Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-045 45 Piece Premium Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Kit
Pros: - Has More stuff than I need
- Tools appear to be high quality
Cons: - Non really.
Other Thoughts: This tool kit came with basically most of the tools I need so I can fiddle with computers more efficiently. Bought it on sale and think it will come in handy when I do side jobs for people. Anti-Static Strap is a great plus since I don't have one and am always afraid of shorting something. Screwdriver is really nice since it has a ratcheting mechanism in it with a Left, Right, and Neutral setting. Highly Recommend this to anyone who needs basic tools to operate on computers.
Reviewed By:Daniel R.,4/21/2017 9:00:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Thermaltake > Thermaltake AC0015 Dr. Power II Power Tester

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well
Pros: Works pretty good
Cons: USB port very hard to get on and off, really have to be careful not to break
Other Thoughts: Do not buy this off of a Newegg third Party such as BuyVPC Newegg has ZERO support for third Partys they dont even recognize you bought through them your on your own, it took me two weeks to get the order straightened out with ZERO help from Newegg if it wasent for Paypal I still wont have.
Reviewed By:Donald H.,4/20/2017 7:20:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Why not?
Pros: This item helps protect against static electricity. It's so cheap, why not buy it?
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Jeffery F.,4/20/2017 6:40:41 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It's Ok
Pros: The pro is that it works
Cons: The cons are that when you put the end on the metal part of the pc it keeps falling out when you building it
Other Thoughts: It's good for beginners or people who builds pc's a lot
Reviewed By:William J.,4/20/2017 6:26:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-015 15 Piece Standard Computer Tool Kit

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It does the job
Pros: It was cheap and provides the bare minimum tools required.
Cons: It was difficult to screw down the motherboard and other components without a magnetic screwdriver.
Other Thoughts: I used this for my first build and spend hours dropping little screws, then wasted more time trying to find them and pick them out tight dark corners. I knew right away I should of gotten a better set with magnetic tools. For a one time quick fix it would be worth the savings.
Reviewed By:William W.,4/15/2017 9:55:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Don't bother buying anti-static Wrist Strap
Pros: -Maybe it's good. See Other sections
Cons: -none
Other Thoughts: -Don't bother buying those. They are for Dummy's that think they will break everything, just touch your metal case before doing anything in your computer.
-Never even oppened it
Reviewed By:Benjamin A.,4/12/2017 1:38:25 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 lol...
Pros: -Would work if I didn't know how to ground myself. Especially having hard wood floor.
Cons: -Useless
Other Thoughts: That is some free gift. Would prefer a gift card.
Reviewed By:Raymond S.,4/11/2017 8:39:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > Rosewill > Rosewill RTK-002 Anti-Static Wrist Strap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't work.
Pros: none.
Cons: No continuity. Useless. If I didn't get it for free I would return it.
Other Thoughts: Dont bother, and if you do get it be sure to make sure there is continuity. I guarantee more the half of the people that have given it a 5 egg review didn't test it and it's just psychological protection rather then real.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/11/2017 8:01:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > FLUKE networks > Fluke Networks DSX-8000 Cable Analyzer

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Amazing price, can't be beat.
Pros: i wanted to analyze some network cables in my home and I saw this! Look no further, it's the best bang for your buck. All I had to do was take out 3 mortgages on my house and sell my car and television, but at least I know what network cables are good!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Mitchel S.,4/10/2017 5:14:34 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
5 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PC Tools & Testers > FLUKE networks > Fluke Networks MT-8200-63A IntelliTone 200 Probe

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 fluke mt-8200-63a
Pros: Digital hunt mode is accurate, the interference of large cases to switch to isolation mode
Cons: Use a period of time to find the battery run out of the case, to change the battery comes with the probe, with other batteries will affect the hunt, I do not know this is a case or for other reasons
Other Thoughts: This is the third probe I bought
Reviewed By:success j.,4/9/2017 4:22:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.