Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy IX Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: Brand new, perfect condition, no shipping damage.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: Arrived as advertised, brand new and in perfect condition. The only difference whatsoever from how it was portrayed in the store is that it is the Greatest Hits re-release. I do not consider this to be a problem because I never expected to get an original release of FFIX for less than twenty dollars and I bought the game to play and not to collect.
Reviewed By:Michael,8/4/2014 7:17:05 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy X Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very good game
Pros: The game is long but very in depth and addictive, you will spend hour play and never get tired of it.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,3/25/2014 10:41:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nostalgic
Pros: Final Fantasy meets Disney in a really fun and inventive adventure. Fun story, fun characters, fun game play, and fun experience.
Cons: The combat system is annoying - more so for me because I have a repetitive stress injury, and it's hard to play games that require button smashing like this one. Combat quite seriously involves aiming Sora in a general direction towards the enemy and smashing X over and over until it's dead. (Okay, there can be more to battle than that - but playing lazily because you're sick of the constant monsters and you're just trying to get through an area means lots of button smashing.)

The game isn't always good about helping you figure out where to go. I've required a walk through a couple of times just because I couldn't figure out where to go next, even after exploring an area super thoroughly several times.
Other Thoughts: I know the 2nd one improved the battle system, and I'm looking forward to be playing it instead of the first one.
Reviewed By:N/A,11/27/2013 8:12:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > PlayStation > Neopets: The Darkest Faerie Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not bad.
Pros: Arrived in original packaging, disk in perfect condition.
Cons: Took a little while to get to my home, I paid for 3-5 day shipping, but it's not a huge deal.
Other Thoughts: Not a bad seller, I'd probably buy from them again if I needed to.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/20/2013 8:31:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > Activision > Cabela Monster Bass Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 good
Pros: drive the bout wahoo
Cons: Controls are not the easiest to learn
Reviewed By:smehl,7/13/2013 6:10:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories Game

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Collectors Beware!
Pros: Great Game
Cons: You will be sent a greatest hits version even though it is posted as a black label. If you are buying for collection as I am you know how frustrating this is.
Other Thoughts: It would be nice if an accurate picture or at least a description indicating that it is a greatest hits version would be displayed.
Reviewed By:FinX,1/21/2013 7:41:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Came in sealed box. I owned the original, but I have misplaced it so I bought this one for only 12$.
Cons: It is the greatest hits box which is okay. I thought it would be in the original shiny box since it doesn't say on the details, but I guessed wrong.
Other Thoughts: Really great game that hooked me when I was a kid. I remember my family buying it at Target. Now that I am grown, I wish to collect all the games of my childhood.
Reviewed By:N/A,1/18/2013 2:32:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy IX Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 AMAZING
Pros: Great game loved it since my early childhood.
Cons: NONE!
Reviewed By:CTAB,12/1/2011 4:39:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > Activision > Guitar Hero Encore: Rocks the 80s Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: I love the song choices and the last song is amazing!!!!!
Cons: I don't like how you have to complete a certain difficulty to unlock guitars and outfits...I unlocked it all but it's not that easy for everyone, especially beginners. But it's still an awesome game
Other Thoughts: AWESOME GAME!!!
Reviewed By:flamingo,8/31/2011 3:30:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PS2 Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Kingdom Hearts 2 Game

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: It has a great story line and I can't wait to get the third one.
Cons: The game is too short!!!
Other Thoughts: If you want to get this get the first Kingdom Hearts before you get this so you understand what's going on and how to play.
Reviewed By:baileyboo,8/31/2011 3:26:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.