Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-13015 - 37" - 70" LCD LED TV Wall Mount - Tilt / Swivel, Max. Load 132 lbs. Television, Max VESA 800x400mm, Black, compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Holds up nicely
Pros: Got a good deal on it with a promo code and on sale. Tilts nicely anyway I want and holds up my 55 Inch TV with no problems. Fairly easy to install.
Cons: None
Reviewed By:Stacy B.,5/14/2017 7:33:30 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > OMNIMOUNT > OMNIMOUNT 45-305 37"-63 Full Motion TV wall mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 600x400 max load 80 lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2Rating + 2 Installation not for average user
Pros: Price seemed reasonable. Features seemed desirable.
Cons: Installation is not for the average user. This is not a "slap it on to the back of the TV and screw it on job".
positioning the adaptor brackets is challenging, frustrating and even a little risky.
Other Thoughts: I returned this item.
Reviewed By:Michael P.,4/27/2017 6:41:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Peerless Industries, Inc. > Peerless STL637 22"-40" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV up to VESA 200x200 max load 55 lbs,Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Simple and Sturdy TV Mount
Pros: - Priced much better than any of the mounts at our local Wal-Mart.
- Multiple holes so I purchased two of them and used them on two different size televisions.
- Comes with lots of hardware for different thread types and mounting hole depth, spacers, washers, and small level, and large coarse threaded bolts for mounting it into
- The lower bolt hole is actually a curved slot so that if you don't mount it perfectly level, you can straighten it without removing the bolts entirely and drilling new holes.
- It tilts so you can angle the screen up or down, but doesn't have any of those flimsy ball joint looking hinge mechanisms.
Cons: - It doesn't come with a screwdriver, which you wouldn't "think" is a huge deal unless you don't want the TV resting against your wall angled downward. The screws that are used to tighten and hold the angle are on the mount itself, which is quite a bit smaller than pretty much any television, so I had to go find like a 3 foot screwdriver to reach behind the television and tighten those screws in order to get it to hold the angle because I wasn't able to really use my multi-tool in such a tight space. This isn't really a deal breaker, just something to consider when getting your tools together.
Other Thoughts: This is a great and simple product, especially considering its price. There's a reason I bought another one for my daughter's room after buying one and installing it in my son's room.
Reviewed By:MARCUS A.,4/22/2017 6:11:34 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Atron Vision > Atron Vision AM-3270DS-PK 32" - 70" for TV or Monitor

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4
Pros: Solid mount
Good angles for positioning
Cons: Tilt adjustment is weak and poorly placed. It is not easy at all to adjust the up and down tilt of this once mounted.
Reviewed By:The C.,4/20/2017 2:37:43 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Atdec > Atdec TH-3070UT 32"-65" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED&LCD HDTV Up to VESA 400x800 Max Load 200lbs Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG, and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Good product, works as advertised..
Pros: It's tougher than it looks, i set this up above a doorway holding an unusually super heavy 65" Sharp HDTV. Its holding like a champ! Comes with all the mounting hardware you need..
Cons: Mounting hooks are a bit awkward to hang TV in place, not enough to cut an egg over though..
Other Thoughts: I would recommend to anyone..
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/5/2017 5:14:45 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > BYTECC INC > BYTECC BT-3260T-BK 32"-60" Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400mm Max Load 175 lbs., Compatible with Samung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Solid, Well Made & Easy to Install...!!
Pros: The Bytecc BT-3260T is definitely well made and posed no complications during the entire install process. I must mention to other purchasers...don't forget to install the adjustment knobs for the tilt before hanging....doh! I purchased this wall mount on special and it's worth every penny...my previous full range wall mount was also well made but I literally never used its functionality therefore I went with a fixed one and sold the previous mount to some friends who needed that type of mount specifically.
Cons: None so far...;-)
Reviewed By:Jonathan L.,4/1/2017 10:48:26 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > INLAND > ProHT by Inland 05336 Black 37"-70" Low Profile Tilt TV Wall Mount LED & LCD HDTV Up to VESA 600x400mm Max Load 90 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Not for everybody, but I like it very much .
Pros: Cost less than $20 and free shipping. All parts were included and nothing arrived damaged. Decent quality of construction and materials. Very light in weight. Mounting hardware included, even though I used my own hardware. Instructions are ok. The pictures are very accurate, detailed and clear, but the print and pictures are somewhat small. VESA 600x400 mount fit my Samsung 65" curved LED TV perfectly. The wall mount has slots which allow it to be mounted to studs measuring 16"apart. I am confident that my TV will not fall off the wall.
Cons: As many have pointed out in reviews before me, problems include:
1) difficulty accessing the two bottom screws (measuring M4-0.7x20mm) which secure the bottom of the TV to the wall mount.
2) tilt adjustment fasteners are difficult to reach while the TV is mounted on the wall.
3) there in no built-in gauge to make or synchronize the tilt adjustment
Other Thoughts: It took seven days to receive my TV mount from FedEx after ordering. That's ok though because shipping was free.

