Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home - United Kingdom > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Doom - Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great Campagin
Pros: Very fun and fast game Campaign is great
Cons: Multiplayer is not as good as the Campagin
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/19/2016 12:30:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Electronic Arts > Star Wars Battlefront - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great game!
Pros: Great game and it is a hell of lot easier to play on the Xbox then PlayStation (I have both)... Plenty of fun and my kids just love it
Cons: Its a hard game to get good at. My kids love it but tire of it quickly. Could use a casual setting to get you better adapted to playing the game.
Other Thoughts: I am not the best a shooter games. This one is great for a Star Wars fan and I love it. Just a little hard to master.

UPDATE~ I love this game. Bought a second copy for a friend. It was lost in transit and NEW EGG took care of it and immediately replaced! Thank you so much NewEgg!
Reviewed By:Gregory M.,6/5/2016 9:07:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Ubisoft > Tom Clancy's The Division - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I'm really enjoying this game
Pros: Good story based on what could "really happen"
Economy / RPG system is relatively "painless" for someone not normally into Role Playing Games
Good shooting action with challenging situations
New York street layout is (in my opinion) amazingly realistic
Cons: Can be a bit of a grind running many blocks to get to a mission or to a collectible
Haven't tried it yet, but I hear Dark Zone Missions are brutal to "newbies"
Other Thoughts: I've been a fan of the Tom Clancy line of games for nearly a decade, and I find myself really getting involved with the storyline and gameplay the The Division offers. And while I'm usually not into multiplayer/massive online/social gaming, connecting with others and working together to complete missions in this game has been remarkably fun for me.
Reviewed By:Eric V.,4/18/2016 2:32:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Ubisoft > Tom Clancy's The Division - Xbox One

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 slow shipping
Pros: great game
Cons: its been over a week and I still have not recived it. this is the first and last time I order a new release game from new egg. the main problem is they shipped it with dhl.
Other Thoughts: I have ordered a lot from new egg over the years they are a great company this is the first complaint I have ever had. I am just disappointed after 10 years of ordering and always having fast shipping. they send a new release with dhl
Reviewed By:N/A,3/16/2016 8:13:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Fallout 4 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't buy this............unless you want to be addicted
Pros: Very addictive game. Probably the most engrossing game I've ever played. Hours just vanish.
Cons: Very addictive game. You're time will all be spent on this. You have been warned.
Other Thoughts: Yes I would recommend.
Yes I would buy again.
But I don't have a life..... ;-)
Reviewed By:Lon W.,3/13/2016 9:37:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good game
Pros: Good game
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I do recommend
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/13/2016 6:05:42 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Fallout 4 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fallout 4
Pros: Sick sick sick......I've been playing this game for over a month now and I think I've just scratched the surface
Cons: None to mention
Other Thoughts: Yes
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/7/2016 6:14:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Fallout 4 - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fallout 4 for XBOX one
Pros: Great price for new game
Cons: none.
Other Thoughts: Bought as gift
Reviewed By:Michael B.,3/5/2016 5:02:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > SQUARE ENIX USA > Life is Strange - Xbox One

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bought it for my daughter and she loves it, no complaints so far but she hasn't finished it yet
Pros: Bought it for my daughter and she loves it, no complaints so far but she hasn't finished it yet
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Christina O.,3/4/2016 10:25:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Xbox One Video Games > Bethesda Softworks > Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited - Xbox One

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 This is not TES, it's an MMO.
Pros: -Fun gameplay
-Unique PvP
-Well done graphics for an MMO
Cons: -Boring to play alone after a while, definitely recommend convincing friends to play with you
Other Thoughts: For everyone hating on the game giving it bad reviews, they are short-sighted. People heard "TES MMO" and thought "Skyrim with Multiplayer" and anyone who plays MMOs regularly knew this wasn't going to be that. It's a great MMO, but if you're just looking for a TES game with some friends, you're going to be disappointed.
Reviewed By:Lance R.,3/4/2016 6:35:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.