Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K400+ Wireless Touch Keyboard with Built-In Touchpad for Internet Connected TV’s

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great wireless keyboard!
Pros: Easy setup (plug in usb mini receiver)
Cons: None!
Other Thoughts: Took a few minutes to get the hang of the short cuts. The gesture control is great for web browsing.
Reviewed By:Geoffrey M.,1/13/2017 7:06:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Gear Head > Gear Head KB5165W Multimedia Wireless Keyboard and Optical Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product.
Pros: Works as expected and was purchased at a great price.
Cons: I haven't had it long enough to know about battery lasting but so far so good.
Reviewed By:Gene C.,1/13/2017 4:03:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Combo MK270 920-004536 Black 8 Function Keys USB 2.0 RF Wireless Ergonomic Keyboard & Mouse

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Good for desktop use.
Pros: This keyboard is compatible with everything. I used it on my Xubuntu laptop, my Kubuntu desktop, and my wife's MacBook Air. It even works in the BIOS. Range is very good, I could easily use it from 20' away from the included dongle. Speaking of the dongle, there is a space in the mouse to store it, which is very nice. Battery life is very good as well.
Cons: The delay on this keyboard isn't noticeable during everyday tasks, but is intolerable during gaming. That only lost it one egg. The real problem with this keyboard mouse combo is the intermittent to frequent cutouts. This isn't due to signal, as I found myself attempting to intimidate the keyboard into working, it began working. I found that if you tap it (not gently) on the Logitech logo it immediately begins working again. That is a flaw in construction or design.
Other Thoughts: Would not buy again, but my unit is probably defective. If it didn't cutout, I would recommend this for office tasks.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/12/2017 2:57:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Microsoft > Microsoft Natural Ergonomic Keyboard 4000

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Junky
Pros: It did not catc-h on fire.
Cons: After a mont-h, t-his is -how it types -h, t-his is -how it types `g. `good `grief. ~Grumbles.

My model was pure crud.
Reviewed By:Jason G.,1/12/2017 2:31:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech Wireless All-in-One Keyboard TK820 920-005108 USB RF Wireless Slim Keyboard with Built-in Touch Pad

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Driver Issues
Pros: Great Keyboard
Love The Trackpad
Very Responsive (Unless Drivers Are Installed)
Cons: The Drivers For it are Horrible. The Logitech Software Just Plain Out Sucks. When I installed the software to turn off the tap-to-click function, the keyboard slowed down. DRASTICALLY. I can notice a difference in games. When I press The W Key For Instance, My Character Only Moves Forward Maybe 2-3 Seconds After I Hit The Key. I Uninstall The Software, And The Keyboard Works Perfectly.
Other Thoughts: DONT INSTALL THE DRIVERS!!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/11/2017 6:43:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Logitech MK120 Wired USB Keyboard and Mouse - Black
Pros: Smooth and on time delivery, as always with Newegg.
Keyboard is actually pretty decent for the price. I was expecting less.
Mouse is nothing special, but it's functional, smooth, and it does it's job. Well worth the price of this combo

To clear up a possible question based on another review, the keyboard and mouse take up two usb ports (one each), not just the keyboard, which is normal
Cons: Does not make coffee?
Other Thoughts: Bought this for a computer that I do not often use, but to be honest, it works well enough for everyday use. At this price, it gets a five.
Reviewed By:David T.,1/11/2017 4:35:48 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech MK320 2.4 GHz Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Combo - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Like all other Logitech products I have had experience with, this wireless keyboard and mouse is superb in all respects.
Pros: Easy to set up.
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: Product as received is up to expected standards.
Reviewed By:Alfred P.,1/10/2017 2:44:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech 920-002555 MK550 2.4 GHz Wireless Keyboard, Mouse - Laser - USB - Contoured - Black

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Bought two, one is not working,
Pros: The working one is working good. The backside of another one (not working one) is kind of different, probably another model.
Cons: Non refundable, non returnable. I didn't notice that. Wouldn't buy if I noticed that.
Reviewed By:Yongtao W.,1/10/2017 1:06:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K360 2.4GHz Wireless Keyboard - Black

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 About what I expected
Pros: -Good, strong, no-delay wireless connection
-Media keys
-On/off switch
-Easy to pair
-Configurable function keys(!) and a "Gaming Mode" to disable the Windows key with Logitech's SetPoint software
-Cute little legs on the top to elevate and angle it
-Keys feel alright
Cons: -It's pretty small, as are the keys
-While it feels okay to type on, it's certainly nothing special. The keys don't depress very far but have to be pushed to their full extent to register. Also, due to hand placement, my wrists get tired with extended use and my fingers cramp because I'm hitting the keys harder than I'm used to. All in all, a minor inconvenience. I didn't pay for a gaming or long-term workstation keyboard.
Other Thoughts: I'd recommend this if you need a general wireless solution. Not even just for media playback or portability. The configurable F keys are a great touch. I wouldn't use this as a gaming keyboard, though (even though that's exactly what I'm doing, but the quality wireless keyboard market is slim and I'm poor).
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/10/2017 12:01:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Keyboards > Logitech > Logitech K120 Wired Standard USB Keyboard - Black

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Disappointing
Pros: Has the same keyboard layout as my previous Logitech keyboard (unlike the one I initially bought to replace it)
Cons: Cheap, flimsy keyboard feel. Typing height, angle, and keys are shorter than my previous Logitech keyboard, making touch-typing more difficult.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/9/2017 1:10:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.