Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo 5: Guardians Limited Collector's Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Be prepared to be surprised
Pros: It's huge. I mean it's super huge. The statue is nicely made. The best thing is its price, $50 with promo code. If you are a Halo fan, $50 for the collector's edition is a must have thing. Newegg is the best.
Cons: My only cons is its size. It is OMG big.
Reviewed By:Wolf10086,9/26/2016 8:18:07 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Rare Replay Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good value - ok games
Pros: This pack was always about the value: 30 games, for about $30 (tax, shipping, discounts, etc.)
I preordered it directly from MSFT, so got a reward credit at the time which made it even more of a value. I installed, and agree with the other reviewer that it is a very large package and takes a long time to install. Most of the games I only played once or twice, but there were a few gems. Ultimately, the games included are basically identical to the games that they were when originally shipped - so if you're curious about a particular game, there are plenty of resources to educate yourself before purchase.
Cons: All of the games are older. This is not necessarily a con - because there are a lot of great games that are older - it's more just a fact. If you like the games, you'll like this package. If you don't, you won't. :)
Other Thoughts: I'm glad I bought this - not because any of the games in it were my favorite, but because it was a broad selection of a notable game maker, all in one place and available on one console. I wasn't particularly familiar with most of Rare's games (I only really got into video games in the past 5-6 years), so this was a great introduction for me. Take a look at the package, see what games are included - look them up. If one or two sound interesting to you, then this is probably worth the price of entry - you might even find another gem that you weren't familiar with. If you're on the fence, pick this up sometime when it's discounted below the regular MSRP of USD Thirty.
Reviewed By:Jonathan E.,9/16/2016 5:04:36 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Ubisoft > Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Addictive game!
Pros: Is not the typical FPS where the player died 200 times, you will need to use techniques and caution in order to win the multiplayer match, if you get killed, wait till the next round.
you going to spent a lot of time playing!
Cons: on gaming purchases,
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/15/2016 10:58:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo 5: Guardians Limited Collector's Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Item not packaged up at all.
Pros: item is what is expected on the inside.
Cons: Box itself arrived damaged, had no protective shipping box around it.
Other Thoughts: Newegg decided to ship this to me as is with it not in a box to protect it. arrived dented, ripped, taped up in some spots, and had tracking stickers on it. I understand newegg probably didn't do this to it, but how does one think it is ok to ship something without some level of protection for what i am buying. Some people order items like this to collect and show off. If i was one of these people i would have returned this and gotten my money back. Luckily for them i am not but it is the principle of the matter. If you are getting this and expecting the box to be in nice shape, look elsewhere.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/1/2016 6:30:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > KONAMI > Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing Deal
Pros: Free after rebate.
Cons: Have to remember to do rebate.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/1/2016 5:51:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > 2K GAMES > NBA 2K15 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Deal
Pros: Free after rebate. Can't beat that!
Cons: Have to remember to complete rebate.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/1/2016 5:51:23 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Electronic Arts > Madden NFL 17 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 love it
Pros: nice customer service order came on time love my product!!!!!!!
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/30/2016 9:32:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Microsoft > Halo 5: Guardians Limited Collector's Edition - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Pretty cool, not for the price tag though.
Pros: Very cool statue, lots of detail. Very big.
Cons: Not worth the price. I bought this because there was a $50 coupon. So I payed $60 after tax and shipping for the whole thing. However, I advise you to not pay the $250 price tag, even the $100 price tag. Not worth the money unless you can find it very cheap.
Other Thoughts: Halo reach statue would be a much better investment in my opinion.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,8/30/2016 2:34:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy Type-0 HD - Xbox One

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Only played about 3 hours so far--
Pros: I've been playing final fantasy games since the first one on nes and have always loved the series. I've only played up to FFX though, with an unfinished trek in ffXIII. Anyways, here's the pros of the 3 hours so far:
--umm, graphics are okay I guess
--the ability to play different characters
Cons: cons:
--the ability to play different characters (this is a weird one, cuz its a pro too. but after playing all the preceding games, it feels like it takes away your perception from the story--if you're actually using different characters)
--the cut scenes are pretty bad. the words dont match up with the lip movements and the characters voice acting is awful. And the intro has sooo many terrible cut scenes to pass to get to the start of the game
--the loading screen, though its only there for a second or 2, you go through loading screens wayyyy too often and once again, takes away from the feel of the story.
Other Thoughts: I only played 3 hours so far. I haven't figured out all the special things that these games allow you to do to make your team SUPER so it could get better. I'm sure I'll play more at some point, but if I do play more and find the game gets better, I'll come back and give it another egg
Reviewed By:Mike L.,8/29/2016 8:23:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Final Fantasy Type-0 HD - Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 FF Type-o HD
Pros: Came with a FFXV Duscae Demo code which I've actually played more of!
Great graphics and smooth game play!
If I ever actually get the rebate the less than $3 price tag can't be beat!
Cons: Not as intriguing character development that we're use to in the other FF's!
Other Thoughts: All ready have!
Reviewed By:Lex T.,8/28/2016 9:32:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.