Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > DEEPCOOL M-DESK F2 Monitor Stand / Laptop Stand with MDF Panel and Aluminum Alloy Feet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great
Pros: easy installation
works as it should
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Bruce C.,5/1/2017 12:23:21 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible Quality
Pros: None
Cons: Barely blows. Cant feel more then an inch away
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

It could matter depending on what you have this fan plugged in to. If it is, for example, connected to an unpowered USB Hub, then the fan would not get enough voltage to move air at it's full potential. Try connecting it to a powered USB port, or maybe a cell phone charger, and see if it blows better. If not, you can contact our Support Team at support@sybausa.com for more assistance.

We are sorry for the inconvenience, and appreciate the valuable feedback.

-Regards SYBA CST EM 20170306

Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/4/2017 12:41:14 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > Deepcool M-Desk F1 (Gray) For monitor supporting up to 27" / 10kg (max.)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect perch for my laptop
Pros: Perfect height for me - I have a longer torso so now the laptop is at a more optimal level
Works as a semi-docking station - I leave my track-ball, keyboard and desk fan plugged into riser so just need to plug in one usb (limited usb ports on the macpro anyway)
The other great part is that it provides support for my hdmi monitor cable so it doesn't have to hang down
Cons: It can be slightly wobbly, but I'm not working directly on the stand so the effects are pretty minimal.
Other Thoughts: It works great for me, so I'm considering getting another so I have one for work and home.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/3/2017 9:05:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 usb fan
Pros: works good so far a little noisy but nothing bad
Cons: little noisy
Other Thoughts: good little fan
Reviewed By:Anthony W Myers,11/30/2016 1:03:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > Deepcool M-Desk F1 (Gray) For monitor supporting up to 27" / 10kg (max.)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Product page and Newegg specs page don't list whether USB is 2.0, 1.0/1.1 or 3.0 / 3.1, etc...
Pros: It looks like what I need...
Cons: The manufacturers website is vague as is newegg page... I have no idea if USB is pre 2.0, 3.0, 3.1 or what... There is no data.. There is also no data whether the 3.5mm ports are powered through the USB cable ( ie usb sound-card ) or if it is a separate cable..
Other Thoughts: I'd like to know..
Manufacturer Response:Dear valued customer,
Thanks for your purchase of DEEPCOOL product, we feel sorry that you are not satisfied with it!
Would you please contact support@deepcool.com for further Tech support, we highly appreciate your kindly cooperation!
DEEPCOOL strives to offer the most reliable product and best service.
DEEPCOOL Support Team

Reviewed By:Josh M.,10/22/2016 5:51:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > DEEPCOOL > Deepcool M-Desk F1 (Gray) For monitor supporting up to 27" / 10kg (max.)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Work Great With My iMac 27"!
Pros: I didn't expect it to support my iMac berry well but it does with no problem and I adjusted to the height I wanted.
USB plugs also work great!
Great value!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,9/5/2016 11:22:10 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AF0065 Mobile fan III White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Beat the Heat with Thermaltake
Pros: It plugs into usb I/O.
Small size.
The fan can be removed and installed into my pc case.
It comes with two fan grills front and back.
Pwn fan.
The usb cable is retractable.
Adjustable fan speed.
Adjustable fan tilt
Cons: It does not have an off setting so I typically unplug it from the usb pass thourgh on my keyboard.
At near top speed the fan will start to make noise.
Other Thoughts: I got this as part of a goodie bag for attending the Beat the Heat with Thermaltake event at the Newegg Hybrid Center.
Reviewed By:Kevin M.,7/31/2016 6:15:47 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Decent fan, bizarre construction
Pros: - Decently powerful for such a small device.
Cons: - The propeller moves around a lot when at any angle other than parallel to the ground, making a lot of noise. This isn't an issue for me in general, since I mostly keep it pointed across my keyboard to cool my hands, but if I want to cool my face I have to put up with the noise.
-VERY cheap plastic housing. It's almost like rubber. I'm astonished.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

Please see our previous response to your other review.
If anything comes up, please contact our support team to assist you by emailing support@sybausa.com.

Reviewed By:Christopher H.,7/8/2016 9:51:35 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Syba > SYBA SY-ACC65055 High Velocity Mini USB Fan -5oz Lightweight Design

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Noisy at most angles
Pros: - Does what it says on the tin at least.
Cons: - The fan seems to move around a lot and make noises at most angles aside from parallel to the ground. This makes it useful for cooling my hands, and nothing else, which is a shame.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Customer,

We apologize for your dissatisfaction with the quality of this product.
We value your feedback. Our engineers will look into making our product of better quality.
If anything comes up, please contact our support team to assist you by emailing support@sybausa.com.

Reviewed By:Christopher H.,7/7/2016 5:57:12 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Gadgets > Rosewill > Rosewill RU-102 – 2-Piece USB LED Lighting Set – Suitable for Use with 5V USB Hubs and Powerbanks

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product
Pros: It's handy for when you just need that extra bit of light on the keyboard
Cons: Doesn't really need two bulbs
Other Thoughts: This is a great light, as well as being an extension cord of sorts for your USB slot. It's handy for when you just need that extra bit of light on the keyboard and you don't want to get up and turn on another light. It even had a rebate, but I forgot to cash the rebate check in time.
Reviewed By:Kathleen P.,5/30/2016 8:27:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.