Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > iBUYPOWER > iBUYPOWER Desktop Computer NE500K Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700K (4.00 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Big things come in small packages
Pros: I received this item in the time stated and it came with no damage.
I received as advertised.
Purchased this to help me with my streaming and recording with my capture card and so far I have not been disappointed.
It works beautifully and despite the fact that it doesn't have a CD drive. I was able to install all the drives needed via the internet
Cons: It doesn't come with a CD drive. If that's a problem for you then this item isn't for you.
Other Thoughts: All in all it's a great purchase
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:55:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2227 AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 720 1 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great computer. great improvement from my old computer.
Pros: This computer is extremely easy to set up.
Great computer for its price.
Good for gaming.
Cons: Fan is a little loud.
Other Thoughts: Overall a great computer, would recommend to my friends.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:49:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Xtreme S146T Intel Core i5 7th Gen 7600K (3.8 GHz) 8 GB DDR4 2 TB HDD 128 GB SSD AMD Radeon RX 480 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 My son loves it!
Pros: I bought this computer for my son for Xmas. At first, there was a memory issue with it--! We discovered, with help of Cyberpowerpc's online tech help that our HDD was not connected. We are not computer experts by any means, but the agent sent us pictures and detailed instructions so that we were able to fix our computer ourselves! That was pretty awesome. I wish I had the name of the person to thank for helping us.

Anyway, now that the computer is running at full capacity, my son is delighted with it. I think he actually goes through withdrawals when he has to go visit his father. His computer boots up extremely quickly now and he loves using it for everything. Below are the specific things he said about it:

--it's fast!
--It's worth the cost!
--It "runs like butter."
--It can handle anything.
--It runs quietly.
--He loves having two monitors hooked up to it at the same time.
Cons: My son had a couple of things he didn't like about the computer:

--There is no onboard wifi, so we needed to get a wifi hookup for it.
--He isn't a big fan of the white color.
--And, our old monitor needed an adapter to work with the computer. He found that to be frustrating.
Other Thoughts: My son is so delighted with his computer and we were so happy with our online agent help, that I have no problem recommending them to anyone! I wouldn't hesitate to buy another Cyberpowerpc for my son when he needs a new computer again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 4:18:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2227 AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 720 1 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 A good gaming PC for a decent price
Pros: I've had this computer for almost three weeks now, and it's running perfectly. It can play the majority of the games I own, and for the ones it can't, I can upgrade it down the road. It was easy to set up too.
Cons: The fans can be kind of loud, but given it's a gaming pc, that's to be expected. As well, the product key was on the side of the pc itself, and it was very faint/almost rubbed out when I received it.
Other Thoughts: All in all, it's a solid gaming pc, and it can be upgraded if you ever need more power for it. I'd recommend it as a good starter gaming pc.
Reviewed By:Robin C.,1/19/2017 1:40:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2227 AMD FX-Series FX-4300 (3.80 GHz) 4 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 720 1 GB Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 very good
Pros: Easy to set up
Cons: Nothing yet !
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 12:58:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo S510 10KY002BUS Desktop Computer - Intel Core i5 6400 (2.7 GHz) 4 GB DDR4 500 GB HDD Intel HD Graphics 530 Windows 10 Pro 64-Bit

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good product for what I need it for.
Pros: Complete pc for a decent price, quiet. Comes with OS. Very Easy to get at the insides. No problems once I was up and running, good speed.
Cons: Windows 10, update 1607..... searched the net to find the fix, many different fixes out there, not all work. All is good now. Removed most of the Bloatware. Could have used another hd bay or room for another ssd, using external now.
Other Thoughts: I wouldn't purchase this again, I think I could have put together a better machine but talked my self out of it as this one had a OS. Added SSD, 4 gbs Ram n Wireless USB.
Reviewed By:Gerry P.,1/19/2017 12:20:56 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > ASUS > ASUS Desktop PC CM6870-US012S Intel Core i7 3770 (3.40 GHz) 16 GB DDR3 2 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 630 2GB Windows 8

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Amazing computer! But could be better for the price
Pros: incredibly fast, I've had mine for just over 4 years, boots up withing 5 seconds everytime.
Very quiet and is perfect for beginner gamers who like to play smaller or older games.
sound card sounds nice and crisp.
Cons: The GeForce GT630 is an OK card for some games, but don't expect to play AAA titles such as COD or Skyrim on any setting higher than low.
The computer will sometimes just freeze completely and it has to be restarted in order to work again. ( Happens maybe once every 3 or so months)
Other Thoughts: I would recommend this to you if you want some really fast rendered videos, do lots of multitasking and just all in all want a quick computer for light gaming.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 11:30:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Hewlett-Packard > HP Desktop PC ENVY 750-124 Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700 (3.4 GHz) 16 GB DDR3 2 TB HDD Intel HD Graphics 530 Windows 10 Home

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5
Pros: Looks brand new. Booted up flawlessly. For the price this was a fantastic deal.
Cons: None i7 skylark and the specs speak for themselves
Other Thoughts: If you add an additional drive or hardware I recommend legacy bios. I had some issues with uefi.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 11:07:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > CyberpowerPC > CyberpowerPC Desktop Computer Gamer Ultra 2237 AMD FX-Series FX-6300 (3.50 GHz) 8 GB DDR3 1 TB HDD 120 GB SSD NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Gaming PC for the money!
Pros: I got this computer for Christmas. I did a lot of research and wanted it mainly because of the high-end NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 video card. The PC game installed with Windows 10 on it and it works great. Great for newer game titles like Warframe and Hitman. The gaming mouse and keyboard are really great add-ons.
Cons: I did have to purchase a VGA to DVI adapter for the video card slot. I also bought a new wireless adapter, but because the computer was so reasonably priced, these buys were no big deal.
Other Thoughts: I’ve had the computer for about a month and have not had any problems. It was very easy to setup. This is an awesome PC for anyone who enjoys gaming. Its high powered for most modern video games on the market today. It can run 1080p at 120 FPS because of the high-end Graphics card. The LED lights are great. It is much better and faster than my previous PC. The memory on this computer is great, and the video games I used to play on my old PC run much better than I thought they would run. For true gamers, I'd say this computer is a must.
Reviewed By:Bowman W.,1/19/2017 10:03:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Desktop Computers > Lenovo > Lenovo Desktop Computer IdeaCentre 710-25ISH Intel Core i7 6th Gen 6700 (3.4 GHz) 12 GB DDR4 1 TB HDD NVIDIA GeForce GT 730 Windows 10 Home 64-Bit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Great Desktop (Updated) SEE CONS
Pros: Price Was Right on sale plus another $50.00 off SWEET newegg shipping was FAST so fast it stayed in the box for about a week until I was able to get it unpacked always had a DELL ordered one before this it had a windows os start up problem call dell they replied 1 year HARDWARE not software Warranty I said new wont boot up your charging me to fix it the replied yes I replied NO so they sent me a prepaid shipping label and off it went Can't Believe that .fast I7 6700 tower looks SWEET kind of big but SWEET
Cons: Power Supply Small Video Card ok tower little large UPDATE UPDATE did not last a month before the (psu) went bad just like the reviews above NEWEGG thank You VERY VERY much was good to me there customer service is ABOVE the call of DUTY was going to replace it but was out off stock at the time .after mail in Lenovo replaced it with the same (SMALL) power supply SLOPPY wires not tied etc next time i will just replace it
Other Thoughts: this is great desktop for the price my old one I still have was twice the cost with the about same specs for 2009 the PSU unit is garbage maybe 250 watts
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/19/2017 9:11:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.