Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Clear LCD Screen Protector Shield Guard Film Compatible With Samsung Galaxy S7 2209390

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Difficult to return
Pros: I am usually very pleased with my purchase but this is the first time I have tried to return something.
Cons: Tried to return a phone that was NOT opened and spent 1 hour "chatting" with an idiot. I kept asking for a manager or a phone number for customer service and NEVER got one. Best I could finally do was get "store credit rather then crediting my credit card. Its something but not the best situation.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/21/2017 7:07:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Honor > Huawei Honor 8 Case - Silver

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Super elegant look on the honor 8.
Pros: -Super sleek looking case
-Very thin
-Doesn't interfere on the look of back glass of the honor 8
-Good enough to prevent scratches
Cons: -Not much of protection
Other Thoughts: Dropped the phone bout 5 times already and the phone didn't have any crack
Reviewed By:Joshua A.,5/20/2017 2:39:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Motorola > Moto Insta-Share DLP Projector Moto Mod

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 happy with it
Pros: *works well
*auto keystone is a plus
*great for me as I travel and teach for the military. keeps my load light
*has its own built-in​ speakers ( though not very loud)
Cons: *not very bright. ( it is only 50 lumens) so make sure you can get a room that is dark enough
*the focus adjustment ends up being right next to the power/screen off button. sometimes that can be a pain.
Other Thoughts: overall I like it. it is perfect for traveling light as long as you can find a room with minimal light.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/28/2017 8:47:19 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Incipio > Incipio DualPro SHINE Black/Black Dual Layer Protection With Brushed Aluminum Finish for LG G4 LGE-267-BLK

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Great for the price, but definitely not new.
Pros: Great Look, Great price, Excellent dual-layer protection.
Cons: This is a quality case from a quality manufacturer. My only complaint is that the two cases I received were most definitely customer returns or blemished. Both had numerous scuffs and marks on the back side of the cases. Not new at all... Still a good overall value considering the retail price.
Reviewed By:Anthony J.,4/25/2017 9:28:59 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > ZTE > ZTE Axon Flip Cover Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Does not fit ZTE Axon 7
Pros: None. Even without the fitting issue, it only barely does its job.
Cons: The phone is loose inside of the case, there's about 2cm of wiggle room which is more than enough for the phone to fall out if the case is shook. The portal for the camera blocks not only the fingerprint reader, but the flash of the camera too.
Other Thoughts: Buyer beware. I may be a bit paranoid, but I suspect this product's ratings are being inflated.
Reviewed By:MICHAEL S.,4/17/2017 1:37:51 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Ballistic > Ballistic TJ1660-A06N Tough Jacket Case for LG Nexus 5X released 2015 - Black

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Received the wrong item, seller won't communicate
Pros: Nothing since I never received it.
Cons: The product can be improved by actually getting what I paid for.
Other Thoughts: I ordered this a month ago. The item page said it was in stock when I ordered it. After about ten days passed without receiving the item I contacted the seller asking for a tracking number. They told me the item was out of stock and would be delayed. Almost a month later I received a parcel and it wasn't even what I ordered. It was a case for an LG G4. Contacted the seller and they never replied back to me.

So I paid for a case I didn't want and cannot use. I understand mistakes happen, but it would be nice if you could actually send me the Ballistic case for the 5x that I paid for a month ago and I'll certainly revise my review.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/17/2017 9:52:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > LAUT Cases > LAUT HUEX Pink Case For iPhone 6 Plus / 6s Plus LAUT_iP6P_HX_P

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Perfect.
Pros: Packaging is aesthetically pleasing to look at and easy to remove.
Comes with two screen protectors, one microfibre towel, and one squeegee.
Cons: Not applicable because it was purchased as gift for someone else.
Other Thoughts: Product came inside of a bubble wrap envelope. No damage.
Delivered on time.
Reviewed By:Joaquin R.,4/8/2017 9:06:47 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > LG Mobile > LG CAM PLUS CBG-700

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Do not buy if seller is The Wireless Circle!
Pros: None, as it is not the part they claim - It's the German one instead, which cannot work with the USA LG G5.
Cons: Do not buy if the seller is "The Wireless Circle"! Instead of the LG 700.AVRZSV they state they are selling you, they instead ship you the CBG-700.AEUASV which is the German model. The American LG G5 cannot use the German unit (it will not function), if it could then the LG Bang & Olufsen DA converter would work with it. It does not.
Other Thoughts: Called "The Wireless Circle" who claimed that Newegg created the listing and lied about which part "The Wireless Circle" was selling. I don't believe Newegg would do such a thing.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/7/2017 3:11:19 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > INSTEN > Insten Clear Mirror LCD Screen Protector Shield Guard Film Compatible With Samsung Galaxy S7 2205313

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 REAL BAD
Pros: Unknown
Cons: A mirror for a screen? Well, if you do not want to actually see the screen. SO bad!
Other Thoughts: NO
Reviewed By:Marianne B.,4/7/2017 11:14:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Cases & Covers > Nubia > Nubia Clear Phone Case for Nubia Z11 Mini NX529JCASE

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Fits Perfect, Protects the screen
Pros: Fits Perfect and Protects the screen
Cons: No
Other Thoughts: Nubia branded. Case makes gripping easier, I dropped the phone. Fortunate that the case was on. I can't say how the phone hit. I dropped it from waist pocket height. I did not notice that the phone had fell out my pocket til I was headed back to the car. The phone was Gorilla Glass side down. There were no scratches on the glass. There is a very small bit (lip) of this case that to prevents the Gorilla Glass from touching a surface if placed screen side done. I attribute to the case lip why my phone has no screen scratches.
Reviewed By:jan p.,3/29/2017 11:16:24 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.