Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Acer America > Acer Aspire Intel Core i5 4200M (2.50GHz) 8GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 AU5-610-UB12

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Luv the computer, hate Win 8
Pros: Hard to tell this was a refurbished unit it was in such nice condition. Packaging left a little to be desired but apparently worked as there was no damage. Paperwork was minimal, one double sided page. win 8 is a dismal failure, worse part is it's not at all intuitive, feels like taking a step back in time. Wireless keyboard and mouse compliment the system and a pleasure to use. Touch screen is neat but I'm not sure exactly how useful it will be. May like the unit more when and if I can get more functionally out of it. Right now I feel like it tells me what to do and where to put data instead of making it my decision.
Cons: Biggest issue is the operating system which is so far removed from other MSFT offerings. The computer itself is fine.
Other Thoughts: Hope Windows 10 makes this a better unit
Reviewed By:jjjr,12/16/2014 2:52:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo Intel Core i3 4160T (3.10GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-Bit C560 (57330350)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent
Pros: Great screen / Easy setup
Cons: Don't care for the Windows 8
Other Thoughts: Would recommend this unit for anyone
Reviewed By:Dennis C.,12/15/2014 5:53:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat Low and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Astar > Astar Pentium 3.3GHz 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 22" All-in-One PC Windows 7 Professional 64-Bit AMP-2208

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Update
Pros: Nice concept
Cons: Failed after 6 weeks. Support very difficult to obtain.
Other Thoughts: Very nice concept but fails to deliver. Had to find support through another seller. Paid for extender warranty, probably will need it if the trend continues. Don't think I will ever have a reliable computer.
Reviewed By:Uncle Shermie,12/14/2014 5:53:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > MSI > MSI Intel Core i7 4710HQ (2.50GHz) 16GB DDR3 2TB HDD 27" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-Bit AG270 2QE-043US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Impressive
Pros: Finally, a top tier all-in-one where I can customize to my liking. Great price for this particular version with the GTX 980m and no touch screen. I tossed in two 1TB Samsung evo 940 mSata SSD's and there is still room for one more. 5 SATA interfaces in all if you want to swap out the 3.5" HDD and slim DVD drive.

Speakers are impressive for their size. Much better than any monitor speakers.

Plays Far Cry 4 ultra and NVidia settings at 1080p without ever dipping below mid 30's. Average FPS 47. I do have Anti Aliasing turned off though, just my preference. CPU and GPU temp hang around low 70's (Celsius) in this game with 70F ambient.

The screen is pretty good. No complaints there. Wish it were WQHD 2560x1440 as this seems to be ideal for 27", even if the GPU can't handle those resolutions it would be nice to have for the desktop.
Cons: Mouse is alright but the keyboard is so cheesy and flimsy feeling. It is okay for light typing. I'm using my own mouse and keyboard combo but it was nice that they included a set.

Fan is fairly loud. Think gaming laptop loud. Not really annoying because it really only kicks in loud when the temps get high (I.e. gaming or video editing, so I really don't care about the noise during these two).
Other Thoughts: OS key is built into motherboard like Dell - if you decide to reload OS like I did. Drivers disks are included.

Overall very satisfied with this computer and the price especially.
Reviewed By:rb6freak,12/14/2014 10:00:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Hewlett-Packard > HP EliteOne Intel Core i5 4570S (2.90GHz) 8GB DDR3 500GB HDD 23" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8 Pro 64-Bit 800 G1 (K1L96U8#ABA)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great bang for the buck
Pros: 23" Touch Screen
Core i5
2.5" Hard Drive (Easily replaced by an SSD)
Fairly compact
Cons: Screen looks slightly blurry in the middle like it is out of calibration or the resolution is wrong. But I have verified the resolution and as far as I can tell there is no way to calibrate the screen. Most people don't even notice it.
There is not blank over the opening for the SD card reader. This does not have a SD Card reader built in, but there is an opening where it would be an option. There is basically just an open slot on the side of the computer with nothing inside it.
Other Thoughts: Overall this is a great business computer, and great bang for the buck. The fact that the internal hard drive is already 2.5" made it easy to swap the hard drive for an SSD as no adapter bracket was needed.
Reviewed By:FeNX,12/10/2014 7:09:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo C560 Touch Intel Core i3 4150T (3.0GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-bit 57327364

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Stay away
Pros: Seemed good at the time!
Cons: Purchased this for a Christmas present last Christmas. Hard drive went bad in 13 months. Lenovo did not want to hear any of it, sorry out of warranty missed by 22 days. I asked them if I could buy a hard drive replacement they said no they do not make it anymore, but they gave me the part number. Found one online at a Canadian hardware dealer for $300.00 that's half the price of the machine for a 1 tB drive? .
Other Thoughts: I can not believe a company does not carry replacement parts more than 12 months. Beware this is a robbery.
Reviewed By:JEB,12/9/2014 4:43:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo C260 Celeron J1800 (2.41GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-bit 57327436

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: works
setup was easy since it was a all in one pc
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: some bloatware
Reviewed By:N/A,12/8/2014 6:00:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Lenovo > Lenovo C560 Touch Intel Core i3 4150T (3.0GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 23" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 64-bit 57327364

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: the Best Touchscreen All-in-One PC I ever owned,fast,fantastic color
Cons: quality of sound not very good,like plastic
Reviewed By:Ironmen,12/7/2014 6:42:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > DELL > DELL Inspiron One Intel Core i3 3240T (2.90GHz) 6GB DDR3 1TB HDD 20" Touchscreen All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 (64Bit) io2020T-6670BK

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dell Inspiron All-in-One
Pros: - very easy to assemble and set-up windows
- multi-touchscreen is very responsive
- screen is crystal clear and displays vibrant colors however you can change certain aspects in settings
- the 2.90 GHz is really fast considering the price...which was a bargain
- speakers are decent with a lot of treble instead of bass, which should not be surprising
- comes with keyboard, mouse, power cord, computer, and batteries
Cons: - not much to complain about except that I prefer the keyboard and mouse to be wired to save money on batteries....but that's just me
Reviewed By:N/A,12/6/2014 8:04:32 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > All All-in-One PCs > Acer America > Acer Aspire Celeron J1900 (2.00GHz) 4GB DDR3 500GB HDD 19.5" All-in-One PC Windows 8.1 AZC-606-UR24

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great for the price
Pros: Price, all in one form factor, quad core processor, built in cd/dvd drive
Cons: Minimal mult tasking ability, Acer installed bloatware, screen quality is acceptable but not great
Other Thoughts: For the price I'd say this is the best high value all in one available to those who want basic computing in an easy to live with form factor.
Reviewed By:Accordguy0325,12/1/2014 1:02:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.