Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Kingston Technology Corp. > Kingston 32GB DTMicro USB 3.1/3.0 Type-A Metal Ultra-Compact Flash Drive (DTMC3/32GB)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1
Pros: Worked well...
Cons: ...for two months.
Reviewed By:Michael H.,6/22/2017 7:29:54 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 None of them worked!
Pros: Theyre cheap.
Cons: They didn't work.
Other Thoughts: Out of the 4 ordered, all failed after copying some files on them. They go into a loop of being recognized and get stuck in that loop. All of the 4 drives did that.
Reviewed By:murat k.,6/21/2017 9:47:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBY)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 I have had good results with ADATA flash drives. These were sold as a package of 4 drives at a great price. Recommended.
Pros: Excellent drives at great price
Cons: No cons.
Reviewed By:Louis C.,6/21/2017 2:31:57 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > SanDisk > SanDisk 32GB Ultra Fit CZ43 USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 150MB/s (SDCZ43-032G-GAM46)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Wow! You could heat your house with this!
Pros: Cheap, small 32 GB.
Get hots enough you might be able to heat your room or warm( I mean burn ) your hand with this.
Cons: It gets really, really hot. I was hoping to use this for playing around with Linux using my laptop, but I don't want to plug the thing into my computer again for fear of thermal damage.
Other Thoughts: I didn't believe the other reviews when they said this thing gets really hot but I was proven wrong. This thing gets hot! Be sure not to get this little thing caught in an enclosed area.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/20/2017 8:54:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful. Bought 12. 9 are dead within 4 months.
Pros: Good capacity and speed when it works!
Cons: They don't work. And based on the other reviews, pretty much anyone that buys these drives will regret it.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/20/2017 9:31:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Lexar > Lexar 64GB JumpDrive S35 USB 3.0 Flash Drive, Speed Up to 150 MB/s (LJDS35-64GABNL)

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Lexar 64gb
Pros: - decent speeds in write (average 60 mb/s)
- usb 3.0
- price (was on sale $12)
Cons: - all plastic
- design
Other Thoughts: It feels cheap
I don't really like the retractable design, sometimes it's a pain to get it out
I just leave it sticking out

It sold out fast... was gonna get another one during the sale
Reviewed By:Tu T.,6/20/2017 2:34:17 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 One of four I've tried will NOT format
Pros: Good price if all would work
Cons: The fourth unit of the first four I attempted to use will NOT format...is unusable. I will try the last two later and report back.
Reviewed By:Thomas D.,6/19/2017 7:31:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Not Worth It
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Ordered a 3 pack and only 1 worked
RMAd the 2 dead ones and again 1 only worked
3 out of 5 drives were DOA
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/19/2017 3:33:18 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > Mushkin Enhanced > Mushkin Enhanced atom 128GB USB Flash Drive Model MKNUFDAM128GB

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Lots of storage at a reasonable price ... but questionable utility
Pros: Lots of storage
Reasonable price
Small size
Cons: Doesn't necessarily work
Other Thoughts: I've ordered two of these. The first one just didn't seem to work at all. The second one seems to work, but only with some of my USB 3.0 devices. It works with my (older) ASUS desktop, but not with my (newer) HP laptop. (Not sure whether it's the thumb drive or the laptop, but suspect it's the combination...)
Manufacturer Response:Hello, David!

I apologize for the issue that you’re having with our Mushkin USB. Our customer and technical support are here to assist you with troubleshooting your issue. If we cannot find a resolution, we will be more than happy to replace your drive. Please don’t hesitate to email us at support@mushkin.com or call us at 1.800.569.1868. Our support hours are Monday through Friday 9am-6pm (CST).

Thank you for choosing Mushkin Enhanced.

Reviewed By:David J.,6/19/2017 12:47:46 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > USB Flash Drives > ADATA > ADATA 16GB UV128 USB 3.0 Flash Drive (AUV128-16G-RBE)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 these drives are not good
Pros: When they worked, they worked well
Cons: two of three have died and do not work, windows asks to format but even if you attempt to format, Windows states it can not format
Other Thoughts: Tried using ADATA support web site... it is futile, you can't get support without a product type and serial number in the form and USB flash drives are not listed to get support in their support form
Overlook that fact that these are dirt cheap, because you'll get a very dirt cheap drive and they'll die with in 3 months
Reviewed By:Joseph C.,6/19/2017 12:19:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.