Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6-Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan, Capacity 0.8 cu ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Making Pizza Great!
Pros: This oven is so good I purchased 4. The first one stopped working after over a year of constant use. So without hesitation I purchased a second. Then Newegg had it on a shell shocker so I purchased two more for backups. You stick a 12 inch frozen pizza in and set it for 400 degrees timer on 20 mins. When the timer go's off rotate the pizza 180 degrees and set the timer for 15 minutes. When the timer go's off again you get to enjoy a perfect pizza right out of the oven every single time. It's small enough to set on top of one of those roll around carts which I keep by my computer desk. 18 inches wide by 14 inches deep by 12 inches tall. Before opening the glass door, open the bottom crumb tray to support the door. Prevents any possible damage to the door hinges.
Cons: None
Other Thoughts: If you love gaming or running software programs on your computer set up a snack and beverage center by your desk. Get one of these ovens they are great. Add a personal ice maker, coffee maker, coffee grinder, microwave, rice cooker, egg cooker and you can make hundreds of snacks and beverages without having to get up so many times except for the ingredients, all I need is a maid lololol. Love Newegg!
Reviewed By:David C.,5/19/2017 10:25:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Digital Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.6-18 Quarts, Healthy Low Fat Cooking, RHCO-16001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Rosevill RHCO-16001
Pros: Easy,fast cook, lean and healthy. My son loves the chicken cooked with this cooker. Tasted good, juicy and smell good.
Cons: Wish the glass top cover is removable for cleaning.
Other Thoughts: Recommended for people who do not have much time for cooking. Fast, fast and easy, healthy..
Reviewed By:Tuan N.,3/16/2017 7:40:09 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6-Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan, Capacity 0.8 cu ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Makes an excellent powder coat oven for small parts
Pros: - Gets up to temperature quickly
- Great for powder coating small parts
- Cheaper than dedicated powder coating ovens
Cons: - Had to remove 2 feet to stand this on its side so that I could hang longer parts for powder coating
Other Thoughts: - Yes, I would recommend this product to other people.
- I would purchase this product again.
- The only thing I would change is to completely mount the feet under the unit and not have them stick out on the sides.
Reviewed By:Rick L.,3/14/2017 12:34:54 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Died after 4 months
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Bulb died too soon
Other Thoughts: Bought this oven in Sep 2016 and the bulb crapped out on 2/1/17. The product looks nice, wish its quality was as nice as its look.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/4/2017 9:50:11 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6-Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan, Capacity 0.8 cu ft

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Good - for money spent
Pros: Overall good value if price is below $40.
Cons: Toasting bread is tricky. Undone one second, charred the next seemingly
Other Thoughts: Overall, good, not great; worth buying if under $35.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/4/2017 5:28:51 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Digital Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.6-18 Quarts, Healthy Low Fat Cooking, RHCO-16001

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 digital halo
Pros: next gen cooker. digital brain. let fat and grease drip away. easy to clean
Cons: none
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/31/2017 5:10:10 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTO-13001 6-Slice Black Toaster Oven Broiler with Drip Pan, Capacity 0.8 cu ft

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Works fine
Pros: -Heats up quickly
-Timer
-Comes with pan and pizza pan
-Big glass window to check on your food
Cons: -Sides and top get very hot
-No way to tell when it's done preheating
Other Thoughts: I'm not sure what people mean by the knobs feeling "cheap" but they feel perfectly fine to me.
Reviewed By:Richard C.,1/18/2017 7:49:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Black & Decker > Black & Decker TO1950SBD Convection Toaster Oven, 6 Slice

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 It's an ok Toaster Oven.
Pros: It heat's up nice and fast.
Has 2 slots for adjustable rack placement.
Cooks nice and evenly.
Cons: Dials are difficult to read.
Doesn't come with an "Owners Manual".
Hard to find pans that will fit inside.
Other Thoughts: I wanted a toaster oven for cooking the small things so I wouldn't have to fire up my gas stove as much and I was looking for a good "Convection" toaster oven. I read the revues for this one and that is what sold me on it, and to me it falls short by leaps and bounds.
Reviewed By:Ron M.,1/11/2017 6:46:38 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill Digital Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.6-18 Quarts, Healthy Low Fat Cooking, RHCO-16001

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 good product
Pros: the halogen oven is excellent for X'mas, it saves me a lot of job for cooking. and the food satisfied our families
Cons: no
Reviewed By:Daniel W.,12/27/2016 6:34:28 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product less than 1 day.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Toaster Ovens > Rosewill > Rosewill R-HCO-15001 Infrared Halogen Convection Oven with Stainless Steel Extender Ring, 12.68-Quart to 18-Quart

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 truly YMMV
Pros: Works great for the price.
Cons: Limited life expectancy. 2nd unit does not get as hot as first one purchased. Cheaply made.
Other Thoughts: My 2nd unit in 3 years. Replaced bulb once on first unit then no longer lights up but fan runs. Each time about a year between failures. 2nd one purchased for a year now, still going! Maybe i got lucky on the 2nd one lol.
Reviewed By:Victor C.,12/13/2016 7:54:52 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product more than 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.