Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Hyperkin > Hyperkin GameCube 4-Port Adapter for Wii U - PC/Mac and USB Compatible

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very statisfied
Pros: works immediately, plug and play with windows 10, use it with dolphin emu and after a couple tweaks in the settings for the L and R triggers was playing super Mario sunshine just like I did on my gamecube back in the day.
Cons: none so far
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/16/2016 9:55:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > TTX Tech > TTX Tech Pro Controller - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great. Half the Price!
Pros: wireless. responsive. microusb charging.
Cons: none so far
Other Thoughts: I paid HALF the price of the OEM/Nintendo controller with all the same features. I'm not a hardcore gamer, but I'm very happy with this controller as opposed to the awkward Wiimotes or the bulky ergos of the main WiiU controller.
Reviewed By:Daniel G.,4/8/2016 8:26:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Hyperkin > Hyperkin Wii U/ Wii Controller and Nunchuck Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Works ish
Pros: Syncs with a Wii and seems to work for the most part
Cons: At times it seems to lag a little bit
It doesn't have Motion plus built in (ill update after i test with the adapter)
It also isn't able to connect to any other bluetooth module so it isn't compatible with Dolphin
Other Thoughts: kind of wish i could return it... but it'll work as a spare for my wii
also same as Tomee remote and nunchuck just packaged together by Hyperkin
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/8/2016 7:47:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Wii U Pro Controller Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Controller
Pros: Item exactly as described, fast shipping, great price.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/4/2016 2:07:06 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Wii U Remote Plus Controller - Pink

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Pink little WII remote
Pros: Wii remote came in quickly and works perfectly. My grand daughters love it. This is a real Wii remote and not a cheap knockoff, which don't work!
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/12/2015 8:37:04 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > NYKO > Nyko UBoost (White) - Expanded battery with built-in stand for Wii U GamePad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Stuff
Pros: Had this for over a year and love it. The original controller battery was poor and this added hours of play time to my system. Would highly recommend if you have similar life span issues for the wii u remote!
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Sold the system to my brother by now but he uses it too.
Reviewed By:N/A,10/10/2015 6:50:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Pikmin & Olimar - Amiibo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 NewEgg comes through
Pros: I had pre-ordered 3 of the current Amiibo wave. ZSS, Olimar and Pixel Mario. ZSS and Olimar shipped while PM stayed under pre order status. Newegg took care and consideration when packing them and made sure not to bend or crush the boxes. For many that's not a big deal but I am just collecting them and keeping them NIB. Not a scratch or dent on either of them. Very happy.
Cons: None what so ever.
Reviewed By:N/A,9/17/2015 11:41:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Interworks Unlimited, Inc. > Interworks 7032 Controller Pro U - SNES - Purple

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Controller Pro U
Pros: None
Cons: Lots of stuttering when playing any games. Should have bought a wired controller.
Reviewed By:N/A,7/21/2015 8:19:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Peach Super Mario Series Amiibo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I ordered...
Pros: Exactly what I ordered.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 2:18:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Nintendo Wii U Accessories > Nintendo > Nintendo Toad Super Mario Series Amiibo

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What I ordered...
Pros: Exactly what I ordered.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,7/13/2015 2:18:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.