Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Blue

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Works great, slow shipping.
Pros: The controller works as exactly as expected. My previous controller broke, so I ordered this replacement. I plugged it into the micro usb chord and was able to play right away. The charge lasts a decent amount of play time as well. Great color!
Cons: Shipping was slow, it took almost a month to arrive from China.
Other Thoughts: Would purchase again if I ever need additional controllers.
Reviewed By:Andrew G.,6/19/2017 12:35:25 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PS3 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller: Metallic Gold

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Dope product
Pros: The second review I leave. Over all dope I would buy again
Cons: One controller didn't work but they sent me a new one.
Other Thoughts: I would buy again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2017 10:43:52 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's cool
Pros: I got the controllers they work surprisingly really good and really cheap. Reply was astonishing
Cons: One controller was messed up but they worked it out with me.
Other Thoughts: I would buy again
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/19/2017 11:53:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force PLa Gaming Headset - PlayStation 3

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Great product
Pros: Sound is great
Mic is great
Cons: Only con I have is that the sound from the game will go through the mic and annoy everyone
Reviewed By:Ben G.,5/8/2017 4:45:04 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Customer Service Is Great
Pros: Customer service, they are bending over backwards trying to help me, they no longer have these in stock so they are trying to get a diff model. they said if they cant they will just give me a straight refund.
Cons: 1 of the 2 controllers died after about a month.
Other Thoughts: they were genuine Sony remotes.
Would recommend company to friends.
Reviewed By:Michael G.,4/7/2017 5:00:46 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY DualShock 3 Wireless Controller Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 DON'T BUY
Pros: NONE
Cons: TOOK FOREVER TO GET 1 STOPPED WORKING AFTER A MONTH
Reviewed By:Michael G.,4/2/2017 1:12:01 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Sony Computer Entertainment > SONY DUALSHOCK3 Wireless Controller

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Busted joystick.
Pros: They did a great job making it look brand new.
Cons: Refurb. Joystick is worn and strafes to the left on it's own when playing video games. I saved $20 by buying this junk and waiting 2 months for it to arrive from China. Lesson learned.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/18/2017 4:09:41 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Sony Computer Entertainment > SONY DUALSHOCK3 Wireless Controller

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great deal for a ps3 controller!
Pros: I was very happy with the amount of time it took to get here as well as the condition of the product! It was bubble wrapped in a bubble wrap case, thanks for taking such care in shipping it to me!
Cons: No bad experience!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/16/2017 5:48:53 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > PlayStation > SONY PS3 Dualshock 3 Wireless Controller: Metallic Gold

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Garbage.
Pros: None.
Cons: Bought 2. One has no bluetooth going on that anything will recognize wirelessly.
The other has the 'shake' feature going....all.. the...time.

I think these are clone knockoffs of the official Sony product. Do Not buy!
Reviewed By:Matthew W.,3/1/2017 1:16:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > PS3 Accessories > Turtle Beach/Voyetra > Turtle Beach Ear Force PLa Gaming Headset - PlayStation 3

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Easy set up, works like it should
Pros: Sound quality for a headset in this price range is amazing.
Works equally well on Windows 10 and Linux Mint 18.2
Cables are plenty long, and much thicker than the average inexpensive headset I've tried.
Cons: The only con I can see is the extra cables for the PS3, obviously that's not going to be a concern for everyone.
Other Thoughts: I could see buying these again.
Reviewed By:George B.,2/22/2017 7:32:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.