Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Honeywell > Honeywell Cool Mist Easy-To-Care Humidifier HCM-750

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Awful
Pros: Humidifies quickly
Cons: Bright light that keeps you awake
Very noisy
Plastic is flimsy and rattles against itself
Leaves more white dust than any other humidifiers
Other Thoughts: Do not buy
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2017 11:54:38 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Honeywell > Honeywell Cool Mist Easy-To-Care Humidifier HCM-750

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Save your money
Pros: I actually like the light and it holds a lot of water. Cleaning is not too bad.
Cons: The filter is a joke. If you enjoy spending $10.00 a month on new filters by all means purchase this unit. Don't let the sale price pull you in.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend this product.
I would not purchase again.
Reviewed By:Patrick C.,1/31/2017 9:13:08 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAD-15002 200ml Electric Aromatherapy Essential oil Diffuser Cool Mist Humidifier with Color LED light and Waterless Auto off - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 They Mist
Pros: Works for a few hours without refill.
They change color.
Cons: They flash when out of water.
Mist can ruin your furniture
VERY bright LED power lights
Other Thoughts: I got it to use mostly at night when I am sleeping. I wasn't able to use it like that because the LED power lights are super bright and kept me awake. I put tape over the lights to fix that issue but they thing starts flashing the colored light when it is out of water which again wakes me up. If you are a light sleeper and sleep in a mostly dark room then skip this.

On a side note the mist will collect on whatever you place it on. It ended up warping my end table with only one use. If you want to use it make sure the place you set it is waterproof.
Reviewed By:janet c.,1/26/2017 9:12:37 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAD-15002 200ml Electric Aromatherapy Essential oil Diffuser Cool Mist Humidifier with Color LED light and Waterless Auto off - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 So so
Pros: Light colors are soothing.
Cons: Shuts off before empty.
Other Thoughts: It's okay but there are better ones out there.
Reviewed By:Charles L.,1/17/2017 7:40:03 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAD-15002 200ml Electric Aromatherapy Essential oil Diffuser Cool Mist Humidifier with Color LED light and Waterless Auto off - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple, Does the Job
Pros: Cool design. Easy to fill. WIDE range of colors or set to random colors, or even pulsing all colors. Simple operation (2 buttons; one for light control and the other for fan speed/control). Can pulse wisp for 8-9 hours but on steady mode of humidifying only lasts 4-5 hours.
Cons: The blue power indicator light is VERY bright and is bright enough to be a nightlight itself. Too bright for my tastes and had to put tape over the light to mute the light pollution in my bedroom.
Other Thoughts: Comes with it's own measuring cup for the water chamber, however you CAN put just a little more in the water chamber for a little longer humidifying effect. I didn't want to use oil in this unit, so I have only used tap water. Next to a bed/sick person on a night stand would probably be ideal, but I put mine on top of a tall dresser and put a small mild fan pointing at it to create a moist air to sleep with. I can vouch My head feels better in the morning after using it; especially after 2-3 days straight. Here in the Las Vegas desert, ANYthing is welcomed to help keep me hydrated.
Reviewed By:Chris M.,1/14/2017 1:20:15 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Honeywell > Honeywell Cool Mist Easy-To-Care Humidifier HCM-750

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 OK for the price except for one issue.
Pros: Not too loud, puts out enough humidity for the size of the machine and is very easy to fill. .
Cons: This humidifier requires a filter and they cost about $10 each. The one I received with the machine already needs changing after about 4-5 weeks. Won't be long before the filter cost will be higher than the cost of the humidifier
Other Thoughts: I doubt I would buy this again because of the filter cost.
Reviewed By:John A.,1/12/2017 4:07:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Bionaire > BIONAIRE BCM646C-UM Cool Mist Tower Humidifier

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Above the normal
Pros: The operation seems that it will work even with the weak points just don't count on it being the most powerful.
Cons: Seems to have a weak fan operation and the filter flow meter is always reading low even with new filters.
Other Thoughts: It needs some overall improvements but for the money it does the job. Not sure if I would recommend this of all products available but works for the money.
Reviewed By:Timothy L.,1/11/2017 12:21:44 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAD-15001 200ml Electric Aromatherapy Essential oil Diffuser Cool Mist Humidifier with Color LED light and Waterless Auto off - White

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 It is cute
Pros: - So small that, I am calling it cute: its diameter is just under 5.5"
- The 200 mL (200 cc) in the product title should have given me some indication that it is a very small device
- but, it works
- have been running it almost continuously since I received it yesterday and it still works
- the lights are OK - even when it runs dry, the white light will get your attention to turn it off (i.e unplug the A/C adapter from the wall outlet) or fill it with water again
- A 200 cc fill will last about 3.5 hours of continuous use (have not tried the 7-hour mode yet)
Cons: - do feel it is warm to the touch of the surfaces of the A/C adapter(after 3 - 4 hours): I would not recommend its use without any human supervision, or for any prolong period of use
Other Thoughts: None
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/31/2016 1:30:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHAD-15001 200ml Electric Aromatherapy Essential oil Diffuser Cool Mist Humidifier with Color LED light and Waterless Auto off - White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good budget diffuser
Pros: Works perfectly, The lights are cool. Has a small footprint.
Cons: Nothing to complain about. Does not have the mercury vapor flood light club laser that i expected from the other reviews.
Other Thoughts: The light is not that bad. Don't let them turn you away. Don't put it on your head while u sleep. I mean.....its cheap and its not bad.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,12/30/2016 10:35:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Humidifiers > Rosewill > Rosewill RHHD-14001 - Ultrasonic Humidifier - Dual Cool Mist, Auto Shut-Off with LED Night Light, 1.3 Gallon (5L) Tank Capacity, White

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Nice Humidifier
Pros: Easy to fill,
Easy to adjust output,
Easily fills a room
Mostly silent (may gurgle from time to time)
Cons: Hate the light; although they do make it easy to open the unit and unplug the light. Takes just a screwdriver and a pliers (one of mine was glued in).
Other Thoughts: On medium I get over 24 hours out of it
Reviewed By:Dominic C.,12/29/2016 8:17:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.