Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer ET2230IUT-07 Intel Core i3 4th Gen 4160T (3.10 GHz) 8 GB 1 TB HDD 21.5" Windows 8.1

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product and great buy for the price
Pros: The machine arrived working pity if the box refurbished however as totally new. Works great. The screen is excellent... Love the workers keyboard and mouse
Cons: Nobwindows disk. But maybe nowadays no bone does it. Don't know
Other Thoughts: Great bang for the buck
Reviewed By:vasily f.,7/24/2016 2:31:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer Chromebase DC221HQ WMICZ All-in-One Computer NVIDIA Tegra K1 Up to 2.1 GHz 4 GB DDR3 16 GB SSD NVIDIA Integrated Graphics 21.5" Touchscreen 1920 x 1080 Google Chrome OS

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not a computer guru for sure
Pros: I have not used it yet but I imagine the specs are good. I will return next month and update my review after I have used. The USB ports are in the back and hard to reach. They would have been better on top or on the side for easier access.

Update: computer is fast and great for researching
Cons: I am really upset at the color. I specifically bought it from newegg because I wanted the black system. I could have gotten the white system for $50 cheaper through best buy. UUUGH!!

Update: see below
Other Thoughts: UPDATE: I have changed my status from 1 egg to 2 eggs. The computer is great if you know what you are doing. I am a teacher and really like the big screen and the all in one features. It is very fast. I do not like that I have to remember my email login to even use the computer and that every user has to have a different account or they can see your emails. I also tried to download word and excel but was unable to do so. My school uses word for everything and I am stuck only using google docs with this computer. The only way to change it into word is attach it to an email and send it to myself and then open from another computer. I have a wireless printer and have been able to set it up on every computer but this one. Very frustrating. Again, I have to email the document to my other computer and then print.
Reviewed By:TINA P.,7/13/2016 7:31:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer 21-2014 A4-Series APU A4-6210 (1.80 GHz) 4 GB 500 GB HDD 21" Touchscreen Windows 8.1 Pro

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I feel like this system needs more reviews.
Pros: I bought this as a starter computer for my daughter and I couldn't be more pleased with it. Everything looked brand new when I opened it and I was able to upgrade to Windows 10 which was one of the first things I did. If you want a decent computer that isn't a gaming rig then this should work.
Cons: Resolution isn't cutting edge and HDD is not SSD but for the price I didn't expect it.
Reviewed By:Marcus L.,6/30/2016 3:29:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer Desktop Computer Aspire AZ1-622-UR53 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 500 GB HDD 21.5" Windows 10 Home

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 EASY TO SETUP
Pros: EASY TO USE GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE MONEY
Cons: HARD DRIVE COULD BE LARGER AND A BETTER OWNERS MANUAL FOR THE USE OF THE SCREEN SETTING
Other Thoughts: WOULD OF BEEN NICE TO HAVE HAD WIRELESS MOUSE AND KEY
Reviewed By:Emil S.,6/27/2016 7:15:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > MSI > MSI All-in-One Computer Gaming 24T 6QE-030US Intel Core i7 6700HQ (2.6 GHz) 16 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD 128 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M 4 GB GDDR5 23.6" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 100% Satisified
Pros: The screen is amazing. It can run multiple programs at once without even a flicker on the screen. I love everything about it except for 2.
Cons: It is heavier than I though it would be. Even when you see the weight of it on the description page. I also do not like where the power plug is located. It is located behind the screen on the bottom in between the monitor and the moving stand. Makes it difficult to plug and unplug.
Other Thoughts: I would highly recommend for a PC gamer like me who doesn't want to build their own. The only think I would change would be where the power plug is located.
Reviewed By:Clinton B.,6/24/2016 10:03:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pavilion 27-P014 Intel Core i5 6th Gen 6400T (2.20 GHz) 12 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 27" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Broken left speaker and blue screen of death 3 times with one week.
Pros: Very sturdy and not cheap feeling. Beautifully designed aesthetically. Reminds me a lot like an Apple product in terms of the way it looks. Keyboard is compact and to the point and the keyboard and mouse match the design of the computer in that they are meant to be space saving and artistically elegant. Even though it was refurbished, it had no scratches or wear marks that I could determine.
Cons: Left speaker did not work. Windows OS had a fatal error (blue screen of death) 3 times or more in the 1 week I had it. I shipped it back hoping to get a working replacement.

