Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper XXL Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good pad, weird effect.
Pros: -Size
-Smooth texture
-Stays in place, doesn't move around on the desk
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Something odd that I've noticed that's never happened with any other mouse pad, is a buildup of static electricity. I use a G502 at 400DPI with 7% in BF4, and I'm moving the mouse quite a bit across the pad. If I play for more than 20 minutes at a time, I can feel static electricity building up on my wrist/forearm. Nothing serious, but something just very odd that I thought I'd mention.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 9:41:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS RIPPER XL Optical Mouse pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good
Pros: Soft
Big mat
Cleans easy
Cons: Soft
Wrinkles easyyy
Other Thoughts: Nice big mat.
Reviewed By:Barre,8/25/2015 5:40:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > MSI > MSI Sistorm GAMING Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid non-ergo polyester mousepad
Pros: Solid, nonstick rubbery bottom holds the pad in place. The surface of the pad is fashionable and the textured polyester provides a good amount of resistance and "feel" to moving the mouse around. Comfortable to rest your hand on. The shape of the pad with the crescent sides means if you have a curved keyboard it can nestle up against the pad quite easily. Both my Razer Deathadder and Microsoft Sculpt mouse track well on it. Good size.
Cons: This is not an ergonomic mousepad, it's a gaming mousepad. There is no wrist-rest. This is not a problem, just bear in mind this mousepad is made to optimize a gaming experience, tracking, and comfort. Couples with a freestanding wrist-rest, there's no reason it's unergonomic, but it's not particularly designed to be so.
Other Thoughts: I got this for free with my MSI GPU and it is now my main mousepad. Not a bad free item!
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 1:50:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Mouse Mat - Compact Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Worth the price over standard cheap options.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,8/25/2015 1:33:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing pad even better company
Pros: VAC banned me due my headshot game getting so good. No, not really but it is a very nice mouse pad. I have purchased XTrac pads for the last 10 years starting with an XTrac Pro and have never had one complaint. I contacted customer service one time and they went above and beyond to help me. Great Company and customer service!
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Check out the XTrac Carbonite it is insanely cool.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/24/2015 1:58:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RBKC18 BK - 18 Rubber Keycaps with Key Puller for Cherry MX Switches - Compatible with Illuminated Keyboards

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great stuff! but pricey
Pros: These keys are great, they have a really nice rubberized texture to them, they feel really good. Ive only had these keys for a few weeks, but also, they seem to be very well made. Im expecting them to last awhile. They were very easy to replace with the provided tool. All happened in seconds. Was a no brainer.
Cons: These kits are extremely expensive for what they are, and I wouldnt recommend them unless you really hate your keys, or just want to blow some money. I, personally, was just looking to throw some money at something. I was bored and my paint chipped S key was driving me crazy. So I jumped in head first. I definitely dont regret my purchase. But whenever I am reminded at how much I paid for this kit, it just confirms that I have a problem with money and need to get help.
Other Thoughts: this kit should be under $10. No matter how good they are.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 9:15:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RBKC18 BK - 18 Rubber Keycaps with Key Puller for Cherry MX Switches - Compatible with Illuminated Keyboards

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 scratchy keys
Pros: Texture so you know your on the right keys.
Cons: Ugly, uncomfortable, cheep and not rubberized as advertised. The keys are made out of plastic with a rubber like texture mat finish. They are not soft. The bump texture on the top is ruff and lettering is cut into the top layer of plastic leaving sharp edges than started to make my fingers raw (worst on the open characters like the D). I could not game with these for very long and switched back to my original keys with in an hour.
Other Thoughts: Newegg's shipping and service was of coarse good as normal.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you very much for purchasing this unit.
We strive to provide the most reliable and highest quality products to our customers.

Thanks for the feedback; we will pass it along to our QA and Design teams for further investigations. In the event that you are having troubles, please do not hesitate to contact our support team at the number below.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com

We look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:N/A,8/23/2015 7:53:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Func > Func F-Series 10² (FUNC-FS-10-R2-M) Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice & slick
Pros: Nice slick mousing surface. The bottom "rubber" works well so the mousepad doesn't move around.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: This is my first hard surface mousepad & I like it. The size is adequate, I'm using a large mouse (Zowie EC1-A) & haven't run off the edge once. I'd buy another.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2015 6:15:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Firefly Hard Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's cool
Pros: Syncs very well with Razer Chroma Keyboard - just plugged it in, no installation necessary if you already have Razer Synapse installed.

Mouse feels very responsive across the surface.

Bright lights- lots of different variations of lighting schemes as well.

Very big mouse pad.
Cons: Price- For as big as the mouse pad is, it could have been cheaper if made a bit smaller. Buyer take into consideration the dimensions. Mouse sits in the center of pad and moves no more than 5 inches in either direction, there is a ton of mouse pad to maneuver, so I feel its not utilized properly.

The lady wants one now.
Other Thoughts: It's really nice and bright and I'm really digging this Chroma feature from Razer, thinking about adding more peripherals for this setup.

Waiting for this to come down in price for the lady as she likes bright and shiny things.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/22/2015 12:58:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill REACT Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosewill REACT review
Pros: *shrugs*

Its a mouse mat. A large mouse mat. I use a Razer Naga, and it seems to work just fine. Movement is smooth, and there are no tracking issues that I can see. Of course, that could change a month down the road. Construction is solid. No frayed or sharp edges on the pad I received.
Cons: Nothing, really. It gets the job done.
Other Thoughts: If you like giant mouse mats, go ahead and throw this in your shopping basket. The price and size are just right.
Reviewed By:N/A,8/20/2015 2:36:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.