Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5611/01 Essence Sonic Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great prduct
Pros: good price
Cons: no automatic timer
Reviewed By:Anonymous,7/23/2017 3:35:44 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/04 2 Series Plaque Control Rechargeable Toothbrush

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Good, basic electric toothbrush
Pros: Decent, no-frills electric toothbrush.
Cons: Had to return first unit shipped to me because it was faulty. Newegg promptly sent a replacement.
Reviewed By:Peter T.,7/4/2017 8:17:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/07 Series 2 Plaque Control Electric Toothbrush, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 great product
Pros: Reasonable price, Good quality.
Cons: Nothing
Reviewed By:Anonymous,6/5/2017 11:03:18 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/07 Series 2 Plaque Control Electric Toothbrush, Black

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 The only powered tooth brush worth buying
Pros: Recommended by periodontists. Most people NEVER brush correctly or long enough. This brush is very powerful and will help clean between the teeth - Almost as effective as flossing.
Cons: Makes a mess of the bathroom mirror with the flying toothpaste/saliva bubbles. If you haven't used a Sonicare® before, you will see just how powerful it is.
Other Thoughts: All the Sonicare® models are the same/exact basic machine. YOU DO NOT need to spend more for the fancy timers and what not that more expensive Sonicare® models have. They all work the same. Trust me. These bells and whistles really do nothing clinically. Just a gimmick.
Reviewed By:George M.,6/5/2017 9:54:48 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6211/04 2 Series Plaque Control Rechargeable Toothbrush

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Tough getting used to it.
Pros: Looks good and works
Cons: Difficult getting used to the vibrating brush and is uncomfortable when the brush touches the tongue. Preferred my old oscillating brush power tooth brush.
Reviewed By:Kiri A.,6/4/2017 5:48:32 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX6921/02 Flexcare Plus Rechargeable Electric Toothbrush

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Interesting product
Pros: Makes me brush longer with the 2 minute timer. It suggests brushing your mouth in 4 quadrants and notifies you every 30 seconds to move to the next. I'll know how effective this brush is on my next dental checkup. Took a little getting used to but
it seems worth the 'mouth break-in' time. It offers multiple options for brushing (regular and sensitive) as well as gum care and massage.
Cons: Nothing that I've noticed.
Other Thoughts: A previous reviewer was upset it didn't include a UV sanitizer. Phillips website clearly states this model does not include the sanitizer. Previously owned an OralB and found it no more effective than normal brushing. This unit does seem like a major step forward in dental care.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,4/23/2017 11:12:06 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare DiamondClean Rechargeable sonic toothbrush with Deep Clean Mode, HX9332/10, White Edition

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Excellent toothbrush
Pros: Works well. Nice travel case.
Cons: Not particularly fond of the glass charger but it works.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,2/12/2017 5:23:39 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5611/01 Essence Sonic Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great value!
Pros: Works great, very low purchase price, no need for more advanced features
Cons: Replacement brush heads are expensive
Other Thoughts: I used the Elite version of the Sonicare brand for many years and it finally expired. Saw this one on sale for $20 and bought it. Although this is the basic model it works very well. I never used any of the features of my old Elite unit anyway.
Reviewed By:Michael J.,1/1/2017 12:58:26 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX5611/01 Essence Sonic Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush, White

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Philips Sonicare Essence
Pros: -Rechargeable
-Has 2-minute timer built in.
-Easy set up.
Cons: -Did not come with replaceable toothbrush. Which are very pricey!
Other Thoughts: -Needs a cover to go over the head if going to travel.
-
Reviewed By:Daniel R.,12/25/2016 1:24:07 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Oral Care > Sonicare > Philips Sonicare HX3631/03 PowerUp Battery Sonic Toothbrush 1 mode

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Love this tootbrush system!
Pros: I bought one for myself through NewEgg Flash in January 2016. Didn't use it until the summer of 2016 due to a number of manual toothbrushes I had stocked up. Once I tried for just a short while, I was hooked. The two minute timer just turns it off at the end of that time, so you know you are getting the recommended amount of time in brushing. My teeth feel much cleaner after using this powered brush than with a manual toothbrush., My dentist and hygienist have told me that they find better results with their patients who use a vibrating brush. My main love for this unit is that we used to have a Sonicare toothbrush system 10 years ago and when the internal battery would not take a charge any longer, it was done forever. This system uses replaceable batteries, so I just use inexpensive rechargeable NiMH batteries and they work great. Best of both worlds.
Cons: I don't have years of experience with this yet, but I've certainly gotten my money's worth already. No cons at this point.
Other Thoughts: To illustrate how much I like my Power Up system, I bought one for my wife whom I had to talk into trying this. She loves it, too, now. Seriously, for this price? How can you not buy this to ensure your dental hygiene? Just do it.
Reviewed By:Andy H.,11/27/2016 7:47:43 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.