Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Ipad Pro Pencil

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product
Pros: Easy set up. Runs long time on battery
Cons: Slippery, hard to get out of case. Small parts easily mislocate.
Other Thoughts: I love this product. It functions fantastically. I would buy again.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/9/2017 8:41:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple 85W MagSafe Power Adapter for 15" and 17" MacBook Pro Model MC556LL/B

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Doesn't seem to provide enough power for 15" MacBook Pro
Pros: cheap.
Cons: Doesn't provide enough power for 15" MacBook Pro.
Other Thoughts: When using this power adaptor, my computer constantly switches between charging, running on battery, and no power adaptor. The light on the adaptor also switches between green, amber, and off. This happens whenever my computer is doing any processor intensive tasks, or if I have an external hard drive connected.
Reviewed By:Simon G.,6/9/2017 2:40:01 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple Magic Mouse 2 Model MLA02LL/A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great Product!
Pros: Since my first Magic Mouse, I alway order one with each new computer I purchase. Easy set-up and sleek design. Love it. I also keep an extra one in my computer travel bag. So convenient.
Cons: I prefer to get the rechargeable mouse instead of the one that takes two AA batteries.
Other Thoughts: I've purchased two of these so far and will purchase one again when I go to purchase a new computer.
Reviewed By:Douglas C.,6/8/2017 12:21:20 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple Magic Mouse (MLA02LL/A) and Keyboard (MLA22LL/A) - Grade A

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Apple Magic Mouse (MLA02LL/A) and Keyboard (MLA22LL/A) - Grade A
Pros: The mouse and keyboard arrived in mint condition. They both have excellent battery life. I topped up the charge when I got them a couple of weeks ago and the keyboard is still at 90% charge and the mouse is at 70%. That's after nominal daily usage paired with my late 2016 MacBook Pro.
Cons: They did not come with the lightning cables which pretty much negates any savings from new.
Other Thoughts: They should have shipped with at least one lightning cable for charging - although I personally didn't need one as have several at home already - others may have to go and purchase one.
The location of the lightning port (on the bottom of the mouse) is a non-issue as the battery lasts a very long time between charges.
Reviewed By:Rod C.,4/30/2017 4:23:29 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple A Grade Wireless Magic Mouse - Model RRMB829LL/A-A

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It is magic.
Pros: Magic Mouse is a flawless product. It cannot be improved functionality and ergonomic wise.
The grade A refurbished version is like new and works perfectly so far.
Cons: None.
Reviewed By:Michael L.,3/27/2017 2:27:00 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple 60W MagSafe Power Adapter for MacBook and 13" MacBook Pro (MC461LL/A)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 MagSafe Power Adapter sans extenstion cable
Pros: The power adapter works as intended but please read the cons!
Cons: Buyer beware---- the extension cable - is not included in this item, the pictures are deceptive!
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend buying this product due to the deceptive practices.
Reviewed By:Gilbert M.,2/9/2017 9:29:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple 85W MagSafe Power Adapter for 15" and 17" MacBook Pro Model MC556LL/B

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Replaced Pieces
Pros: None
Cons: -Does not charge my Macbook Pro.
-When connected properly, turns off, then off again, then on again, off again continuously.
-Looks like plugin was replaced with a cheap, plastic off-brand version....the charger is not entirely Apple....it doesn't line up flush with connection.
Reviewed By:Alicia B.,12/21/2016 7:55:50 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Ipad Pro Pencil

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent tool
Pros: This is exactly what I need for drawing projects or notes on the fly. Great battery life and comfortable grip.
Cons: None thusfar
Reviewed By:Willie S.,12/18/2016 7:27:20 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple 85W MagSafe 2 Power Adapter for MacBook Pro with Retina Display (MD506LL/A)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not work; missing extender
Pros: (none)
Cons: The picture shows the extender adapter plug, and the first thing I noticed was that it was missing. No big deal so far. When I plugged it into my computer, the light turns green, then orange. It then fades to black, then turns green again. This repeats over and over, and it does not charge the computer while doing so. I'm afraid that I won't be able to return it because I destroyed the box while opening it.
Other Thoughts: I need one in the first place because I purchased a used MBP, and they shipped it with a knock-off power adapter that buzzes so loud I can hear it from across the room. I tried to avoid spending the $79 directly from Apple, but I guess I learned my lesson. I almost as if Apple doesn't mind sellers selling bad knockoffs because it reaffirms fears and justifies their exorbitant prices.
Reviewed By:Julien H.,12/13/2016 2:52:55 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Mac Accessories > Apple > Apple 60W MagSafe Power Adapter for MacBook and 13" MacBook Pro (MC461LL/A)

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 image is not what you get in this case (reason for 2 eggs)
Pros: The product works fine, as a power plug, block with "L" magnetic connector.
Does what is intended.
If it was only product I was reviewing here to the fullest I would say 5 stars (see cons)
Cons: this product displays as a 3 piece item being:
- power plug (small 2 prong that goes on the block)
- charging block with "L" magnetic charging cable (takes the power plug for a 5 foot charger alone)
- Extension cable - this is not included in this item, (this item connects to the block to extend the length of the full cord)
ITEM NOT INCLUDED!!!!
Other Thoughts: The product is fine if your only wanting the plug and block with the "L" magnetic charger alone.
If your wanting the extension cable with it, this is not what your getting.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL E.,9/28/2016 6:40:02 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.