Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 1850, Red (U7Z-00031)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works Great
Pros: - Completely Red. (Girlfriend really liked that)
- Works great with a small $50 netbook that is super slow and cheap
- Allows her to play League of Legends a lot easier (She sucks with using a touchpad)
- Has a fast response time, Which is nice for a fast game such as LOL
- It may be small but I think it's a great size, My other mouse is about the same size and it works great for me.
- Nice Shipping Time, Got my package relatively quickly :)
- Great on Batteries... I use Dollar Store batteries and they still last a while... Not like my old mouse and keyboard I use to have.
Cons: Absolutely None... Wait, It doesn't do my dishes.
Other Thoughts: - This is a GREAT low cost mouse. It works exactly as it should, and it looks nice too.
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,5/26/2017 8:42:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech Wireless Mouse M510 Matte Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Mouse (910-001823)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 uhh would have been nice if it had worked correctly but it did not
Pros: it is wireless
Cons: it did things un wanted all the time
Other Thoughts: seller quickly did a refund so no harm no foul
Reviewed By:Michael C.,5/26/2017 6:12:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech G400 Black 8 Buttons 1 x Wheel USB Wired Optical 3600 dpi Gaming Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Goodbye Old Friend
Pros: Was an amazingly well built mouse.
Perfect size and button placement
Cons: I did not buy 2
Other Thoughts: I purchased this mouse in October of 2011 and was forced to replace it today, needless to say I am not a happy camper. The G400 was the best mouse I've ever owned. The form factor and side button placement of this mouse was perfect for my hands and I'm having a hard time liking a replacement. That's what I get for not buying a spare.
Reviewed By:Ronald C.,5/24/2017 11:59:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft IntelliMouse Optical 1.1A - White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice mouse
Pros: All the buttons you need to surf the net.
Cons: Did not come with the PS2 /USB adaptor!!! As it should have. Not in retail packaging.
Other Thoughts: Shipping was two weeks!! From California to Washington state.
Reviewed By:Daniel B.,5/23/2017 8:50:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M570 910-001799 Black 1 x Wheel USB RF Wireless Laser Trackball

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Quality control is history. I would give it zero stars!!
Pros: It worked for a while.
Cons: It didn't last 6 months and died!!
Other Thoughts: Logitec really went down hill. I have an old roller ball mouse that has the cord and it still works fine. I spend 40 bucks on this wireless garbage and it didn't last 6 months. To hell with you logitec I will be purchasing from another company.
Reviewed By:Chris C.,5/22/2017 4:52:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Microsoft > Microsoft Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000 D5D00038 Red 4 Buttons Tilt Wheel RF Wireless BlueTrack 1000 dpi Wireless Mobile Mouse 4000 - Red

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died Rather Quickly
Pros: Worked fine for about 1 year
Cons: Died one day. Thought it was the battery but was not.
Other Thoughts: Think I would try something else.
Reviewed By:Gerald P.,5/22/2017 7:54:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech M500 Tilt Wheel USB Corded Laser 1000 dpi Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great cored mouse
Pros: - tilt scroll
- forward/back buttons
- usb cord
- easy setup
Cons: - No software support for Linux
Other Thoughts: Logitech makes great products but doesn't seem to care about Linux users. They don't seem to play well with open source project to develop software for theirs products. I would love to have SetPoint on my Linux machines to customize buttons, which always seems to be painful otherwise.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 9:45:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > Logitech > Logitech MX Master Wireless Mouse

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best Logitech Mouse and perhaps the best mouse on the market currently.
Pros: It's very ergonomic and hand friendly for righties and most of the population. (A left handed version needs to happen soon)
The button layout is on point. You can just use it and go or use the software and tweak stuff to suit your needs.
The side to side scroll is great for gaming and work.
The Battery Life with heavy use is an easy 20 days and really all you need to do is just keep the micro USB cable nearby. (Unless your iOS only, that's easy since even comes with one.)
It is not a wired Razer or Corsair gaming mouse but for a casual MMO, RTS and FPS gamer like myself, it has the staying power to play all day.
It can be paired a multitude of different ways. I use the Bluetooth personally.
Just really an all around good mouse with a lot of function to be had.
Cons: There is no compartment to store the included receiver. (Since it is a desktop mouse, not a huge deal)
The USB port is a little stiff but it is in the right place for it to be a proper mouse. (Listen to that Apple)
Had one time where the software reset a specific setting but nothing that killed me.
Other Thoughts: If you are someone who works on a computer, games on a computer or just wants a well built mouse that can do a lot, this is worth the money. Trust me. For some it may still be overkill but for a power user who switches between a work and play mouse, this does the duty.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/14/2017 8:40:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > INSTEN > Insten 1042809 Black 6 Buttons Tilt Wheel USB RF Wireless Optical 1600 dpi Mouse Version 3

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Decent for the price.
Pros: Responsive and good battery life, especially because of the reason in the cons below. Buttons make a satisfying "click" sound when pressed.
Cons: Goes to sleep a little too quickly to save battery life. After waking it I have to click one of the buttons before they will respond, which is bizarre.
Other Thoughts: Overall, I find this device good for the price and it gets the job done.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/13/2017 1:25:16 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mice > MANHATTAN > MANHATTAN 178235 Viva Wireless Mouse

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Piece of Junk
Pros: size
Cons: jittery/choppy movement
lag to the point of unusable
looses connection every 1-2 seconds
Other Thoughts: tried product on three seperate devices with the same results for each, tried a different Bluetooth Mouse and all devices worked fine.. The mouse is BAD, do not purchase
Reviewed By:Joshua S.,5/12/2017 9:03:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.