Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > PSP Accessories > General > Replacement LCD Display Screen with Backlight for Sony PSP 3000 3001 Series

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: None.
Cons: Came broken. It was more destroyed than my old screen I was trying to replace.
Reviewed By:N/A,6/30/2014 8:05:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > eForCity > 6 x Reusable Anti-Glare Screen Protector film filter cover for Sony Playstation PS vita

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: they were scratch free when i got them and they went on easy
Cons: they barely cover the play screen
Reviewed By:N/A,6/23/2014 8:56:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > General > 3.6V 3600mAh Rechargeable Replacement Battery Pack for Sony PSP Slim 2000 3000

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2
Pros: price
Cons: I purchased two battery packs.
One worked about the same as a 2400 mAh.
The other battery only worked about 5 minutes on a full charge. It is junk.
They were so cheap I just wasn't going to deal with the return. One battery at that price was still ok.
Other Thoughts: The battery size is the same as a 1200 mAh battery. If that is the battery you are using, you won't have to buy the larger door.
Reviewed By:PTM,5/22/2014 1:06:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > eForCity > FOR SONY PSP 1000 1001 High capacity 1800mAh Battery US

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good quality
Pros: I have had this battery for over a month now and I have to say it does a great job. Lasts a long time on a single charge and holds that charge even if I don't touch my PSP for a couple of weeks. Definitely worth the money.
Cons: Doesn't make me coffee.
Other Thoughts: I'm always hesitant about after market batteries but this one seems to be exactly what it says it is.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/15/2014 6:36:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > eForCity > FOR SONY PSP 1000 1001 High capacity 1800mAh Battery US

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Seems to work very well in PSP-1001
Pros: Multi-day use on single charge.
Cons: None that I can see.
Other Thoughts: Bought this with pretty low expectations for a $10 battery that's probably been sitting on a shelf somewhere collecting dust for years. I unearthed my 1st gen PSP during a cleaning and found the original battery wouldn't hold a 2 min charge. Picked this up and it's working very well. Average use about 60 min a day with Hot Shots Golf and will go 2-3 days depending on more/less use. Not bad for $10.
Reviewed By:Forrest,2/18/2014 1:46:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > MusicSkins, LLC. > Zing Revolution MS-PFLD10031 Sony PSP 3000

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 wouldn't recomend
Pros: Doesn't curl or bubble when applying.
Cons: The Image and cut lines are offset making a blank white line at each top border. Decal size is smaller than parts they are applied to leaving a border of the case around each decal piece.
Reviewed By:Zach,2/3/2014 5:01:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > eForCity > For PSP 1000 3.6V 1800mAh Battery Pack + battery door

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Exactly what it needs to be
Pros: Everything fits, battery has good capacity, colors match on the battery door - as good as new.
Cons: n/a
Reviewed By:N/A,2/1/2014 6:51:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > TOMTOP > Mini 5 Port 1080P Video HDMI Switch Switcher Splitter with IR Remote

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Inconsistent Reliability
Pros: Auto switching.
IR support with lengthy IR receiver cable
Compact size
Cons: Doesn't work. When I CAN get it to work, it works for about 5 seconds and then the screen goes black and I can't get it back. This happens no matter which input I use. I switched cables around and bypassed the switch with each device I won and with every cable I own so I know it's not a cable issue. It acts as though it's not getting data or moreso as though it's not sending data out. The red indicator light will flash when the switch isn't working (which is always).
I need to purchase a 5vDC adapter to see if it's a power issue since the switch doesn't come with one.
Other Thoughts: I definitely do not recommend this switch. It has severe issues that make it completely useless, unfortunately. I was looking forward to it due to its size and the placeable IR receiver.
Reviewed By:Craeft,1/30/2014 2:30:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PSP Go In-Ear Headset

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The Personal Favorite!
Pros: I have been using these earphones for years! It has never disappointed me. I am buying my third one right now! I am sure if i was more careful the earphones could last a decade! Great quality!
Cons: I have bought about 2 units in the last 4 years. They both broke, but mainly because i was careless.
Other Thoughts: I really hope Newegg NEVER stop selling these babies!
Reviewed By:Lloyd,11/17/2013 3:39:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > PSP Accessories > eForCity > eForCity For PSP 1/2/3000 Slim AC Adapter Travel Charger w/ Cord

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 It works
Pros: It charges my PSP which is all I needed.
Cons: It could be a little longer but that's more nitpicking.
Reviewed By:DJ,11/16/2013 7:32:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau