Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP OfficeJet Pro 8720 WH (M9L75A#B1H) Duplex 4800 x 1200 DPI Wireless/USB Color Inkjet MFC Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best printer I've ever owned
Pros: Fast, great quality, reliable, almost plug it in and it just works, even in my funky lan environment and after years of buying black market printer toner the HP Instant Ink service is also great.
Cons: Be aware of how much you use your printer before you sign up for the Instant Ink service.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/22/2017 11:47:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J6920DW Duplex 6000 dpi x 1200 dpi Wireless / USB Color Inkjet Printer with up to 11.00" x 17.00" Printing

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Worked great to start off
Pros: inexpensive and printed 11x17
Cons: Died within a year
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/21/2017 8:04:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP Officejet 250 (CZ992A) Duplex 4800 x 1200 dpi USB / Wireless Color Inkjet Mobile All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy to use, prints, scans and copies quick & high quality
Pros: I like the portability. I need a real printer often enough when I am on the road that I bought this even though I was looking for something smaller. I have never regretted it. The battery life is good. The unit is solid.
Cons: It would be nice if it were a little smaller and lighter but the tradeoff is quality and I prefer quality. I'd like to be able to copy something thicker than a piece of paper or a photo.
Other Thoughts: I would buy this again and recommend it to anyone looking for a mobile printer that works consistently and well. It is a workhorse.
Reviewed By:Dorothy D.,11/20/2017 2:59:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Epson America > EPSON WorkForce WF-2750 (C11CF76201) Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi wireless/USB color Inkjet All-in-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love it.
Pros: Great looking machine and works like a charm. The wireless hookup really works nice and the color printing puts out beautiful color copies. The wireless setup was fairly easy to do and I like to option of doing copies in black and white or color which saves on the color ink cartridges. Love this machine and am really glad I bought it. With the great price and no shipping charge this machine is a great value.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:TOM A.,11/12/2017 7:12:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP Envy 5660 (F8B04A) Duplex 4800 x 1200 DPI Wireless/USB Color Inkjet All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Bill and Dave would be happy
Pros: Good price on sale - WiFi connection
Cons: Complex setup to remove tape and packing bits and to install ink and to connect wireless (well-explained and unfortunately normal)
Other Thoughts: Bot to replace a very-low-hours-use Canon with the dreaded U052 error (Google it)
Reviewed By:Michael R.,11/6/2017 11:54:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFC-J4320DW Business Smart All-In-One Inkjet Printer with up to 11"x17" Printing

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Did not last.
Pros: multifunction
Cons: Did not last a year. Print head is bad. Going to have sent it in under warranty.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/6/2017 11:43:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP Deskjet 2655 (V1N01A) Duplex 4800 DPI x 1200 DPI Wireless / USB Color Inkjet All-In-One Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great price. Eay to set up
Pros: Fast quality print
Cons: Ink cartridges are a bit costly
Reviewed By:Robert L.,11/6/2017 9:29:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > Brother > Brother MFCJ6930DW Multifunction Inkjet Printer, Duplex 4800 dpi x 1200 dpi Wireless/USB

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Happy So Far
Pros: Arrived in good condition, very well packaged. Set in place and cable up, install ink cartridges, load drivers and go. Flawless start up. Have used this printer scanner about one month, so far no issues. Scanning is faster than printer/scanner that was replaced. Two paper trays are nice and bypass tray works great for envelopes. This upgrade provided a seamless transition from the old printer with no loss of productivity. Very happy with this product.
Cons: No complaints but the foot print may be too large for some but it is what I expected and not significantly larger than the printer it replaced that only scanned up to 11X14.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend to others who want a good quality larger format printer/scanner and have the space for it.
Reviewed By:Keith H.,10/30/2017 6:35:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP Deskjet 6540 C8963A 30 ppm Black Print Speed 4800 x 1200 dpi Color Print Quality InkJet Personal Color Printer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Longevity!
Pros: It's 2017, and I still have this printer, and it still prints. Ink is cheap, available, and lasts a reasonable amount of time. This printer out-lasted 4 other printers, and I'm shocked that I don't even want to think about replacing it.
Cons: None that I can think of...
Other Thoughts: Too bad the other 4 printers I've bought didn't last 12 years.
Reviewed By:Christopher D.,10/30/2017 2:18:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Inkjet Printers > HP > HP ENVY 7640 (E4W43A#B1H) Duplex 4800 x 1200 DPI USB / Wireless Color Inkjet All-In-One Printer

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Obviously used system, represented as new.
Pros: Good price
Cons: Represented as new, but was shipped in plain brown box and was obviously use. I don't mind buying as refurbished, but I like to know it in advance.
Reviewed By:Jackpine I.,10/24/2017 1:10:36 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.