Skip to: |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Sign up today for a 30-day free trial of Newegg Premier
  • | Wish List
  • Help
Search all
Search
Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Seller#: 0UHZRBI92CZI3E9F3

iDealhere Seller Profile 020-37329065 Email This SellerEmail This Seller  See all products from iDealhere See all products from iDealhere

International seller. Newegg will be responsible for all RMA and general customer service.

iDealhere is an online retailer offering a comprehensive range of accessories for products ranging from cameras, cellphone accessories, to vedio game accessories,cars with many categories in-between.

We are located in GuangZhou, China where a vast number of exciting and innovative products are manufactured. We offer our customers amazing savings compared to prices offered by traditional retailers for similar or identical products.

To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
Review Summary (45 Reviews ): Rating + 3
OverallLast 2 WeeksLast 6 Months
Excellent Rating + 5 16 Reviews
newegg
36%
Good Rating + 4 3 Reviews
newegg
7%
Average Rating + 3 2 Reviews
newegg
4%
Poor Rating + 2 1 Reviews
newegg
2%
Very Poor Rating + 1 23 Reviews
newegg
51%

Please Note: Egg-rating is based on total number of ratings submitted by customers, who have the option not to submit written reviews. Total number of ratings may exceed the number of written reviews and affect the overall Egg-rating.

Filter Results     apply changes
Reviewer Seller Review
bmjglamour
Order Date : 3/19/2014

Rating + 5 Arrived Quickly and is Functional

This cable came from overseas with no delay. I even received a gracious email from the seller thanking me for my purchase.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Sunshine
Order Date : 3/29/2014

Rating + 1 It's tiny!

I was so disappointed to unpack my teapot and find a mini-teapot suitable for one cup of tea and not a full-sized teapot. The product description did not adequately describe the item and the picture was misleading.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Savvalon
Order Date : 3/17/2014

Rating + 5 Excellent Seller!

Great communication, fast shipping, excellent products!
Recommended seller! Thank you!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/10/2014

Rating + 1

Two weeks after ordering the fan in question I am still waiting for it. That's extremely poor service in my opinion, and I'm starting to get mad about the thing not being here yet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

Buyer 385
Order Date : 3/18/2014

Rating + 1 Slow Shipper

I placed my order for this item on March 18. It is now March 25. According to the USPS tracker, it appears to be shipping from iDealhere in China. It should have been here 3 or four days ago. Newegg and I go way back. I don't believe I have ever seen anything like this. Newegg will always be my first choice but I will be more careful in the future and look closer at their co-suppliers.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

TheUnholyTaco
Order Date : 3/11/2014

Rating + 5 Pretty good

Prompt delivery, (within the 15 day window they quoted), got the part I asked for, worked like a charm.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

W.Santiago
Order Date : 2/12/2014

Rating + 3 Decent

While the product was delivered, I wouldn't say it was timely. Newegg has always impressed with arrival times and I would like to stress THIS ISN'T NEWEGG. I was given a 5-14 day window and it arrived on the 14th day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 3/1/2014

Rating + 1 Wouldn't buy again

Item comes from china and very slow getting here. And then doesn't work! Won't buy overseas again
Seller Response:Dear Buyer,
Sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced.
As you can see our shipping time is 5-15 business days when you made the order.
Should there be any problems with the item, we will resend or refund.
Pls contact with our customer service.
Thank you.


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/24/2014

Rating + 1 Phantom HDMI Cable

Ordered on January 14th. I am tracking it now. It left NY after arriving from China yesterday. There was some kind of Chinese Holiday and their Post Office was closed until last week. Can't say I can give them a favorable review. It was just a HDMI A to C cable for $7.99 and free shipping and I haven't had to have it or I would be very irrate.
Seller Response:Dear Buyer,
Sorry for all the inconvenience you have experienced.
As we are on holidays during that time.
We have confirmed with you about the shipping time before shippment.
And you have agreed with us that you could wait for our delay shippment.
If there any problems about the item pls contact us.
We will try our best to solve the problem for you.
Thank you.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

N/A
Order Date : 1/15/2014

Rating + 1 DO NOT USE SELLER

First off, the seller gave me the completely wrong tracking number and said it would take 5-15 days for arrival. During that time I checked my tracking number once or twice and it kept coming back as invalid number. After about 18 days and still no item, I checked with seller who admitted giving me the wrong tracking number. After receiving the correct tracking number, I was able to track it. Package arrived almost a full month after the order was placed. Above all this, the item I received wasn't even what I ordered. Now have to hopefully get an RMA, however it appears that Newegg may have stopped using this seller so I'm not sure how this will work.
Seller Response:Dear Buyer,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.
Now are you agree with a refund or resend?
We have contacted you by messages but did not hear anything from you.
Pls contact us by messages, we will try our best to solve the problem for you.
Thank you.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Filter Results     apply changes
Standard Return Policy
  • Return for refund within: 30 days
  • Return for replacement within: 30 days
  • Restocking Fee: Yes
This is our Standard Return Policy. Items covered by this policy (those products for which Newegg states "This item may be returned for a replacement or refund within 30 days only") must be returned to Newegg within 30 days of the invoice date for this policy to apply. “Return” constitutes receipt of the product by Newegg, and not the mere issuance of an RMA.

Shop by Region: United States | Canada | China
VeriSign Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Supplies & Parts in Whittier CAThis site protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program Inc500
Policy & Agreement | Privacy Policy  © 2000-2014 Newegg Inc.  All rights reserved.
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site. nassau