Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA 3DS-SPK Nintendo 3DS(TM) Screen Protector Kit

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Completely worthless for a 2DS
Pros: None.
Cons: Do not buy, if you are planning on putting these on a 2DS. the Top screen cutout is for a 3DS, and the bottom screen protector prevented any input from both the stylus and a finger.
Reviewed By:sirphobos1,12/25/2014 4:53:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA 3DS-SGC Nintendo 3DS(TM) Cartridge Storage Solution Box

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Holds Games, Extra SD cards and Stylist's, as well as a nice sturdy construction.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: bought this make it convent when I travel with my 3DS. Nice thick plastic, I can throw it in my bag with everything and I do not feel like it will break from rustling around with everything else. Will defiantly be picking up another one for my nephew.
Reviewed By:N/A,5/20/2014 8:47:45 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Hand Grip with Stand for Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect
Pros: This thing is perfect. Just like it looks, turns it into a controller. Hand cramps from Mario Kart 7 are gone and I am now prepared for Smash Bros. on the 3ds. Doesn't feel awkward or painful holding the 3ds anymore.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/14/2014 11:28:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Retractable Metallic Touch Pens for Nintendo 3DS (4 pcs.)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stylus'
Pros: Bought this as a gift for my sister. I liked the fact that it came with four stylus'. 2 in black and 2 in blue. I like that they are extendable and are lightweight. they fit perfectly in the stylus pen slot on the 3DS.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,3/10/2014 12:43:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > Memorex > Memorex DS Universal Game Selector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 game selector
Pros: i love the game selector
Cons: i do not hame a problem so far with it
Reviewed By:Lex,2/7/2014 3:18:33 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > CTA Digital > CTA Digital Metal Case for Nintendo 3DS

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hardy Case
Pros: This have saved my DS more times than I can count.
One of the hinge protectors broke and was hoping to get a new one but looks like they are out. Shame.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Ozz,2/6/2014 4:19:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case – Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very nice, fits perfectly.
Pros: The 2DS fits perfectly, it has a small compartment for up to 3 games. It is durable and does not seem to be wearing down or anything.
Cons: After about 3 weeks, it has this strange yellowish color in some areas of the pouch, but other than that, it still keeps protecting the console very well.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/11/2013 5:50:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case – Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great game case
Pros: Has a slot to put game in.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:N/A,12/2/2013 9:06:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo 2DS Carrying Case – Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Case
Pros: The system fits well and it protects it from physical damage
Cons: Not a wide variety of colors to choose from and you must remove the case to play with the console
Reviewed By:VO,11/15/2013 7:34:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Low and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo 3DS / 2DS Accessories > Memorex > Memorex DS Universal Game Selector

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great 3DS Game Selector
Pros: After all the previous bad review I was hesitant. But what the heck since it was FREE after MIR. My son, who's 6 yrs. old, and he never had a game to reset on him Just sit in the selector like you actually using a single game. One of the best purchase I made in along time.
Cons: Not really a con considering the price. The switch for switching between games recess in a bit. On the good side you can't accidentally switch the game.
Other Thoughts: Not having to having to carry around 3 games and ensuring a youngster remember to put the games back into the proper package and misplace it before starting the next game...PRICELESS!!!
Reviewed By:jackdaniel,6/8/2013 7:25:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.