Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C50 (F0B10025US) Intel Core i5 4210U (1.7GHz) 8GB DDR3 2TB HDD 23" Windows 8 Pro

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 awesome.....but....
Pros: If you are looking for an all in one solution, this is a safe bet.

Somewhat future proof for business applications, ordered two of these for office and they are fantastic. speedy when multitasking. For the price nice specs with 8gb ram, i5, 2tb hard drive...23 inch monitor. nice.
Cons: Not crazy about the small form fac tor wireless keyboard, no biggie. Also wish stand was a little shorter...=again no biggie.
Other Thoughts: great for the money.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/26/2015 6:37:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One PC AU5-620-UB10 Intel Core i5 4200M (2.50GHz) 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 for the money can not beat it
Pros: use for my office, for medical office
works above and beyond expectations
once again for the money was more than acceptable
Cons: lan connection set up turned off the wireless for the keyboard an d mouse
so had to re establish
Reviewed By:bryanp,5/24/2015 6:57:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP 18" All-In One Desktop (18-5110) with AMD E1-2500 1.40Ghz, 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD, Radeon HD 8240, Webcam, Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 refurbished HP 18" all in one desktop.
Pros: Arrived on time. exactly what I orderd. Actually better than expected.Had it a short time and so far very pleased. I would highly getting another all in one the future. Maybe with a touch screen. I would recommend this to anyone.
Cons: N/a
Reviewed By:N/A,5/24/2015 12:05:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo C260 Celeron J1800 (2.41GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" All-in-One PCWindows 8.1 64-Bit 57327436 Grade B - Scratch & Dent

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great with high end games like Thief. Super fast load.Doesnt get hot.
Cons: More space.
Other Thoughts: Got this computer just to replace my old slow laptop and boy am I impressed with how good it is.
Reviewed By:Donna,5/24/2015 9:10:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC HORIZON 2E Intel Core i5 4210U (1.7GHz) 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD 8GB SSD 21.5" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent All in One
Pros: This is a large computer that takes little room on your desk, speedy and love the touch screen. I appreciate the portability of it, I can grab it and take it to my kitchen to work, play music or find a recipe as it has a battery like a laptop.
Cons: This product is much too big and heavy to use like a massive tablet, its too heavy and cumbersome.
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this product to anyone, its a great value.
Reviewed By:Donald P.,5/17/2015 3:15:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP 18" All-In One Desktop (18-5110) with AMD E1-2500 1.40Ghz, 4GB RAM, 500GB HDD, Radeon HD 8240, Webcam, Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Refurbished Hp all in one desktop
Pros: Have only had this computer a short time, but I really Like it. I find that it runs fast easy to use. It has surprised me in many ways. It has every thing I wanted and in a small space. I would recommend it to any one.
Cons: I have not found any cons.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/13/2015 12:08:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One PC 24GE 2QE-016US Intel Core i7 4720HQ (2.60GHz) 12GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23.6" Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Good gaming computer
Cons: Good gaming computer
Reviewed By:N/A,5/10/2015 12:39:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS B Grade Desktop PC ET2300IUTI-B031K-B Intel Core i3 3220 (3.30GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen Windows 8

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Failed Out of the Box
Pros: It is pretty and shiny.
Cons: This is my first and last refurb. When it is initially plugged-in it flashes the Asus logo but power indicator never light's up. That's it. That's all it does, no other signs of life. That is my second "dead on arrival" product in the last thirty days.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Mr. Herminio C,

I'm sorry if 2 units that you received failed to power on upon arrival. This is an isolated case since all ASUS products undergo intensive quality control testing and inspections. ASUS provides warranty for the product and if you need further assistance sending it in for service, please email me at cl-rodel@asus.com and write down service# N150511584 on the subject line. Before sending it in, you may verify if the unit as plugged-in to a known good working surge protector or AC outlet.

Thank you for choosing an ASUS product.

Regards,

Rodel
ASUS Customer Loyalty

Reviewed By:N/A,4/29/2015 10:56:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > DELL > DELL Desktop PC Inspiron i3043-5000BLK Pentium N3530 (2.16GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" Windows 8.1 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Nice but sound card has issues
Pros: Nice little system for an older person
Cons: Sound card keeps crashing. I've updated the driver with no change. It might be a Windows issue...
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2015 5:16:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One PC C260 Touch 57327041 Pentium J2900 (2.41GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 64-bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Cost Effective
Pros: Compact and fits almost any where on the desk. The price was the best here for this product.
Cons: Some what trouble some to get to the hard drive.
Other Thoughts: I immediately took out the hard drive and replaced it with a Corsair Neutron Series GTX and installed Windows 7 from scratch and the machine is blazing!
Reviewed By:Jigga Jig,4/26/2015 9:45:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg International Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.