Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Bandai Namco Entertainment America Inc > Dark Souls III: Standard Edition - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: It's Dark Souls, it's entertaining with no hackers like the PC. Currently the best Ps4 game (to me) that has came out so far.
Cons: It's not as hard as Demon Souls!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/8/2016 8:34:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Aksys Games > Guilty Gear Xrd - SIGN - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great game
Pros: I bought it new on sale for $20.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Michael N.,5/8/2016 11:57:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Activision > Destiny: The Taken King - PlayStation 4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Game Finally Came
Pros: Its Destiny
Cons: The voucher for the PS Plus was expired by the time it arrived :(
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/4/2016 8:31:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Activision > Destiny - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Game was labeled not for resale!
Pros: None yet
Cons: Game hasn't been opened. Thai game was purchased and was supposed to have a $20 rebate.

When I received the game it was labeled not for resale. To get the rebate, you need the UPC. Not for resale games don't have a UPC. Called Newegg customer service, rep said it would have to be investigated and that she would give me a $20 gift card. I spoke with her on a Saturday and she said she would get back with me last Tuesday. It's now over a week passed and she still hasn't gotten back to me.

I emailed here last Thursday and there isn't any response as of yet.

Because of this situation I will never order another product from Newegg. I've never had a problem until now, and precious purchases were much more than $22.99. I have no reason to lie and spend hours trying to get $20 that isn't rightfully mine.
Reviewed By:N/A,4/27/2016 9:17:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > PlayStation > Ratchet & Clank - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Game of the year !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: The best looking game on PS4 bar none. Amazingly fun, gorgeous and worth every penny. Once you start playing you won't want to sit down the controller. You will find yourself immersed. I am currently going for 100 % platinum and I am having the most fun. Just buy it don't even think about it.
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Jimmy J.,4/17/2016 2:09:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Activision > Destiny - PlayStation 4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Boring
Pros: Its often free with a rebate card and sometimes an extra game
Cons: $3 shipping

horrible game
Other Thoughts: 0/1000 wouldn't waste my time thinking about playing this

also never got my rebate (i filled it out and sent it out in the mail months ago)
Reviewed By:Marshalynne A.,4/12/2016 10:08:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Electronic Arts > Star Wars: Battlefront - PlayStation 4 (Voucher)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Star Wars: Battlefront - PlayStation 4 (Voucher) Just a code, Perfect no storing disks. Perfect Download!
Pros: It's Star Wars What's Not To Like!!!!
Cons: No Cons, Perfect!
Other Thoughts: Any Star Wars Fan Should Own This.....
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/10/2016 12:07:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Rockstar Games > Grand Theft Auto V - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Great game, Lots of laughs and fun things to do. Reminds me of when I lived on the west coast. From the sunsets to the sounds of the crickets.
Cons: If you purchase this game, do not get the digital version, get the disc. It took me about 30min to download and 18+hours to install.
Reviewed By:Naven R Johnson,4/5/2016 10:44:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product more than 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > Ubisoft > Far Cry Primal Deluxe Edition with SteelBook - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Game
Pros: Great Graphics and story line
Cons: Nothing to complain about
Other Thoughts: Ubisoft out did themselves with the fantastic game.
Reviewed By:Quinton P.,3/27/2016 10:06:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Video Games > PlayStation > Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best game on PS4
Pros: I usually wait for games to drop in price significantly before I buy them, but not this time, as soon as I played the demo I had to have it.
Cons: None whatsoever, rien, nada, do not hesitate to buy it, I found it for twenty nine shipped on big river.
Other Thoughts: I find myself looking forward to coming home and finishing it every night, nice story, excellent graphics even on the oldest one. All 3 games come in one disc so you don't have to swap, and when you turn your PS4 on and click on it it will go directly to where you left it by just clicking X 4 times.
Reviewed By:NOUREDDINE E.,3/25/2016 4:05:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.