As I suspected, it's made in China. The fasteners are metric. Instructions are in English only.

I put a 3/4" thick piece of plywood between the mount and the wall to give myself a little more room to access the connections in the back of the TV in the future.

There are a few negative issues with this ProHT Tilting Wall Mount, but for the price, it's a bargain and a good choice.
I bought two new bolts (measuring M4-0.7x20mm) which I attached to the ends of 1/4-20 allthread with JB Quick. Once the adhesive hardens completely, I hope to use them to allow me to adjust the bottom security bolts. Once I install the new bolts, the TV will not be able to tilt because the allthread will hit the wall and the JB Quick will fail. The compound is not very sturdy, but if I am careful, it may work. Also, I put some oil on the threads of the screws to make it easier to operate.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/26/2017 6:27:05 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > RCA > RCA MAF55BKR 32"-55" LCD/LED TV Wall Mount

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 RCA MAF55BKR 32"-55" LCD/LED TV Wall Mount
Pros: I bought this mount to hang a 32inch LED TV in my spare bedroom.
Cons: N/A
Reviewed By:Zachary S.,3/22/2017 6:26:17 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14002 - 13" - 30" LCD LED TV Articulating Tilt & Swivel Wall Mount - Max. Load 40 lbs., Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Simple
Pros: -Simple to use and install
-Quality construction
-Good instructions if needed
-Includes everything you could need
-Lots of adjustments come in handy
Cons: -can't adjust height so make sure you prop your monitor or TV up at the height you think you want it and use it that way for a couple of hours
Other Thoughts: Mounted a 34" Ultra Wide monitor that looks fantastic with lots of flexibility now
Reviewed By:Anonymous,3/22/2017 3:17:39 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > TV Mounts > Rosewill > Rosewill RHTB-14005 - 32" - 70" LCD LED TV Tilt Wall Mount - Max. Load 99 lbs. Television, VESA Up to 600x400mm, Black, Compatible with Samsung, Vizio, Sony, Panasonic, LG and Toshiba TV

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 You get what you pay for...
Pros: It's cheap....
Cons: Cannot hold up the weight it says it can.
Other Thoughts: Purchased a 4K TV in the hopes to clean up the computer room. Mount just failed and has now destroyed the TV. This mount CAN NOT hold the weight it says it can. It felt cheap when I assembled it and now I am going to have to pay twice for another TV I guess, buyer beware and all that. First and last purchase from this company.
Manufacturer Response:Dear Valued Customer,

Sorry this any inconvenience. Please contact our customer service team to start RMA, you may get refund or replacement based on our RMA policy. Thank you very much for your business.

Phone: 1- 800-575-9885
Email: rma@rosewill.com
Email2: techsupport@rosewill.com
Thanks,
Rosewill Customer Care

Reviewed By:Timothy P.,3/9/2017 7:36:59 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.