Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dope mouse pad
Pros: Great mouse mat. Felt a difference in accuracy.
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anton T.,1/13/2017 7:20:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100B Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Black (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Works But....
Pros: Quiets my Blackwidow 2016 by about 35-45% (depending on the keys)
Shortens the press down time and makes an already clicky keyboard even more responsive
Cons: NEVER BUY THE BLACK ONES UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR KEYBOARD LEDS DIMMED. If you don't have one with LEDs, this isn't a problem.
Other Thoughts: Even though it "slightly dims" my keyboard, I would still recommend for quieting the keyboard and that it worth more to me than brighter LEDs.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/13/2017 7:12:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome product!
Pros: Silky smooth, Very durable, With a very slick look to it.
For the price very worth it.
Cons: No cons!
Other Thoughts: If you don't have one get one :)
Reviewed By:Tracy R.,1/11/2017 10:39:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent Mouse Pad
Pros: Very high quality material
Bottom side is grippy but not too grippy
Design is nice and goes well with Corsair Keyboard
Huge coming from a small mouse pad
Cons: Smells weird coming out of the box, but goes away
Other Thoughts: This was a steal at $15, happy with the purchase
Reviewed By:Austin A.,1/10/2017 7:36:55 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good but smells terrible
Pros: Got it on sale, for the price paid well worth it, no wrinkles or creases as with other pads I've bought.
Cons: Terrible smell. Smells like boiled rubber mixed with an assortment of other cancerous chemicals. Didn't expect that from Corsair.
Reviewed By:Ryan G.,1/9/2017 5:40:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > ASUS > ASUS ROG Sheath 90MP00K1-B0UA00 Mouse Pad

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Useful and Classy
Pros: -Stays in Place
-Mouse Able to Glide well with it
-Looks Great and matches the rest of my awesome build
Cons: -None Really
Other Thoughts: -Neither Pro Nor Con (Can be though)
-It is HUGE
-It is more like a miniature picnicking blanket
-My desk had the area to fit it (56 in x 40 in)
-Good if you have a large desk and can have the keyboard mouse, or headphones on it
-Would not work well on a small desk (But that wasn't a problem for me since my desk was decently sized)
-I recommend
Reviewed By:Alexander W.,1/9/2017 8:18:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Rosewill > Rosewill RO-100T Silicon O-Ring Dampeners, for Cherry MX Key Switch, Transparent (135pcs) - Retail

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 perfect
Pros: got this for my wife, she types heavy, and fast.
put on her Cooler Master Master Keys Pro L. (cherry MX browns)
definitively cut down the noise
Cons: none.
Reviewed By:William C.,1/8/2017 9:51:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > Corsair > Corsair Gaming MM300 Anti-Fray Cloth Gaming Mouse Mat - Extended

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Best mouse pad I've ever had
Pros: The width of this thing is perfect, my favorite part is the texture. Really perfect for what I do. I can't smell it as others have said but I don't know. I love the picture on it, it looks great on my desk.
Cons: Extended width is really great to use in general, protects desk from things falling too.
Other Thoughts: I would and have recommended this mouse pad to others.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/7/2017 5:05:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 9178201 Memory Foam Wrist Rest

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Awesome wrist rest.
Pros: Owned this for a while now. The size and height fits well at my home desk. Comfortable and supportive. I usually clean the bottom when i clean the desk as sometimes dirt/dust accumulate underneath but that's to be expected.
Cons: Can't really give any Con. I wouldn't consider the usual cleaning a con.
Other Thoughts: Buy it, you'll like it.
Reviewed By:Mr. B.,1/7/2017 6:44:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mouse Pads & Accessories > HyperX > HyperX Fury Pro Gaming Mouse Pad - Medium

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Overall great product
Pros: -Great surface material for all sorts of game play such as CS:GO or Total war
-(In my opinion) It is perfectly sized to have a low dpi for playing games like CS:GO or Team Fortress and you still have room on your desk for other things
-not too thin and not too thick
Cons: -Rubber loses its stickiness quite a bit after a few months although it doesn't move toooooo much.
-The fabric top does fray and pry up a little bit but I've been very nice to my mouse pad to minimize any damage.
Other Thoughts: If you're looking for something to game on or you just have a lower DPI this mouse pad is great for most all uses. 10/10 would recommend.
Reviewed By:David R.,1/7/2017 4:05:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.