13-June-2016 Update: Received replacement system on the 8th and computer seems to be fine but the keyboard that came with the replacement does not work. Called HP Tech support and after 1 hour of testing and question and answers they agreed to send a replacement keyboard and mouse kit.
Other Thoughts: I will wait to see if the replacement will have issues as well before be able to recommend this computer or not as I do not know on whether I just got a lemon. But since it is refurbished, I call into question the quality of the "refurbishment" as to what testing they do before certifying that this a fully functional computer.

13-June-2016 Update: The replacement had no issues with the keyboard and the HP build MS Windows 10 seemed to be a newer build because the setup questions and process was allot smother than the one I sent back. McAfee anti-virus and firewall was all ready setup and did not need to be setup, adding wife and kids who were part of my "family" that I had setup with Microsoft on other computers was not an issue as it had been on the computer I shipped back. The only hang up this time was the keyboard that did not work but thought it was probably not worth sending the whole computer back just for a non functioning keyboard which I called HP Tech support and had a replacement sent.
Reviewed By:Daniel M.,6/13/2016 3:45:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > ASUS > ASUS All-in-One Computer Z240-C1 Intel Core i5 6400T (2.20 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB SSHD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 950M 1 GB 23.8" 1920 x 1080 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It is what I though it would be! AOI
Pros: AOI is easy to move from spot to spot, almost like a toaster :) I love having WiFi & Bluetooth built in for the different hookups. Display is beautiful.
Cons: All though it starts up and shuts down quickly I wish I could have added another 8 GB of RAM. I am still not sure how the two video cards interact, but I will!
Other Thoughts: Hey, if you're looking for an AIO put a good look look at this unit.
Reviewed By:Dennis H.,6/12/2016 9:08:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP All-in-One Computer Pro 3420 Celeron G530 (2.4 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 250 GB HDD 20" Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 HP all in one
Pros: Great price, arrived on time, perfect for a small home office
Cons: after HP refurbished this machine they did not re install any drivers this process took me about 4 hours once done works great. For some reason could not get internal WIFI to connect to my network worked on it for about an hour and had Newegg help desk assist no luck added a usb wifi adapter works great
Other Thoughts: If you are in the market for an all in one and cost is a major concern this is a good computer
Reviewed By:Paul T.,6/12/2016 7:26:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre 300-23 Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 8 GB SSD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Got a lemon
Pros: customer service
Cons: 1) Price and offer was significantly reduced the day after we bought Lenovo All-in-One Computer IdeaCentre 300-23 Intel Core i5 6200U (2.30 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 8 GB SSD 23" Touchscreen Windows 10 Home

2) Going through initial setup, computer stopped working and became unresponsive with a black screen. It was quirky and not normal during the setup that it did complete.

3) We returned this back to Newegg
Other Thoughts: I guess it happens every now and then that a lemon is sent out. It happens. Unlucky me. I will give Lenovo another chance.
Reviewed By:John T.,6/9/2016 12:22:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > All-in-One Computers > Acer America > Acer All-in-One Computer Aspire ZC AZC-700G-UW61 Celeron N3150 (1.60 GHz) 4 GB DDR3L 500 GB HDD 19.5" Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Absolute garbage
Pros: - None
Cons: - Everything about these machines
Other Thoughts: Bought 2 of these; one was stuck in a boot loop and the other had never been "refurbished" - It still had password protected user and admin accounts. It should have been advertised as *Re-Boxed* at best.

It should It is my fault partially for not reading the no refund / exchange only clause. Had to reinstall Windows 10 (there are *no* win7 drivers for these pc's) on both of these. One of the two had a corrupt recovery partition and no product key was/is provided. These are absolute garbage
Reviewed By:Jack F.,6/9/2016 11:52:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.