Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony PlayStation 4 Charging Station with DS4 Charging Adaptors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Slightly akward
Pros: Works great as charger. Never have to worry about running out of charged controller
Cons: Slightly akward putting controllers on station but gets easier each time
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/8/2017 7:38:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > RAZER > Razer Panthera Arcade Stick - PlayStation 4

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Heavy Duty Quality Arcade Stick
Pros: -Lift up top panel using a hydrolic shock
-All Sanwa Parts
-Future modding customization
-Feels like a quality product
-PS4 Track pad Built into the stick
Cons: -Not 100% sure but doesn't look like you can change the graphic underneath the plexi on the top panel. It looks like it's etched into the plexi itself - So you would need a custom piece of plexi to do this.

- No headphone jack
Other Thoughts: Great product from Razer - I know razer gets a bad rep on their last arcade stick but I can say so far this thing has worked 100% of the time.
Reviewed By:James H.,1/7/2017 5:10:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics GameCom P80 Wireless Gaming Headset - PlayStation 4 & PC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 work good
Pros: earphones sound -great---range is good---- mic sounds and works good----charging time is not to long--charge lasts quite awhile.
these work just as good as if you spend $100.00 to $200 on the more expensive headsets.
Cons: i have to agree with the others --that the ear covers are a little small-- there not as terrible as other say---i got them for free with a game i bought--so i cant complain
Other Thoughts: you could spend #100.00 to $200.00 ( which i think is way over priced) for wired or wireless-- and not get any better of a product and and may or may not last any longer....if i was to buy again i would buy the headsets in the $30.00 to$40.00 range they take a little longer to get for shipping cause there coming form china. but even if it is a brand name headset for the crazy price they are asking IT'S all made in china !!!!
Reviewed By:Dwaine L.,1/5/2017 9:44:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > NYKO > Nyko Modular PS4 Controller Charger and Intercooler - PlayStation 4

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Worthless
Pros: It dont even fit on the ps4. It doesnt fit into the power port so u can plug it in and also covers up the hdmi port.
Cons: Nothing. It is junk.
Reviewed By:STEVEN C.,1/3/2017 11:17:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics GameCom P80 Wireless Gaming Headset - PlayStation 4 & PC

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great - Don't be swayed by the bad comments.
Pros: I expected the worse after some of the comments i read, being a 6 foot 4 male the comments about it not fitting anyone with a larger head, i expected this to get mothballed immediately as it was a free item on black friday with a ps4 bundle. to my surprise it fit just fine, and is plenty comfortable. sound quality is good.
Cons: with the USB stick was smaller. when plugged into the ports on a ps4, it sticks out pretty far, with me having kids i feel the need to remove it every time i stop using it for fear of someone banging into it and breaking the ports.
Reviewed By:Nick G.,12/30/2016 10:35:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > DualShock 4 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 4 - Wave Blue (CUH-ZCT2)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love the color, easy to hook up.
Pros: - Very easy pairing to my PS4.
- Great color.
- Feels great in the hands.
- Solid joysticks.
Cons: - A bit pricey.
Other Thoughts: The controller worked great and Newegg had a great price on it, all I did to pair it was turn it on while my PS4 was on and it automatically connected to my console, no problems whatsoever.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/29/2016 1:44:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > DualShock 4 USB Wireless Adaptor - PlayStation 4

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 4 Stars as is. 5 Stars once set up correctly.
Pros: Pros: After pairing, a PS4 controller connects easily and stays connected. Works in Steam as long as another controller emulator program is running.
Cons: Cons: Has to be run through a 3rd party service, such as Input Mapper or DS4 Windows.
No instructions.
Other Thoughts: I use Input Mapper and its
worked for me.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/28/2016 8:08:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force PX24 Universal Amplified Gaming Headset for PlayStation 4, Xbox One (compatible w/ new Xbox One controller), PC/Mac, & Mobile devices

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 disappointed
Pros: larger ear cup size and padded head band
Cons: short cords, hours of adjustments to achieve desired sound, PC use requires an extra cord which is sold separately, feedback from USB cable.
Other Thoughts: Purchased my set from Target. I'm disappointed when comparing these to the PX21. Box indicates for PC use as well as consoles but only on the back in fine print it indicates needing a splitter for PC use which is not supplied. Without the splitter the mic will not work on most PCs. I only bought these because the plastic molding on one of the ear pieces on the PX21 set I have cracked and broke with moderate careful use. I will not be buying Turtle Beach ever again.
Reviewed By:Robert Furuglyas,12/25/2016 9:40:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > Plantronics > Plantronics GameCom P80 Wireless Gaming Headset - PlayStation 4 & PC

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Eh.... their ok
Pros: they came free with the ps4 slim i got
wireless
that's about all of the pros
Cons: they are to small
sound quality is just bland
mic is terrible (for other mics/ head sets priced around the same price)
they hurt
Other Thoughts: if you wear glasses do not get these they will hurt your ears, i even got a bruise.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 3:26:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS4 Accessories > PlayStation > Sony DualShock 4 Wireless Controller for PlayStation 4 - Jet Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Ty for the refund
Pros: Very long shipping, but agreed to refund
Cons: Long shipping
Reviewed By:Eric H.,12/21/2016 8:41:37 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.