Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > HyperX > HyperX Impact Black Series 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model HX316LS9IBK2/16

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works the way they say they do..
Pros: I just added this to my Lenovo Ideapad (AMD version Y700-15acz). The laptop comes with the FX8800P CPU/APU. Its supposed to be AMD's best laptop CPU.. Anyway it came with 8 Gigs with 11 for Latency timings. This ram is plug and play. No problems at all.. I added 16 gigs and stayed at 1600GHZ but with the better timings, 9's for latency. And that's where I think I'm noticing a difference, is with the timings, and not so much with the extra 8 gigs which is probably a combination of the two really... But between the new ram and the Crucial MX200 500 GIG SSD drive, its official this thing is very fast and very responsive.. No problems gaming, Played Black OPPS last night for an hour and it even seemed to play smother..
Cons: One con, I just bought these last week and now there back on sale for 10 bucks less!!!!
Other Thoughts: New egg I'd like to get a credit for the sale price difference. I paid 68, 4 days ago and now you are selling them for 58, what's up wit that?
Reviewed By:marc h.,5/5/2016 1:28:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model CT2KIT102464BF160B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great RAM
Pros: compatible with non retina macbook pro 2012, really great upgrade to boost performance
Cons: None so far
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/5/2016 7:55:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 4GB (2 x 2GB) 200-Pin DDR2 SO-DIMM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) Dual Channel Kit Laptop Memory Model CT2KIT25664AC800

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Trusted quality
Pros: Runs at stated speed. Both modules work - since it was a paired kit
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:Dennis D.,5/4/2016 6:20:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 8GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model CT102464BF160B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 worked like a charm
Pros: well it was priced good it went in with no problem showed up on my windows 10 machine very well
Cons: nothing not to like it made my system run better like its suppose too
Other Thoughts: just the dhl shipping they take so long and they dont update their tracking info enough
Reviewed By:orlando m.,5/4/2016 2:21:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) Laptop Memory Model F3-12800CL9D-8GBSQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great memory at a great price!
Pros: I have used G.SKILL memory dozens of times over the years for home and at work (as a computer tech). It's my go to manufacturer for memory. And in that time I've never had any issues with a bad stick, or had any problems with the memory being recognized. In my experience G.SKILL has always made a high quality product at a very affordable price.
Cons: None. As stated, I've never had any issues with G.SKILL memory.
Reviewed By:Gregory R.,5/3/2016 11:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model CT51264BF160BJ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 So-dimm
Pros: fast service works great
Cons: non
Reviewed By:Lysle L.,5/3/2016 8:05:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model F3-1600C9D-8GRSL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great, as usual
Pros: The memory does what it is suppose to do and at a low voltage. I have had very good results with all the G.SKILL Ripjaws memory sticks I have bought. All things equal, I will buy a G.SKILL Ripjaws stick over a competing brand.
Cons: Newegg raised the price within the last week!
Reviewed By:Alan A.,5/2/2016 4:00:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model KVR16LS11/4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: Fast. No issues.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Mark L.,5/2/2016 3:31:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model CT51264BF160BJ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect for what I need
Pros: Compatible with several brands
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/1/2016 6:08:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Laptop Memory Model KVR13S9S8K2/8R

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Works great
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/30/2016 11:09:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.