Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 8GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model CT102464BF160B

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Deal
Pros: The pro about this is that these ram sticks offer 8 GB of memory RAM. They made my system faster and I work on jobs better and faster now.
Cons: There are no cons here
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 10:46:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1066 (PC3 8500) Laptop Memory Model F3-8500CL7S-4GBSQ

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Product!
Pros: The memory was exactly what I wanted, and it was easy to install. I had to make sure to do some research before purchasing it. The Dell website was inaccurate, and would have left me getting the wrong product. Easy to install (just like any other ram), and my laptop accepted it without any issues. No hardware problems or glitching so far.
Cons: None so far.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/27/2015 5:35:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model F3-1600C11S-4GRSL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Ram worked perfectly
Pros: It was relatively inexpensive. I called them to make sure which ram would be compatible with my system so that I didnt have to return it. It works with my existing 2 gb stick from samsung. started up and recognized new ram automatically. ran a memtest over night and no failures.
Cons: none but had to pay 40 bucks for best buy to install it
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 5:27:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > HyperX > HyperX Impact Black Series 16GB (2 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model HX316LS9IBK2/16

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent!
Pros: Popped these into my Lenovo Y500 and they're working perfect.
1.35v = less power consumption
Good price too, $87
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 2:56:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 8GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model KTL-TP3CL/8G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great
Pros: Works just fine. Thing about RAM, is it either works or it doesn't. No problems so far after about a month of operation. I replaced the 4G module in my netbook with this 8G module to improve performance, since I had been running at 80+% memory utilization most of the time. Big improvement performance-wise. Not problems with installation.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Prices have been dropping slightly, but not worth waiting for a few bucks.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 8:50:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 (PC3L 12800) Laptop Memory Model KTD-L3CL/4G

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice RAM
Pros: Helped with system being faster
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Solid and reliable stick of memory
Reviewed By:N/A,7/26/2015 2:42:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Pareema Technology Co.,Ltd > Pareema 4GB 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Laptop Memory Model MD313C81609S1

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA
Pros: None
Cons: 4GB memory module arrived DOA.
Other Thoughts: RMA in progress.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/25/2015 2:07:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Pareema Technology Co.,Ltd > Pareema 8GB (2 x 4GB) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3 1333 (PC3 10600) Laptop Memory Model MD313C81609S2

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work
Pros: None
Cons: This RAM does not work in my Dell Studio 1558. Windows 10 Bluescreens everytime.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 4:00:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > G.SKILL > G.SKILL Ripjaws 32GB (4 x 8G) 204-Pin DDR3 SO-DIMM DDR3L 1600 Laptop Memory Model F3-1600C9Q-32GRSL

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product!
Pros: Worked perfect in my Late 2009 iMac.
Easy to install.
Fast shipping.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2015 8:08:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Laptop Memory > Crucial > Crucial 4GB (2 x 2GB) 200-Pin DDR2 SO-DIMM DDR2 800 (PC2 6400) Dual Channel Kit Laptop Memory Model CT2KIT25664AC800

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 One kit worked, other dead in a week
Pros: I bought two of these 2x2GB kits for two Dell mobile workstations. One has worked fine, but, within a week, the other started giving random blue screens of death. Both laptops had had the OS and all other software reinstalled only a week prior. RMA to NewEgg today.
Cons: Inconvenience of dead sticks, glad I saved the packaging else, I'd be out of luck.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/23/2015 8:13:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.