Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Thecus Technology Corp. > Thecus Network Attached Storage N4810 Intel Celeron N3160 4GB DDR3 4xSATA USB3.0 4Bay Tower Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 the best backup solution
Pros: -no brainer for the average home user, dont need to worry about the complexities of a bunch of hard drives any more with this
-lots major cool features
-reliable data back
-barring electricity, files always available locally
Cons: -as any system, maintenance, system air out now and then, swap a bad drive every couple years
-none much really
Other Thoughts: -havent tried it, but have recommendation based on the fact that i have homebrewed my own 6x2TB (=10TB raidz2 space) similar to this, and have been watching these on the market for years.

-i would recommend you plan ahead if your getting 2x2tb or 2x10tb, because in some filesystems, zfs in particular you might not be able to upgrade one, without upgrading all 4 of them, before the extra space is realized.

Placed in a firesafe, it will rival, actually pretty much surpass, anything you can get on any reputable cloud.
Reviewed By:Brian l.,1/31/2017 1:53:35 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Sapphire Tech > Sapphire Video Card 11260-02-20G NITRO+ RX480 4GB GDDR5 256Bit OC PCI Express HDMI/DVI-D Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 IDLE GPU
Pros: FAST
GPU PRICE DROPS
MAKINGGPUSGREATAGAIN
COOL TEMPS

ARMA 3= 48-60 FPS most of the times it stays at the high 40's you might not like it but I find it to be fine.
Fallout 4= 60 FPS VSYNC Pretty good.
Cons: Came late due to purlators delays...

That's about it.
Other Thoughts: YES I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS AWESOME GPU
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/25/2016 9:33:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Cables To Go > C2G 29850 8in Screw-mountable Hook-and-Loop Cable Ties - 10pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 this things are great
Pros: great for controllers keyboards mice ethernet cables anything long and rope like that needs to be wrapped and bond
Cons: velcro makes kinda unpleasant sounds
Manufacturer Response:Hi Devin,

Thank you for your positive review. I do also want to apologize for that annoying sound. it is like nails on a chalk board to me too!
Thanks again, we appreciate your positive notes!
Lisa B.
C2G
Legrand

Reviewed By:Devin L.,11/12/2016 6:53:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Neet Products Inc > NEET NEET3R Cable Keeper M3 35inch Cable Management Sleeve Red

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Not really Red
Pros: It has a nice zipper no snags. Seems durable.
Cons: Definitely not Red. More of a pink in color and doesn't match my set up at all. I'm still going to use it for maybe the car charger or something but can't use it for what I bought it for.
Reviewed By:Mr. Elk,9/15/2016 3:50:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is Somewhat High and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Tripp Lite > Tripp Lite P350-10N-10 10pcs, 10"L x 5/8"W Hook-and-Loop Hook-and-Loop fastener Cable Ties

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 What i Nedded
Pros: its low profile and looks great feels great also
Cons: took to long to get to my house =P
Reviewed By:Michael g.,7/15/2016 2:07:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Link Depot Corp. > Link Depot LD-MCHOLDER Memory card carrying case

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Ok for storing things in your desk
Pros: Relatively cheap price
Cons: Very cheap construction. The kind of product that would go right back on the shelf in a retail establishment
Other Thoughts: I bought these for new hires to use for storing data cards. If you are looking for something to help keep a desk drawer organized this probably isn't a bad fit. If you're looking for something to use for travel or work I don't think I would be willing recommend this as a purchase. The plastic sleeves are very thin and the the nylon case itself has loose stitching on almost every one that I purchased. The come in bulk packaging (thin plastic bag) rather than the blister pack they are packaged in. The price is relatively low but I've bought units for similar pricing that were leaps and bounds beyond these in quality. It's not worth my time to replace these but I wouldn't buy another one no matter the price.
Reviewed By:James F.,7/11/2016 5:05:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > DIGITAL INNOVATIONS > Digital Innovations 3011600 Clean Dr. Canned Air Cleaner

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product.
Pros: Easy to use, relatively inexpensive.
Cons: None.
Other Thoughts: A good product for it's intended purpose.
Reviewed By:Dennis N.,4/24/2016 3:11:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Hewlett-Packard > HP 1U Gen8 Cable Management Arm

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Picture is Wrong
Pros: Pro: Nothing. Item doesn't match what is in the picture.
Cons: Cons: The picture (as of 4/23/16) is absolutely not what was sent. Be careful. This picture shows a mounting bracket that has three standard rack mount screw holes. This is not on what I received. The rest of the picture is also absolutely wrong.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/23/2016 4:49:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > DELL > New Genuine Dell Studio One 1909 Computer Power Supply 190 Watt M117J DPS-200PP-170

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Worked Great
Pros: Works as expected!
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Robert F.,4/19/2016 10:35:33 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Other Computer Accessories > Master Manufacturing > Master 00205 "J" Style Wire Organizer Systems - Channel

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Organize those wires
Pros: Best used for wall mounted TVs. No holes to drill as it has adhesive already attached. Designed to encase the wires and can easily be cut to length.
Cons: Not sure if paint will adhere to unit and if you want to paint it, channel design may make painting difficult.
Other Thoughts: Would recommend it for the ease of installation and utility. It does what it's supposed to do.
Reviewed By:John D.,4/17/2016 5:53:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.