve my performance in games until I discovered this little gem and decided to give it a whirl. I do not regret this purchase. It's probably the least expensive way to eliminate inconsistencies in your gaming by giving your mouse a smooth, consistent surface to glide right across on, and boy does it glide.

It also does a great job of preventing debris from getting built up anywhere on the bottom of your mouse. I know some pads after using them awhile can leave a black residue on the underside of your mouse but not with this pad. Things are clean and smooth almost a year later.

I've spilled a few things on it and dropped this and that on it here and there and it has stayed in great shape. So I'd say it's fairly durable too.
Reviewed By:Exare,12/14/2014 5:59:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Vespula Dual-Sided Gaming Mouse Mat - Speed and Control

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 First Solid Mouse Pad I've Used.
Pros: This is my first solid mouse pad and I'm impressed. At first I thought that it would be really uncomfortable and generally dreadful. However I was wrong, the memory foam (I think) wrist rest raises your hand just enough so that you don't have to endure the pad it self. It is perfect for all mice that I tried and I can reliably play Starcraft II and know where my mouse is going to be.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I can't be sure if it had endured any wearing down, but it doesn't look like it.
Reviewed By:Kolawa,12/13/2014 12:26:40 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product more than 1 year.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 perfect
Pros: used on a corsair k70 with cherry mx brown key switches. reduced travel distance and noise enough to make it worth the mod and did not affect the feedback of these brown switches. transparent so they don't obstruct the led backlighting on my keyboard. bag came with way more than you need for a full sized keyboard. installing these gave me an excuse to take all the key caps off and clean the keyboard. :)
Cons: price is outrageous for what they are. but they probably will last forever.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 11:32:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: a necessary for a mech keyboard, make the feel of the keys more responsive.
Cons: price
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 9:39:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RKA-100 Steel Wire Keycap Puller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 useful key puller
Pros: cheap price, much better than the cheap plastic key puller
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: If you just want to replace a few keys, like WASD keys, then you do not have to buy this. If you want replace the entire keycaps or add the O rings, the job can get tedious and this is necessary. new egg is best as usual
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2014 8:56:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.