Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

  • Wish List
  • Feedback
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Forza 5: Game of the Year Edition Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: very good game, runs fine, cars drive good
Cons: needs more tracks like in # 4.
I don't know how anyone can have a lap time of 00.05.000
I've never seen a track that small
its hard sometimes to get to the front of the pack
it seems you don't have enough speed
once you do pass the person in 1st then you run away from the pack with no problem
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this game to anyone who like racing
it is fun to play
Reviewed By:N/A,2/22/2015 8:31:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Activision > Destiny Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Destiny
Pros: Halo mmo
Cons: con
Reviewed By:bakedfrog,2/14/2015 9:00:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Warner Brothers > Dying Light Xbox One Video Game

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome Game
Pros: Graphics look great. The open world format is awesome. I love the crafting aspect and the leveling tree for skills. Some quests are easy while others can be difficult, I'm still only 25% done with the story and I've been playing alot. Recommend this game to all.
Cons: None so far. All around great game
Reviewed By:N/A,2/10/2015 3:08:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo: The Master Chief Collection Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for being new to Halo
Pros: Fun as hell, easy to control, flows well.
Great storyline.
Plenty of challenge
Feel like after I play through all of the campaigns I will have a sense that I just bought 4 games for the price of 1. Multiplayer, for me, is icing on the cake.
Cons: Again, I am not a multiplayer, so no cons for me.
Other Thoughts: I have had no problems with my copy of Halo MCC. Now, granted, I am a campaign player that what I like to play. I'll play them all through on Normal, and then work my way up the difficulty and the skulls. Also I am rather new to Halo. I played Halo 4 on a buddies Xbox360 and loved it. So the fact that they came out with almost all of the previous Halo's remastered was awesome for me!
Reviewed By:TronJediMaster,1/19/2015 1:45:42 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Activision > Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Day Zero Edition Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Shipping was free and I got it in 3 days. Got a bunch of bonus content and works great I have no issues. An it was a great price
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/30/2014 2:57:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo: The Master Chief Collection Xbox One

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Microsoft Should Give Everyone back their money
Pros: nothing, when it works its great to revisit the old games
Cons: nothing works, I cant even get the campaign to work now. I bought this thinking they must have fixed the issues by now... NOPE as of 12/27/14 this game is not working. For some reason I get kicked off xbox live when I boot this game. giant updates all the time that fix nothing.
Reviewed By:N/A,12/27/2014 4:04:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Minecraft Xbox One

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DOA Optical Drive, Nonexistant Support
Pros: Reasonable setup, aside from a half-gig mandatory update download.
Cons: DOA optical drive, non-existant customer service.
Other Thoughts: Frustrating to have NO human contact available from the device to resolve DOA hardware issues or to do a system scan to report hardware problems.
Reviewed By:nb,12/26/2014 9:47:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Forza 5: Game of the Year Edition Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best driving simulator as of yet
Pros: Very nice graphics, smooth play, no lag at all.
Cons: I'm sure if a Microsoft hater I will find some cons, but I'm neutral, I have both the PS4 and XBOX ONE and I like both.
Other Thoughts: As I said, I have both consoles and I love them equally, However, I'm playing XBOX more now just because I bought this game on Black Friday and I can't put it down as of yet, very entertaining and very challenging...
Reviewed By:Nour,12/21/2014 4:07:02 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Forza 5: Game of the Year Edition Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty fun racing game
Pros: Fun realistic racing game
Cons: None
Reviewed By:N/A,12/21/2014 6:37:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Ubisoft > Far Cry 4 Xbox One

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great single player - mediocre coop
Pros: The graphics and atmosphere in the game are excellent.
Cons: The coop isn't full story. It's more like Assassin's Creed Unity. I can do it, but there isn't too much of a point. I bought this for the coop so it was disappointing.
Reviewed By:Todd L.,12/9/2014 8:05:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China | Taiwan
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2015 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.