Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Elite 120 GB Hard Drive Black (System Only)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Broken
Pros: Delivery contained Xbox 360
Cons: I've tried two of these, and won't be dumb enough to try a third. Both made a horrible screeching sound when attempting to read a disk; one failed to read the disk at all, while the other managed to boot, only to RRoD and crash after about 30 seconds. There's a reason they're so much cheaper than other refurbished 360s!
Reviewed By:N/A,2/1/2015 12:46:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Gift!!
Pros: Works great! No issues with this item at all!!
Cons: none found!
Other Thoughts: This was bought as a Christmas gift and was worth every penny. My children have enjoyed it daily since Christmas!
Reviewed By:astuart,1/28/2015 2:21:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Pretty, but doesn't work
Pros: It connects to xbox live just fine
Cons: The disc drive doesnt work, and it doesnt have enough drive space to download games like I do on my xbox one. This means that I can't play anything on it, since I bought my games as discs.
The disc tray was broken day 1, but I couldnt spare the time to return it since it was the end of the semester, and I was leaving to go to my parents' house and all that, so now it's too late for me to return it, so I feel pretty bad about the whole deal. I wish the xbone was backwards compatible....
Reviewed By:hugo,1/25/2015 7:15:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 4 GB Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Alot of improvements to the first gen xbox360
Pros: First off I love the xbox ten fold compared to the ps3. Better graphics and more user friendly. Also the online play is broadband vs. dial up when you compare it to ps3s bull they try to feed you.

They really fixed alot of heating issues and the red ring problems with the new xbox 360.

But overall its a great system and by far better than the ps3.
Cons: Sometimes when I dont mean to I open the disk drive and turn of the sstem cause the buttons are so touchy. But I can live with it
Other Thoughts: don't like paying for xbox live but its worth the money cause the ps3s network sucks.
Reviewed By:sluder4,8/26/2014 8:28:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Case > Full Housing Shell Case Black for Xbox360 Console

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awsome Xbox 360 replacement case!
Pros: Made my xbox look brand new! Compliments the white and blue modded ring lights.The case supports hdmi Xbox's. which was a worry after o ordered.It was packaged very well and came pretty fast from China. very pleased with my purchase thanks IDEALHERE!
Cons: doesn't bake me cookies
Reviewed By:tdoggggggg,8/23/2014 1:23:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 xbox 360
Pros: new Xbox
Cons: though its hard to tell how long this xbox will last this one ive had a few months now and it locks up just like all the previous xboxes ive owned..... It runs real hot so it needs an open space. no memory card ports only usb
Reviewed By:N/A,7/24/2014 1:02:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 A huge step up
Pros: Much smaller, better cooling, and quiet. I have a Model 1 which had to be sent back when I got the red ring of death. I had purchased a extended warranty and 2 months before it was to expire i had to send it back and wait a month for it to return. I flashed a wd hard drive for this unit and bought the tray online for 5 bucks and now have a 500 gig 360. Newegg had a great deal which included 60 bucks in xbox money so i purchases some great items off the live site.
Cons: None. Works great!
Other Thoughts: Although the Xbox One is out the 360 is a great buy and there is a huge library of games you can get on the cheap.
Reviewed By:Linus,7/1/2014 8:38:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Microsoft Xbox 360 Bundle 250 GB Hard Drive

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 buy a warranty!!!
Pros: good price
Cons: Had it 3 mo. the hard drive is bad!!!
Other Thoughts: We have had nothing but problems our w/Xbox's we have owned. Thinking of going back to PlayStation.
Reviewed By:supertuff,5/20/2014 11:17:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: smaller, more quite, and at a good price plus they have a special offer going on which i cashed in on so DO NOT DELAY!!!!
Cons: there are no cons in my eyes but people are complaining that its only 4 gigabytes but you can easily buy a slim hard drive for cheap!!!.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/2/2014 4:43:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox 360 Systems > Microsoft > Xbox 360 E 4GB Gaming System Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 SO FAR SO GOOD !!!
Pros: Easy Setup, Clean System, Nice Replacement Console and i received 2 $20 Xbox Gift Cards and 800 Microsoft points included with the system so i got a great deal !
Cons: Not many just that this console is a little smaller then the Slim and seems a little cheaper designed but overall is a great console.
Reviewed By:averydopedue,4/17/2014 11:49:30 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.