Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHMS-11004 - 13" - 27" Flat-Panel Monitor Tilt Mounting Kit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not as pictured
Pros: It's cheap
has 75 and 100mm mounting holes
comes with 4 or 5 sets of screws for all different sizes mounting holes
Cons: not as pictured, only has 75 and 100mm holes (no 50mm as pictured), the 2 pieces aren't separable like the picture shows, once you screw the first half to the tv you have to screw the second to the first half and are only able to use the stud mount holes to secure the tv to the wall which if bumped upward could still knock the tv off the wall so idk why they changed the design when it has the exact same failure point
Other Thoughts: no I would not recommend unless you want something dirt cheap and with a design flaw that has carried over for 2 generations of the product
Reviewed By:Steve M.,9/24/2016 2:36:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RHMS-11004 - 13" - 27" Flat-Panel Monitor Tilt Mounting Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good mounts
Pros: -well built
-cheap but don't feel cheap
Cons: -Cant really think of any. They work as expected.
Other Thoughts: Supports my ASUS monitor with no problems.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/21/2016 5:14:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 degree, Swivel 360 degree, Rotate 360 degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Value
Pros: -more cable routing than expected
-very solid construction
-many pivot points and ways to position the screens
Cons: -would like a pad on the c clamp where it makes contact with the desk
Other Thoughts: -would recommend this to anyone looking for dual mount at this height
Reviewed By:Matthew G.,9/15/2016 11:15:28 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotech Group, Inc > Ergotech FDM-PC-S01 Freedom Arm Clamp for PC Single

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Sturdy Monitor Stand
Pros: - Strong and sturdy
- Attractive design
- Good Tilt up and down
Cons: - Limited Angle of adjustment on arm side (a minor complaint, really).
Other Thoughts: Definitely worth purchasing. It does the job and looks good doing it.
Reviewed By:John S.,9/4/2016 9:39:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > DELL > Dell HXDW0 Dual Monitor Stand MDS14 For Monitors Up To 24" Adapter Plate Fits All Vesa-Compliant Monitors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it -- strong and sturdy
Pros: Absolutely love the sturdiness of this monitor stand. I type quite heavily, and other stands I've used allow the monitors to wobble. Not this one.
The tilt and raise settings are rigid and don't move after being set.
Cons: A bit larger than other monitor stands I've used, but not overly. Allow 6-8 extra space behind the monitors, though. You won't be able to put the monitors flush against a wall.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend heartily if you don't have to have the monitors flush against a back wall.
Reviewed By:Bruce V.,9/2/2016 8:50:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Amer Mounts > Triple articulating Monitor Mount. Supports 3 monitors 15 to 28" each. Spring Loaded arms provide flexibility in movement and monitor orientation. VESA standard

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Product and Better Customer Service!!!
Pros: This was the only mount I could find that would fit all three of my ASUS 27" monitors. I received it within a week of ordering and was packaged well. VERY well built product.

I unfortunately received a damaged mount component and informed Newegg immediately. The response I got was that this was from a Market seller and they would contact them on my behalf and I should hear something within 24 hours, not only did they contact me within the 24 hour mark ... it was within less than an hour!!! They immediately sought to correct the problem and sent me the damaged component that day.. I can not believe how apologetic and sincere they were in resolving the issue. I would definitely do business with them again and again!!!!
Cons: did receive a damaged component of the mount system but it could have been damaged in shipping for all i knew. Not really the sellers fault to be honest, they did however correct the issue immediately
Other Thoughts: Best customer service I have dealt with in a very long time, Thank you Jon you were amazing
Reviewed By:Edward M.,8/31/2016 9:41:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotech Group, Inc > Ergotech 100-D16-B03-TW Triple LCD Desk Stand

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent solution for triple 1080p 22" monitors
Pros: -Sturdy and durable construction.
-Entire thing is mostly metal.
Cons: -Mounts for side monitors aren't as easy to adjust and fine tune compared to the XFX tristand.
Other Thoughts: For the money this is an excellent option for those with limited desk space and want to run 3 monitors. I'm running this with triple 1080p 22" monitors. Excellent for Freesync gaming since Freesync monitors are available in the 22 and 24" sizes.
Reviewed By:Craig L.,8/22/2016 10:15:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RMS-DDM05 Dual Monitor Desk Mount, Support 13" - 27" LCD / LED Display VESA 75 / 100, Tilt +/-15 degree, Swivel 360 degree, Rotate 360 degree, Max. Load: 17.64 lbs.

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Handy
Pros: - Holds up just fine, even on a glass desk
- Wide enough for two 27", 16:9 monitors
- Cable hooks are more useful than they seem and are hidden by the monitor(s)
- Moves freely when you're adjusting but holds firm when it needs to
- Feels solid
- Easy to assemble and adjust
Cons: - The threads of the locking screw (the one that keeps it from rotating on the vertical bar) were stripped
Other Thoughts: Overall good mount for the price. Even with stripped threads, the thing works well and isn't worth replacing.
Reviewed By:Nikolas W.,8/21/2016 4:09:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Ergotron > Ergotron 45-245-026 LX Dual Side-by-Side Arm

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 - Almost perfect
Pros: - Designed to last
- Just get one
Cons: - None
Other Thoughts: - Some would say price is high, but I disagree. I'm afraid they will reduce price and start making cheaper stuff
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/19/2016 1:55:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Monitor Accessories > Amer Mounts > Single Arm Articulating monitor mount. Supports 15 to 28" monitor. VESA mounting Support. Clamp Base

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fantastic Product!
Pros: - Made of high quality and durable material.
- Easy to install and adjust.
- Excellent price.
Cons: - None!
Other Thoughts: Though this mount states it is for up to 28" monitors only, I use it on my ultra-wide 29" LG monitor with no issues. This is a fantastic product, and I would recommend it to anybody looking for an adjustable monitor arm.
Reviewed By:Jacob J.,8/15/2016 7:22:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.