Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > DELL > DELL FRR0G OEM New Battery Pack, 11.1V, 5.4AH, 6 Cell

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works great on a Dell Latitude E6220
Pros: Original Dell OEM battery
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: Computer (Dell Latitude E6220) recognized the battery properly and it's been working fine for several weeks.
Reviewed By:Radu B.,2/8/2016 7:52:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Compaq Presario CQ60 419WM Laptop Battery 10.8V 4000mAh

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 This LB1 High Performance Pro Series battery is for my 2009 Compaq Presario CQ60-419WM laptop.
Pros: It's a direct replacement for my laptop, since the old original Compaq battery quit after 7 years. It works very well and I'm able to go from room to room now, without having to drag or carry the power adapter with me anymore....Yea!! I'm Cord Free Again!!!! Oh, And I think I should mention that this LB1 High Performance Pro Series battery has an 18 month warranty, Thanks LB1 High Performance Battery!!!
Cons: None what so ever....
Other Thoughts: I purchased this LB1 High Performance Pro Series battery on e B a y - under Newegg's account, and I'm leaving my review here also - because I can leave more on here then on e B a y's feedback single line bar. So with that said, If you have a Compaq CQ60-419WM laptop with a failing battery like mine, then you should purchase this battery. Just remember that when you receive it - fully charge it over night, then when you start using your laptop again - remember to let the battery drain down to 10% for the first 5 uses - This will help optimize the battery. I hope this info helps you out with your purchase of this LB1 battery.
Reviewed By:Jeff K.,2/7/2016 7:51:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© HP EliteBook 8560p Series Laptop Battery 9-Cell 11.1V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding Value, Perfect Fit!
Pros: Looks to be of very high quality. Laptop recognized the battery and the battery management software works as if it's an OEM battery.
Packaging by the manufacturer was excellent and included very detailed use and care information.
Cons: No Cons!
Other Thoughts: Highly recommend these laptop batteries!
Reviewed By:Wendell T.,2/7/2016 7:47:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Denaq > DENAQ DQ-ADP36EH-4817 3A 12V AC Adapter for Asus Eee PC 1000

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Quick delivery
Pros: Well made and works. Delivered faster than anything else I've ever ordered.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Sandra W.,1/30/2016 4:23:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Targus > Targus APA740USO 90 Watt AC Laptop Charger

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Solid performance
Pros: Cheapest power supply I could find that works with ASRock Q1900DC-ITX. The specs are very close to what ASRock recommends (19V and 85W). Full compatibility confirmed.
Cons: The 90 degree angle of the interchangeable connectors is pretty annoying. It renders my PS/2 keyboard port unusable, but its the only port affected in this way.
Other Thoughts: Newegg should probably flag this as a recommended product for DC powered boards, though the voltage might be too high for some.
Reviewed By:Michael K.,1/28/2016 9:04:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Extended Life HP G60 549DX Laptop Battery 9-cell 10.8V

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Heavy and Oversized
Pros: It works and I'm sure it would hold a charge for quite some time. It was a snug fit for the HP G60 549DX, but did click in.
Cons: It's extremely heavy and gives your laptop about a 2-3 inch lift in the back. So if you like your keyboard at an angle, be my guest.
Other Thoughts: If it wasn't so extremely large, I would keep it, but it's not worth the added weight and height for a laptop that is generally always plugged in but not stored on a desk.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/25/2016 7:39:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Laptop Battery for Dell Latitude E5420, E5430, E5520, E5530, E6420, E6520 Series Laptop Battery 10.8V 6 Cell 4400 mAh

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Laptop Battery
Pros: arrived very quickly
Better price than the other venues I have purchased from
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Kerry B.,1/11/2016 12:37:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance Laptop Battery for Apple MacBook 13" A1181, A1185, MA561, MA566 (White)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Don't buy this
Pros: It worked for a couple months I guess
Cons: This battery is supposed to hold charge for 5600mAh. My macbook says charge capacity is 4078mAh. Cycle count is at 187, although since the capacity is significantly diminished, I have to charge more often. I wish I had checked into it earlier than now so that I could have pinpointed when the battery started to fail more accurately. I get 90 mins per charge which is unacceptable. Don't wast your money.
Other Thoughts: Don't buy this. I think it worked for a couple months, long enough to extend past the return window. It seemed like an ok deal at first, but this battery is no good, just pay the extra for the OEM part, or at least shop elsewhere for a replacement battery.
Reviewed By:James T.,1/10/2016 10:06:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Toshiba Satellite L755-S5244 Series Laptop Battery 10.8V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works better with time.
Pros: -Works well and great price
Cons: -Takes a few charges before maximum effect. (I have a Toshiba Satellite L755)
Reviewed By:Beth P.,1/7/2016 4:33:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Laptop Batteries / AC Adapters > Laptop Battery 1 > LB1 High Performance© Dell XPS 13 9333 Laptop Battery 7.4V 6300mAh - 6 Cells

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Unsupported battery
Pros: None
Cons: The battery wouldn't charge in my Dell XPS 13 (9333) and gave an "unsupported battery" error.
Other Thoughts: I ordered this battery directly from LB1, and they failed to refund me shipping fees despite selling a defective product.
Reviewed By:Derek Y.,1/7/2016 11:24:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.