Skip to: | |

Newegg.com - A great place to buy computers, computer parts, electronics, software, accessories, and DVDs online. With great prices, fast shipping, and top-rated customer service - once you know, you Newegg.

If you are reading this message, Please click this link to reload this page.(Do not use your browser's "Refresh" button). Please email us if you're running the latest version of your browser and you still see this message.

Newegg.com - Computer Parts, Laptops, Electronics, HDTVs, Digital Cameras and More!

Home
Home > 
Review Center > 
Recent Reviews
Customer Reviews
Recent Customer Reviews
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Euro Pro - Shark > Shark HV301 Rocket Ultra-Lightweight Vacuum

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great for my NYC apartment!
Pros: Light weight, compact storage, great suction, not too noisy, versatility
Cons: Wish the canister was bigger, however that may take some of the pros away. I'm just too lazy to empty it after it starts to get full.
Other Thoughts: I've had it for about a month. Fantastic for apartments with minimal carpeting and tight spots to clean.
Reviewed By:Anonymous,1/23/2017 11:58:11 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product .
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH72510RM Refurb Air Lift Bagless Upright

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Great little vacuum cleaner
Pros: its light, bagless, quiet, and the cord is longer than my last hoover
Cons: this vacuum has no cons.
Reviewed By:Nietzschean,12/17/2016 9:30:14 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil SD21000RM Reconditioned Vac+Dust Corded Stick Vac with SWIPES

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 it works!
Pros: the long cord and the maneuverability along with the dust catcher.
Cons: only the center section actually sucks the dust.
Other Thoughts: it's a dirt devil, it'll get the job done.
Reviewed By:Chi L.,12/13/2016 6:44:15 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH72460RM Air Lite Compact Multi-Cyclonic Upright

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Save the BOX!!!
Pros: - Light Vacuum
- Easy to maneuver
Cons: - Good for 3 uses
- Two burning smells (one is belt and the other...maybe the motor??) and now have the hassle of returning it
Other Thoughts: Maybe because we ordered a reman unit from Newegg was our problem. The first two times we used it we were very pleased. Third time made the house smell terrible from the burning smells.

Learned our lesson - keep the box or else Newegg does not accept the return. Now contacting manufacturer and spending hours on hold music. Just started the process of returning and unsure what will happen or how long the process takes while our floors are getting dirty!
Reviewed By:Dan B.,12/8/2016 6:07:53 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > Oreck > Oreck XL2100RHS Upright Vacuum Cleaner, Blue

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 Outstanding product!
Pros: Excellent suction and is great on the tile and carpet floors! Cleans up dog hair like a champ!
Cons: None so far!
Other Thoughts: Will update if I run into any problems. I would highly recommend this vacuum! If you don't have a second vacuum with a hose I would recommend getting the bundle that has the handheld vacuum!
Reviewed By:Zachary M.,11/22/2016 12:18:23 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH72460RM Air Lite Compact Multi-Cyclonic Upright

Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5Rating + 5 this is the best vac ever
Pros: its very lite but so much power its great
Cons: no cons
Reviewed By:Anonymous,11/13/2016 4:15:58 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil UD70230RM Reconditioned Jaguar Pet Bagless Upright

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 best deal
Pros: Came in box with all parts. out the box put to use and cleaned my carpet.
Did a good job. I don't know what to expect out of a vac other than it picks up dirt. but for the price heck Its cheaper than a stick vac.
Thank you newegg for fast shipping as usual
Cons: some scuffs and scratches but again for the price i was happy to get everything that was described with no damage
Reviewed By:hani k.,11/2/2016 10:56:22 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > DIRT DEVIL > Dirt Devil UD70220RM Total Vision Bagless Upright

Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3Rating + 3 Incorrect condition.
Pros: - works well.
Cons: - On listing, the item was described as refurbished.
- The item was moderately used.
- many scuff marks and a missing crucial screw that holds the handle to the assembly. The one provided was a wood screw an inch and a half too long and very sharp.
Other Thoughts: - hit and miss I guess on "refurbished" items.
Reviewed By:mark C.,10/23/2016 9:26:31 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 week to 1 month.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > HOOVER UH72460RM Air Lite Compact Multi-Cyclonic Upright

Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4Rating + 4 Hoover, awesomeness
Pros: the upgrade from a hoover that was 10/15 yr old to this, bagless design is nice, no more hoover "b" bags. cleans more, i can see the difference . a steal. long cord, easy maintence and assembly
Cons: for this deal, with the warranty it arrived like new.
Reviewed By:Nietzschean,10/22/2016 10:20:27 AM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is average and has owned this product 1 day to 1 week.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
ProductImage
Categories > Upright Vacuums > HOOVER > Hoover UH70805 WindTunnel 2 High Capacity Bagless Upright Vacuum

Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1Rating + 1 Only lasted 6 months
Pros: Performed well when it worked
Cons: Motor suddenly stopped running after 6 months of light use.
Reviewed By:Kai F.,10/2/2016 5:48:50 PM
This reviewer reports that his/her technical understanding of this type of product is and has owned this product 1 month to 1 year.
This user purchased this item from Newegg

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Filter Results       apply changes
Newegg Purchasers   Video Reviews   Manufacturer Responses  
If the Adobe Reader does not appear when you click on a link for a PDF file, you can download Adobe Reader from the Adobe web site.