Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 got it for free with a headset so can't complain
Pros: I would never classify this as "small", it's the same size as the mouse pad I was using before which I'd say was a fairly large size. really cleaned up the look of my setup as well. pretty minimalistic and my mouse slides well on it.
Cons: kinda thin if that's even a con, doesn't bother me much
Reviewed By:Lollibirdy,6/30/2016 2:06:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > Razer Firefly Hard Gaming Mouse Mat

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Easily Worst Mouse Pad Ever
Pros: Lights up (must update synapse to work)
Cons: Literally the worst mouse pad I have ever utilized. My razer naga epic chroma, razer deathadder, and steelseries rival REFUSE to track on it. I was in the process of returning my razer naga until I put it on top of my QcK Heavy and it started tracking immediately. I have used Razer Mouse pads since the Razer Mantis and this one is unprecedented levels of horrible. In fact this is actually the only bad experience I have ever had with a Razer mouse pad (I've used Mantis control, megasoma, destructor, goliathus, Vespula) My advice would be to buy literally any other mouse pad including the $2 bargain bin ones. If you want a premium mouse mat literally any other razer one or any SteelSeries should get the job done. Also hilariously enough the lighting refused to work properly at first but has since straightened itself out with a synapse update.
Other Thoughts: 10/10 would NEVER recommend. I want to tell myself this is a lemon but I can't bring myself to shell out 60$ for another one to find out. That and I don't understand how one mouse pad specifically could completely refuse to track which leads me to believe the surface is designed very poorly. I may put together a youtube video to illustrate how horribly this mouse pad performs compared to several years older razer models as well as current ones.
Reviewed By:Aakash D.,6/30/2016 9:52:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 67500 Qck Xxl Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huge!
Pros: Love the size, durability, 4mm thickness. Works great without calibration, it's easy to clean, no excessive graphics that can throw off sensors.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Will buy this again if I need another.
Reviewed By:Jeff B.,6/29/2016 4:24:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Huge mouse mat! Definitely recommend to friends.
Pros: +Large enough to fit any keyboard with more than enough room for your mouse.
+Great for use with high DPI mice and low DPI for when you need that precision in shooters.
+Looks great on my desk.
+Used for over a year and no signs of damage.
Cons: -Make sure it fits on your desk! This thing is huge and couldn't fit on the desk of a friend of mine. He ended up selling his.
Other Thoughts: This product is great. I have a corsair K95, an outrageously large keyboard. My mouse still has enough room to make flickshots on CS with low DPI. A mouse with on-the-fly DPI will perform great on this thing as it supports all sensitivities well.
Most people complained about the rubbery smell it has out of the box, but personally that made this thing that much better for me. I still remember which games I played first after getting this purely because of the smell it had.

Overall: Picked this thing up for $40 while I was buying other stuff and figured I'd try out an extended mat. Best impulse purchase I have ever made. Buy it now.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/29/2016 9:48:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great
Pros: Stitched edges, looks good, great glide
Cons: Wish it was slightly larger but it's big enough
Other Thoughts: Better than my QcK+ which had too much resistance. Would recommend 100%.
Reviewed By:Phil,6/25/2016 1:34:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Quality
Pros: Excellent quality mouse pad.

Great texture.

Easy to clean.
Cons: Packaging.
Other Thoughts: If you have never used an extended large mouse pad you are missing out, I would buy this product again and would buy a larger one if available.
Reviewed By:Garrett G.,6/22/2016 5:32:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 63003SS QCK+ Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Got here on time, correct item was shipped
Pros: The mouse pad is fakin dank
Cons: nothing
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this item and this seller.
Reviewed By:Alex W.,6/22/2016 9:12:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 HUGE!
Pros: -Super soft and my Corsair Scimitar glides around with ease.
-Huge mouse pad, have room for my phone on my left, Corsair K70, and my mouse still has PLENTY of room to move around in. ( just to give a perspective of how nice this pad is.
Cons: -None.
Other Thoughts: +1 more egg.
Reviewed By:Michael R.,6/22/2016 8:13:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 63005SS QcK mini Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: - Very smooth cloth surface
- Pad on bottom of the mouse pad keeps it in place nicely, doesn't slide around at all for me
Cons: Only con I can think of is it does look like it can collect dust somewhat easily but that's easy to deal with. I just wipe it off with my hand a couple of times every once in awhile so its no real issue.
Other Thoughts: As others have said the pad does come rolled up but it flattened out for me quickly. If you have issues with yours rolling the mousepad the opposite way and putting it back in its box for awhile worked out good for those who have tried it according to reviews.
Reviewed By:Mary C.,6/21/2016 2:40:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM200 Cloth Gaming Mouse Pad - Small

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great mouse pad
Pros: This mouse pad goes great with my mouse due to its ultra slick material i would reccomend this easaly.
Cons: I should have went with the bigger one
Other Thoughts: GET IT
Reviewed By:SHELBEE C.,6/18/2016 1:53:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.