Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Anker > Anker 40W 5-Port Family-Sized Desktop USB Charger with PowerIQ Technology for smartphones, tablets and other USB-charged devices (Black)

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Perfect while it worked
Pros: Feels solid
Standard NEMA C7 power cable better than round external tranfo
Charges fast
Cons: Stopped working after 3 years
Reviewed By:Nicolas B.,7/25/2017 6:48:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Swordfish Tech > Swordfish SFW-PD1000L Warcraft Movie Collection Lothar Statue Phone Dock - Alliance (cellphone not included)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Revolutionized Phone Holding
Pros: This is great. I used to just sit my phone around, in a perfectly sensible place, like on top of a table or dresser. But I could never find the darn thing. It would just blend RIGHT in with whatever surface I sat it on, leaving me utterly lost, my phone in some sort of limbo. I would fall to my knees and weep, "WHY DON'T I HAVE A SMALL LITTLE MAN WITH A SWORD TO HOLD MY PHONE?" Well, now my woes are beyond me and I'm living the good life.
Cons: The only con is that I don't have more than one. Just think of everything they could possibly hold! Tiny treats, sweet little notes to your lover, cantaloupe, the possibilities are endless!
Other Thoughts: YES! JUST GET IT ALREADY!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/4/2017 8:10:03 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EP-LN930CBEGUS Black Fast Charge USB-C Vehicle Charger (Mini)

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 It's actually a fast charger for your vehicle!
Pros: very small
Cons: does not come with a cable
Reviewed By:kevin g.,7/2/2017 11:47:21 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG FAST 2 AMP CHARGE ADAPTER

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 You need this for any new samsung phone
Pros: It's the only fast charger that works for samsung phones
Cons: none
Reviewed By:kevin g.,7/2/2017 11:46:13 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > OEM Samsung OTG USB Connector

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 This item is not as shown on the picteres on the website!
Pros: Appears to be a brand new item.
Arrived I day ahead of the scheduled delivery date.
Cons: Unable to used the item because the male connector on this device is supposed to be a micro usb connector that will fit the charging port of the Galaxy S7 Edge smart phone. At least that's what is shown in the pictures on the ordering page, however, the male connector on this device is a usb C connector and does not fit the charging port of my phone.
Other Thoughts: I would not recommend others buy this if you need it to have a male micro usb connector because this item will not meet your requirement. I defiantly will not purchase this item or any other item from this vendor because I tried to contact them and their phone number is not in service. Sketchy!
Reviewed By:Tony T.,6/28/2017 7:51:49 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Swordfish Tech > Swordfish SFW-PD1000L Warcraft Movie Collection Lothar Statue Phone Dock - Alliance (cellphone not included)

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Not compatible with Motorola Dynatac 8000S
Pros: Weights a lot
Cons: Does not include a compatible cell phone.
Reviewed By:Micah C.,6/22/2017 3:20:13 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > SAMSUNG EP-PG950TBEGUS Black Fast Charge Wireless Charging Convertible

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great fast charger
Pros: So convenient to just lay your phone down on the pad and have it charging.
Cons: Not really a con but it doesn't work so well in upright position while charging with s case on your phone. No problem charging on flat pad when horizontal.
Other Thoughts: My wife and I use this with our Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8 plus with Otterbox Defender cases. Charges fast even with the case on. Hit or miss when charging in vertical position with case. Just love the convenience. I bought 3 of these.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/17/2017 10:05:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Accessory Power > Accessory Power DS-35MM001-6FT DataStream Black 6 Feet 3.5mm Stereo Extension Cable

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Terrible - distorts audio
Pros: - none!
Cons: - terrible audio
- distorts audio
Other Thoughts: What a piece of junk!
Reviewed By:Carmine P.,6/16/2017 5:53:22 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > Lenmar > LENMAR TraveLite Adapter Ultra Compact All-in-One Travel Adapter

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Won't work in the hotels of France
Pros: Nice packaging
Cons: In the hotels of France, receptacles are recessed, and it won't fit into the holder.
Reviewed By:Tim G.,6/11/2017 6:47:40 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Chargers & Cables > SAMSUNG > Samsung OEM Adaptive Fast Charger USB Wall Charger

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Genuine Item
Pros: Same model that came with S7
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: Super fast shippi g!
Reviewed By:Anonymous,5/18/2017 3:43:24 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.