Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI Accessories - Video Card Model 2WAY SLI HB BRIDGE M SILVER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 ok take back my other review
Pros: - =]
Cons: =[
Reviewed By:So D.,2/23/2017 3:20:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > MSI > MSI SLI Bridge Model 2WAY SLI HB BRIDGE M

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 If you get the right size it will fit and it looks amazing . I got 2 of them from Msi as a prize when they have a one of the giveaways .
Pros: As i said , the bridge looks amazing . The only thing i wish and it cant do is RGB , i wish i can pair with my RGB build . I am Asus fan but this Msi bridge is the best of all right now . I cant say enough how great it is .
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Definitely recommending this bridge . Get it and you will love it .
Reviewed By:Ratko K.,2/23/2017 8:35:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PowerLink, Improve Cable Management, Easy Install, Supports Most EVGA Cards, Power Filtering

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Buy with caution!
Pros: • This amazing card loves to engulf any of your graphical tasks you throw at it.
• When it comes to any type of rendering, this is a must have.
• When it comes to gaming, it will eat up any graphic setting you feed it.
• EVGA finally added a backplate!
Cons: • I don't like the fact that the drivers for this card fail. What I mean by that is the graphics driver will fail and then fix itself (come back on) depending on what you're doing.
• The DVI port failed on this card at 2 weeks and 6 days.
• The Bios screen started showing graphical glitches at 2 weeks and 6 days.
Other Thoughts: • I would only recommend this card if you're willing to take the risk buying a card with the issues mentioned above and/or the issues that other customers have mentioned in their reviews.
• I probably wouldn't purchase this card again.
• If I could change something on this card it would be to make it flawless. Though we all know that will never happen, especially it being something electronic. Though I would expect a $400 card to have a normally functioning DVI port. It astounds me that such an expensive card isn't put through rigorous testing.

On a final note, I knocked off 2 eggs because the lack of testing that hasn't been done with these cards leaves me a little resentful. Don't get me wrong when the card works, it's amazing!
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

While we appreciate your feed back it is apparent that this feed back was left for a different product by mistake. Should you or any potential EVGA customer ever have any questions or concerns with any EVGA product, then I would encourage you to contact our 24 hour Presales Support team by phone 1.888.881.3842 and pressing option 3 or by email: Newegg@EVGA.com so that we can further assist you.

Sincerely,
EVGA Customer Support

Reviewed By:Dallas W.,2/15/2017 8:59:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA GTX 960 Backplate ACX 2.0+ Model 100-BP-2963-B9

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes the card look so much Better!
Pros: - Easy to install
- Looks amazing
- Cheap
Cons: - Shouldn't have to purchase. I wouldn't have the backplate if EVGA wasn't running a free version with the purchase of my card.
Other Thoughts: Really pulls your build together
Reviewed By:Nikki H.,2/15/2017 8:14:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > ZOTAC > ZOTAC SLI HB Bridge (1 Slot) Model ZT-SLI0B-10L

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Does what its supposed too
Pros: Its an SLI bridge and it matches nicely with two GTX 1070 mini cards I had it set up with. The only problem was the other Zotac GTX 1070 mini I ordered with this card was malfunctioning and I had to return it.
Cons: Not much to say about it as far as negatives go. Very simple design and it looks good when sitting inside my build.
Reviewed By:Brian H.,2/14/2017 1:25:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > PowerColor > PowerColor DEVIL BOX Thunderbolt 3 eGFX Enclousure

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works well
Pros: - Able to use my Titan x on my MacBook Pro
Cons: Hard to set up. Goto egpu.io for help. The instructions weren't much help at all! That's the reason for the star deduction.
Reviewed By:ADRIAN L.,2/13/2017 8:04:31 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PowerLink, Improve Cable Management, Easy Install, Supports Most EVGA Cards, Power Filtering

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Will not be using for my EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC, SLI
Pros: - Not worth the money
- If used, getting it off would be a difficult at best, clip used for locking the power cable in place is too close to the graphics card to be removed easily if needed.
- using with EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC cards, adds about 1.25 inches to the length of the cards not counting power cables
Cons: - Not worth the money
- If used, getting it off would be a difficult at best, clip used for locking the power cable in place is too close to the graphics card to be removed easily if needed.
- using with EVGA GeForce GTX 1070 SC cards, adds about 1.25 inches to the length of the cards not counting power cables
Other Thoughts: - I love most EVGA products but feel this one is not a good option for good cable management, I have done allot of builds and cable management has never been an issue with graphics before.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

I would like to thank you for your feedback about your EVGA Power Link. Should you or any potential EVGA customer ever have any questions or concerns with any EVGA product, then I would encourage you to contact our 24 hour Presales Support team by phone 1.888.881.3842 and pressing option 3 or by email: Newegg@EVGA.com so that we can further assist you.

Sincerely,
EVGA Customer Support

Reviewed By:Barry B.,2/9/2017 9:20:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PRO SLI BRIDGE HB (1 Slot Spacing) Model 100-2W-0026-LR

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good looking
Pros: In term of performance, don't expect any boost. There will not be any. It's just a normal SLI bridge with fancy LED and design
Cons: less expensive
Other Thoughts: make the LED truly RGB
Reviewed By:zhong l.,2/8/2017 4:28:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > PowerColor > PowerColor DEVIL BOX Thunderbolt 3 eGFX Enclousure

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 THIS SUCKS OUT OF STOCK AND NO AUTO NOTIFY
Pros: Wanted to buy
Cons: COMPLETELY OUT OF STOCK CANT BELIEVE NEWEGG DIDN'T STOCK ENOUGH AS WELL CANT DO AUTO NOTIFIY ON WHEN BACK IN STOCK
Other Thoughts: Would like to know when will be back in stock as well
Reviewed By:Jason W.,2/7/2017 7:12:16 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Video Card Accessories > EVGA > EVGA PowerLink, Improve Cable Management, Easy Install, Supports Most EVGA Cards, Power Filtering

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Not going to use it for my EVGA 1070 Hybrid card
Pros: Allows clean cable management.
Cons: Personal con is that if I were to install this, it would partially cover up the RGB wording on my card (EVGA 1070 Hybrid). So I cant use is unless I want the last letters of "Hybrid" being covered up. I'd imagine other card designs would be fine.
Other Thoughts: I think a choice of two or more equally priced items would have been better. I doubt that I ever use this.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/6/2017 6:45:57 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.