Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

SELLER ACCOUNT DEACTIVATED: This seller is no longer affiliated with Newegg.com.

Founded in 2003 and then reborn again 2011, Autoplicity is a new way of shopping for aftermarket car parts. With inventory that's 100% in stock only, we stock and sync with our warehouses across the country to make sure you get what you order fast, plain and simple. Our staff has over 50 years of total experience from custom classic hot rods to modern day trucks & Muscle. From custom car covers, chrome accessories to superchargers, performance chips, lift kits; we have it all. Autoplicity, automotive shopping simplicity.

  • Feedback
  • Returns Policy
13 Reviews (46% Positive)
To rate this seller or report a problem, please use the link provided in the order confirmation email or the order history section located in your account settings.
4 egg
0
0%
3 egg
0
0%
2 egg
0
0%
Reviews 1-12 of 12
Unsatisfied_oil_guy
Ordered on 5/23/2014
Not as advertised 6/4/2014 6:19:49 AM
I recently purchased "Lucas 10006 Gun Oil 2 oz. Case of 18" expecting a "Case of 18". I received 1 grimy bottle instead of 18. I was told by the seller that a case of 18 would have cost me $61 so I should have known I was only purchasing 1 bottle, not a case. They need to change the description on the website so others won't misunderstand what they are purchasing.

I will not be using this seller ever again.

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=9SIA1BZ0S54957
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Brad
Ordered on 3/2/2014
Incredible 3/6/2014 6:48:46 PM
I did not expect tor receive my gauge two days after the purchase date! I am highly satisfied with my purchase from Autoplicity!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Anonymous
Ordered on 9/6/2013
10/6/2013 3:59:33 PM
purchased a hypertech tuner for my 2013 Camaro 3.6L,and some sites said it would work,and some said no,and after recieving it,found it would not work.
Autoplicity was very fast and easy to deal with to get it returned to them for a full refund.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Kayaker
Ordered on 8/23/2013
Incomplete Order 8/31/2013 11:01:52 AM
Advertised as a PAIR, received one item. Also did not include packing order with shipment/ Contacted seller who assured me they would check into this issue and respond before end of business day, what did not happen. Having doubts as to a timely resolution.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
bartman427
Ordered on 3/23/2013
Poor Customer Service 7/19/2013 9:35:56 AM
Autoplicity, has the worst program for RMA, or returning items. The one person that they have doing this is slow and inconsistent. My case has some varying factors, but the bottom line is they, are a JOKE. I suggestion is to go somewhere else for your truck needs.
Autoplicity Response:
Hello,


I am sorry you feel that way, however your "factors" are the fact that you have purchased the wrong item, received an RMA and are upset that you are responsible for return shipping fee's. I am sorry but we do not cover return shipping when a customer has purchased the wrong item. Had we shipped the wrong item or the wrong part number, we would cover all fee's as explained in our return policy. I am sorry but your return shipping can not be covered by Autoplicity as this was not a Autoplicity issue. Furthermore you were issued a RMA number within 24-48 hours which is 100% acceptable.


-Autoplicity.
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Bruce
Ordered on 5/11/2013
6/16/2013 4:26:16 PM
Fantastic handling of the items, they were well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
Autoplicity Response:
We are glad you are a satisfied customer! Come back soon!

-Autoplicity
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
breather-filter-guy
Ordered on 5/3/2013
Bad Experience - Don't Buy 5/21/2013 6:28:53 AM
Beware! Ordered a part and then received a shipping tracking number. The number that was emailed to me was not a valid tracking number. Called the company 6 times over several days trying to get answers as to why the tracking number emailed to me was incorrect. Each time I called I had to wait 15 to 20 minutes on hold and when I did get to talk to someone, they offered no help whatsoever.

Finally, after 11 days of no help, I was able to talk to someone that could give me answers. They informed me that the product was out of stock. I was refunded the cost of the product, but not all. Apparently there is some kind of fee involved that was not refunded.

Poor communication, public relations and business practices. I will not buy from this company again.
Autoplicity Response:
breather-filter-guy,

I apologize for the delay and any trouble we may have caused you, thats certainly not how we operate. We would love to make it up to you, please contact us directly and we'll make it right! 800-299-1028 ext 101
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Bartman
Ordered on 3/22/2013
Bushwacker Flares. 3/30/2013 6:02:28 PM
They look great. They are going to paint on Monday..
Autoplicity Response:
Thank you very much, we appreciate the business!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Bartman
Ordered on 3/21/2013
Pre Runner bar 3/30/2013 5:56:19 PM
Love the bar. I put my 9" lights on the bar. Looks great..
Autoplicity Response:
Awesome, glad to hear you love the bar!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
Did you find this review helpful?
Don
Ordered on 3/2/2013
NO MERCHANDISE 3/22/2013 6:13:24 PM
NEVER RECEIVED MY ITEM ... waiting weeks now and nothing. Never order from you again. Really poor service. SUCKS
Autoplicity Response:
Sorry to hear about the mis-hap Don, we'd love to make it up to you! Please call us and we will do whatever we can to make this right!
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Anonymous
Ordered on 12/28/2012
1/13/2013 1:05:24 PM
purchased on 12/28/12 havent received yet 01/13/13
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mach1
Ordered on 1/4/2013
Great Seller 1/9/2013 8:43:07 PM
Shipped fast, Item I ordered was in stock and offered at a good price. Will buy from them again, Thank You Autoplicity
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
  • Not answered
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.