Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > JFJ Disc Repair > JFJ Easy Pro EASYPRO Universal CD/DVD Repair Machine 110V

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works well if pads are yellow dont use
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/17/2017 11:27:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > INLAND > inland 2851 Pro EZ CD DVD White Paper Sleeve 200-Pack

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great cd/dvd envelopes
Pros: These are a good quality cd envelopes for the price i expected them to be super flimsy, but they weren't.
Cons: Arrived in a shrink wrapped package, wish it was a box but not really a con!
Other Thoughts: i'd definitely buy these again, as someone that masters videos from parties and weddings, they are a good value when customers don't buy the printed plastic cases.
Reviewed By:robert h.,6/11/2017 6:53:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > VERBATIM > Verbatim 93975 CD/DVD TRIMpak Clear Storage Cases 200 Pk

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Doesn't crack
Pros: These CD cases are durable and flexible enough. They do not crack like the hard plastic cases.
Cons: Sometimes the latch gets worn and they won't close, but that is very seldom.
Reviewed By:Anthony T.,6/4/2017 3:08:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-CD256B1 256 CD / DVD Binder Case - Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Case, Holds CD's Nicely :)
Pros: - Holds a decent chunk of DVD's, I'm very satisfied with it.
- Price was AMAZING
- Decently Strong case
- I like the way the zipper is done... Helps keep the zipper closed when not in use. Instead of sliding open slowly.
- Has a little pouch in the front inside flap to hold some papers and what not that accompany my discs
- CD/DVD Pouches for the discs are the same quality i have with my other cases, and I got them at Target, So at least I know my cds are somewhat safe.
- Has a nylon strap in the back which is nice, I use it to store my randomness that goes with my cds as well.
- Even comes with a CD Index (I know I can print one out, but hey... Now I can save my ink)
Cons: - Wasn't free
- Other than that I can't really find anything I didn't like about it other than I wish I would have bought two or more. They are a great case.
Other Thoughts: -I read the reviews stating that the CD/DVD Pouches were chap and bad quality... I don't think so. They are the same quality as all of my other cases I have ever had... My family and myself generally purchases this type of stuff at Target and it's the same quality.
- Just be cautious when loading it up... whether it's this case or not. Disc's are heavy and when you get a bunch of them it gets even heavier. So don't buy a big case and throw all your disc's in it then throw it around. It's not the case, it's the fact those things get really heavy.
- Honestly I love this case and will be buying more of them in the very near future.
- Shipping and processing was also really fast,got my stuff in almost 3.5 days without paying for shipping :) Just though I would let ya know
Reviewed By:Brandon V.,5/25/2017 10:13:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > EZ Dupe, Inc. > EZ Dupe 1.0MM DVD/CD Marker Set includes Blue, Black, Red and Eraser Pen

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Very Fine Tip
Pros: Very Fine Tip
Easy to read
No Smudging
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Has 4 Colors and they don't have a fowl smell when using.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/25/2017 11:53:12 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190132 Multi-Color CD & DVD Sleeves - 100 Pack (CD-403)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Nice Sleeves
Pros: Just what I needed.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Jonathan S.,2/18/2017 10:04:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > Case Logic > Case Logic KSW-208 224 Capacity CD Wallet

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 CD/DVD Case
Pros: Unlike the cases I found in the stores, the sleeves are pointed vertical instead of horizontal.
The pleather makes it feel like a premium case compared to the other material that can be found with these cases.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Quentin R.,2/2/2017 9:08:09 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > FELLOWES > Fellowes 98335 NEATO Slim CD/DVD Jewel Cases - 100 Packs

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Jewel cases no issues
Pros: arrived really quickly none were damaged package was handled with care
Cons: none
Other Thoughts: I would recommend them to others
Reviewed By:Tom D.,1/21/2017 7:57:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > TekNmotion > TekNmotion TM-WS1000 1000 Single CD / DVD Paper Sleeves with Clear Window and Fold-over Flap

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful sleeves
Pros: Non
Cons: Terrible quality sleeves
Other Thoughts: Sent them back right away. These were the worst sleeves I ever came across, and I've used tens of thousands of sleeves. Terrible!!
Reviewed By:Gary S.,1/10/2017 9:20:00 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > CD / DVD Accessories > maxell > maxell 190073 Slim 5mm C-Shell Cases - 20PK - Assorted Colors

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Cool slim cases
Pros: Slim but protective
Nice colors
Inexpensive
Quick shipping
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: I like these better than jewel cases because they are easier to open and don't break as easily.
Reviewed By:David H.,12/6/2016 6:43:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.