Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK 27X0125 MarkNet N8352 802.11b/g/n Wireless Print Server Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great no longer have to be wired to the network.
Pros: Works great and I can set my printer anywhere in the house.
Cons: Instructions were a bit confusing. Best to use the software method to set up the wireless network kit. Printer instructions did not work at and the steps didn't match.
Other Thoughts: I would have purchased this when I first bought the printer. I was unaware they had his part. Then again they used it to make more money from me. They could have built into the printer.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/8/2017 10:36:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK C540X75G Waste Toner Bottle High-Yield Waste Toner Bottle

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great product.
Pros: Exactly what I ordered quickly.
Got my printer running again.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/3/2017 12:38:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Oki Data > OKIDATA 70030501 Pull Tractor for OKI ML320/390Turbo/420 Series printers

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Only for Okidata MicroLine 320/321 & 390/391 Turbo- NOT FOR MicroLine 420!!!
Pros: Couldn't tell you, not compatible with my printer
Cons: Not compatible with "420 Series printer"
Other Thoughts: returning
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/5/2016 1:01:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Epson America > EPSON C12C824383 Bluetooth Photo Print Adapter 2

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good upgrade
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: none!!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/3/2016 8:09:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Lexmark > LEXMARK 57X9012 Memory - 2 GB - DDR3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Lexmark Memory Card
Pros: Worked well, genuine part.
Cons: No cons!
Reviewed By:JIHAD S.,9/15/2016 7:48:58 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP Mn Kit 110V

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Fiscal Administrator
Pros: The kit contains the necessary parts to maintain our printers. Other maintenance kits contain items NO ONE needs for the maintenance cycle. So, the cost is very reasonable. After an order, delivery is within a day or two, which is also great. Because the wait time is so short, we don't stock the kits.
Cons: I cannot think of any cons.
Other Thoughts: I recommend this kit to other consumers.
Reviewed By:Deborah H.,8/29/2016 6:19:56 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP LaserJet Pro D9P29A 550-sheet Feeder Tray

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great! No problems!
Pros: Works like you'd expect
Cons: None thus far
Other Thoughts: If you have this model printer and need a tray, yes I recommend this.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/3/2016 2:47:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > LASERJET 550 SHEET FEEDER TRAY

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 WORKS PERFECTLY
Pros: 550 MORE SHEETS!!!
Cons: NONE
Reviewed By:Sean C.,4/20/2016 9:46:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP CE246A Color LaserJet 110V Fuser Kit

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Troubleshooting Chaos
Pros: This kit was easy to install and immediately effective.
Cons: Turned out not to be the kit we ultimately needed.
Other Thoughts: We were trying to troubleshoot what was marring our print quality and this turned out to not be our main cause, but helped our old printer create crisper prints. Our main problem turned out to be the Transfer Belt, which we also replaced with a kit and now our 8 year old laser printer is good as new!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/30/2016 2:21:08 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Printer & Scanner Supplies > Hewlett-Packard > HP CF406A LaserJet 500-sheet Feeder/Tray

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Received the incorrect Tray/Drawer Now I can't return it?!?
Pros: -Arrived quickly from newegg
Cons: Can't use it for my printer.
Other Thoughts: Trumped again with no ability to RMA.
Reviewed By:BRIAN V.,2/4/2016 5:52:27 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.