Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws MP780 Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Large gaming mouse pad
Pros: -Very large
-Easy to clean
Cons: -No cons
Other Thoughts: I wanted a thin large mouse pad and this is exactly that. Works perfect for my needs.
Reviewed By:Ashley H.,5/27/2016 4:01:49 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > XTrac > XTRAC PADS Ripper Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Mouse Pad
Pros: Unlike my old cloth pad it doesn't have any peeling issues. It is also very easy to clean with no (at least yet) fraying edges.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: While not an issue for those that actually read the size specs, but It didn't register just how big it was until I got it out. It is quite big.
Reviewed By:Austin W.,5/27/2016 6:25:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Kensington > Kensington L56001C Optics-Enhancing Mouse Pad - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It's nice
Pros: Thick
Sturdy
Large
Cons: The edges feel rough on my wrist, might be just me
Reviewed By:Sean L.,5/26/2016 6:17:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11002 Soft Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very large mousepad
Pros: very large
feels good and soft
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Adam K.,5/25/2016 11:37:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries QcK Heavy Gaming Mouse Pad (Black)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Mouse Pad On The Market
Pros: - Huge
- Stable
- Soft and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: The best mouse pad on the market, never slide off the table because its huge and provides great tracking for optical mice. I had one, spilled coffee on it and repurchased another, and will continue for years because nothing beats it imo.
Reviewed By:Al P.,5/22/2016 4:48:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RIMP-11001 Memory Foam Mouse Pad With Wrist Rest

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good for the price.
Pros: Non slip. Works.
Cons: None so far.
Other Thoughts: Let's see how long it will last.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2016 9:54:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > SteelSeries > SteelSeries 63005SS QcK mini Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nifty mouse pad for the price
Pros: -Affordable
-Does not slide
-Rolls up easy for on-the-go
Cons: -I would have personally liked the length to be longer opposed to the width because my tendency is to push the mouses up/down rather than left/right.
-The ends seem to be raised a little likely from rolling up frequently. It doesn't appear to be fraying though.
Other Thoughts: -I would have liked this in a bigger format. Will probably upgrade soon. I think this would be great covering my entire desk.
Reviewed By:Nicholas R.,5/18/2016 8:19:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Atrix > Orange Control Edition Soft Large Gaming Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, owned for 7 months now
Pros: It's a soft comfortable mousepad
no frayed edges yet, still looks new
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: just perfect
Reviewed By:Mihai M.,5/18/2016 1:12:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RBKC18 BL - 18 Rubber Keycaps with Key Puller for Cherry MX Switches - Compatible with Illuminated Keyboards

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good foe the price
Pros: good rubbery texture, actually has a grippy texture
Cons: no space bar?
Other Thoughts: really good for only $10, but at a higher price I don't know if I would have bought them. and I know most kits don't include a space bar, but I still would have liked a kit to include one
Reviewed By:N/A,5/17/2016 6:57:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > RAZER > RAZER Goliathus CONTROL Edition Soft Mouse Pad - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesomee
Pros: This pad has an awesome feel to it. My mouse glides smoothly while it holds the keyboard in one place. Also it looks great with my other RAZER peripherals.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:Dustin M.,5/16/2016 11:08:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.