Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Webroot Software, Inc. > Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 1 Year - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 1 Year - Download
Pros: None that I can define
Cons: Downloaded new version and the download failed. Every time I click on the icon it takes me to my EXPIRING 2015 version.
Other Thoughts: Would not recommend downloading from New Egg.

Trying to contact Customer service through their email portal does absolutely nothing.
Reviewed By:Arthur B.,6/25/2016 4:38:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Kaspersky Lab > Kaspersky Internet Security 1 Device 1 Year - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Was going to buy it.....
Pros: It was on sale, so was going to purchase, as I have used Kaspersky for a while and like it.
Cons: It was listed as "Sold Out"..........
Other Thoughts: How do you "sell out" of a digital download............
Reviewed By:John Z.,6/16/2016 6:27:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Trend Micro, Inc. > TREND MICRO Maximum Security 10 3 User - Download

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Slows down internet explorer
Pros: it works
Cons: well it works, at that
Reviewed By:Dg,6/12/2016 10:38:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > BitDefender > Bitdefender Antivirus Plus 2016 - 1 PC 1 Year - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will not let me access Bitdefender Site
Pros: None
Cons: The bitdefender site has come up with a OOPS now for three days and will not let me change my password to download an update to the antivirus. This appears to be another less than acceptable practice by Bitdefender!
Other Thoughts: Not a happy customer!
Reviewed By:Richard W.,6/10/2016 10:08:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Malwarebytes > Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Premium - 3 PCs / 1 Year - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worth it!
Pros: - Discounted to $10


- Been using this at my work for very long time and has helped keep our users clean.
- Fast scans
Cons: Nothing
Other Thoughts: Was activated as a pro edition but then quickly changed (like a couple days later) to a normal edition that requires yearly repurchases.
Reviewed By:Cameron D.,6/2/2016 5:55:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Webroot Software, Inc. > Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 1 Year - Download

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Just bought this 3 pc device
Pros: loads fast, doesn't work well, have a problem when i delete things in my download file after five items it copies and pastes. driving me nuts
Cons: says 3 devices but wont let me do phone or tablet and those are pcs.
Other Thoughts: wouldn't recommend this garabage to anyone 0 eggs
Reviewed By:gregory k.,5/31/2016 8:13:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > AVG > AVG Ultimate 2016 Unlimited Devices 1 Years - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: easy to use and setup, get the first and the rest fall into line
Cons: NONE
Other Thoughts: Make sure you UNINSTALL any other anti-virus programs including AVG before even attempting to install this software or any Anti-Virus program.
Reviewed By:Laurence P.,5/29/2016 4:16:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Webroot Software, Inc. > Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus 3 Device 1 Year - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 #3 Anti-Virus on the market
Pros: - Does what an anti-virus should
- Blocks threats well and keeps you protected
- Works well beside Malwarebytes Anti-malware pro
Cons: - Doesn't have a webroot based firewall and uses Windows firewall. Which is okay, but I'd rather love to see what webroot could do with their own stuff. Not that big of a deal though.
Other Thoughts: - All in all, paid about 10.00 dollars for this newegg sent me a code waited about 8 hours for the code. Just had to create a new webroot account. Which wasn't that big of a deal either.

#1 Bitdefender total security 2016
#2 ESET Smart Security
#3 Webroot SecureAnywhere
Reviewed By:Russell F.,5/27/2016 8:47:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Malwarebytes > Malwarebytes Anti-Malware Premium - 3 PCs / 1 Year - Download

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy and useful
Pros: -Launched and serial key works
-Found issues quickly
-Extremely easy to use and delete malware files
Cons: -None
Other Thoughts: -For the price I would highly recommend
Reviewed By:Sebastian V.,5/25/2016 11:44:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Antivirus & Internet Security > Symantec > Symantec Norton Security - 3 Device + Utilities Bundle - Download

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product.
Pros: for me, best computer security program, saved my laptop twice from cyber-attack last year. I trust on Symantec.
Cons: What a surprise, the code is not for use outside US. .I agree is this a rule, but they do not tell on the product description, so I wasted my money.
Other Thoughts: Years long buy on NEWEGG.COM, now I will never buy Downloaded items. only physical.
Reviewed By:Jorge C.,5/8/2016 8:37:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.