Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Shipping Destination: United Kingdom
  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 4 GB Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Alot of improvements to the first gen xbox360
Pros: First off I love the xbox ten fold compared to the ps3. Better graphics and more user friendly. Also the online play is broadband vs. dial up when you compare it to ps3s bull they try to feed you.

They really fixed alot of heating issues and the red ring problems with the new xbox 360.

But overall its a great system and by far better than the ps3.
Cons: Sometimes when I dont mean to I open the disk drive and turn of the sstem cause the buttons are so touchy. But I can live with it
Other Thoughts: don't like paying for xbox live but its worth the money cause the ps3s network sucks.
Reviewed By:sluder4,8/26/2014 8:28:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Case > Full Housing Shell Case Black for Xbox360 Console

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awsome Xbox 360 replacement case!
Pros: Made my xbox look brand new! Compliments the white and blue modded ring lights.The case supports hdmi Xbox's. which was a worry after o ordered.It was packaged very well and came pretty fast from China. very pleased with my purchase thanks IDEALHERE!
Cons: doesn't bake me cookies
Reviewed By:tdoggggggg,8/23/2014 1:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 xbox 360
Pros: new Xbox
Cons: though its hard to tell how long this xbox will last this one ive had a few months now and it locks up just like all the previous xboxes ive owned..... It runs real hot so it needs an open space. no memory card ports only usb
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 1:02:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A huge step up
Pros: Much smaller, better cooling, and quiet. I have a Model 1 which had to be sent back when I got the red ring of death. I had purchased a extended warranty and 2 months before it was to expire i had to send it back and wait a month for it to return. I flashed a wd hard drive for this unit and bought the tray online for 5 bucks and now have a 500 gig 360. Newegg had a great deal which included 60 bucks in xbox money so i purchases some great items off the live site.
Cons: None. Works great!
Other Thoughts: Although the Xbox One is out the 360 is a great buy and there is a huge library of games you can get on the cheap.
Reviewed By:Linus,7/1/2014 8:38:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Bundle 250 GB Hard Drive

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 buy a warranty!!!
Pros: good price
Cons: Had it 3 mo. the hard drive is bad!!!
Other Thoughts: We have had nothing but problems our w/Xbox's we have owned. Thinking of going back to PlayStation.
Reviewed By:supertuff,5/20/2014 11:17:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: smaller, more quite, and at a good price plus they have a special offer going on which i cashed in on so DO NOT DELAY!!!!
Cons: there are no cons in my eyes but people are complaining that its only 4 gigabytes but you can easily buy a slim hard drive for cheap!!!.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2014 4:43:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SO FAR SO GOOD !!!
Pros: Easy Setup, Clean System, Nice Replacement Console and i received 2 $20 Xbox Gift Cards and 800 Microsoft points included with the system so i got a great deal !
Cons: Not many just that this console is a little smaller then the Slim and seems a little cheaper designed but overall is a great console.
Reviewed By:averydopedue,4/17/2014 11:49:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Bundle 250 GB Hard Drive

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great
Pros: small frame
easy to setup
best price youll find online
2 great games hours of gameplay
Cons: for me the controller that came with it disconnects even with a new set of batteries and im 5-6 feet in front of the xbox
Reviewed By:N/A,4/6/2014 7:43:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Bundle 250 GB Hard Drive

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Micrsoft Commits Suicide Again
Pros: there aren't any...
Cons: right i'm not going to bore anyone here with the lame details outside of the fact that i regret formally purchasing this product, should've done more research and certainly the only people interested in buying such said product are fools like myself who did not indeed do said research, this system is in no way worth buying over the slim, infact i 150% recommend the slim, this system is in no way any different in relation to it other then that it is more profitable for the company that made it microsoft, the design is cheaper, the system is lighter, therefor easier to break, the buttons are smaller and not touch sensitive, the design is boring and seems to be a constant reminder that i am too cheap to buy an xbox one witch i never will regardless of the money i have witch could afford it, the hard drive although is easier to remove, no one cares because i have 250gig drive therefor this does not concern me, and one more noteworthy thing here, the supposed gift cards are not free neither are the points that came with this $200 system, check your order before payment, microsoft or newegg wishes to charge customers for these and does... enjoy
Other Thoughts: please do invest your money in things that you can say overall will last you no less then 5 years, i personally from my own personal experience that this system i have payed 250 for has about 2 years under it if that, and please do research industrial term "planned obselesence" very important if you are asking yourselves why microsoft even bothered redesigning this system and why it is actually worse then previous
Reviewed By:D9Fox,3/21/2014 12:44:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 8 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Bundle 250 GB Hard Drive

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great xbox 360
Pros: when i ordered it it got shipped out fast and came within 3 days.I had the older style xbox for 5 years and this new one was so much better super quite.the cord on the back isn't as bulky anymore and like it is just solid black. I also like it came with 2 free games as well
Cons: since the xbox 1 came out i figured it would have gone down in price some, but i got it for $230 and that was lower then alot of other stores anyways
Reviewed By:ice5656,2/23/2014 2:14:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau